Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

b00n,
I forgot to put one of your earlier post where you said, "nobody reads anymore" hahaha

simonchangwaimun,
You are forgiven for not reading. hahaha

satria_95,

Yo bro, well said!!! I appologize for whatever i offended n did wrong in de previous posting!!! :_: As u said, i was 1 of de member here trying to voice out my dissatisfaction abt de experience i faced rgd this LB thingy... But this Kendo-Chun... i really be tahan what he was posting la... Onli know how to 'condemn' ppl or asked ppl to goes off... Walan eh... Ini macam betul ke? I really doesnt meant to create any problems here le... Jus voicing my opinion at 1st... Hahaha...

Stormvolution 9,
It's normal to voice out your dissatisfaction. If nobody voices out their dissatisfaction, where will improvements come from, right? Just that when voicing out, make it in such a way that it will not bring about any negative feeling and replies. You know, like making people worked up, or angry, or etc. You need not follow kendo's ways of replying people's post. What you can do is just to share with him what you think about the way he has post but do it nicely.
Even me, sometimes, I don't realize that I posted something that offended another person in a way that I didn't see. When the person tells me back, and I see it from that person's view and it makes sense, I would apologize. Why live to fight, when we are already fighting just to stay alive.

As for kendo, I am kinda surprised that he has claimed years of training in LB and he has made it, and he has since been inactive in it, that he lacks etiquettes and just that bit of manners in this thread. Perhaps he learnt too much of the LB trade to let him succeed in business, but that he had little training on humane etiquette? Yet again, I can only wonder about that as I'm in no way related to him to question his actions.

He is a petulant little kid that is repeating everything that was told to him. If you look at Calz's examples, these are actually the way in which they are taught. They will try to tell you how your life can be so much better than it actually is. Problem is kids like Kendo do not know that it can offend some people, afterall who are you to tell me my job sucks, my car is too small, etc? In this case, I don't blame Calz from laying the smackdown on that fella. It's not what you say, it's HOW you say it (eg. "you can have a bigger car" as opposed to "your car is small"). There is nothing wrong with MLM. It's just little pricks like Kendo who give it a bad name by being all godlike and looking down at other people from the pedestal they put themselves up on. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Not to mention we actually helped toned down the heated debate, but somehow miraculously he manage to re-heat the oven inviting more shooting directed to him himself.
Somtimes quite pity this type of ppl eventhough they're quite annoying in a sense that they rather neglect the feelings of other ppl just to be sufficed with the delight at pointing other ppl's faults. OooopPpps...their self esteem wouldn't let them admit that there's also wrong doing at their part. (That's why I pity them)

Calz83 said:
Yo bro....!!!!

I'm not anti Zth larr or any member from here..... Just dun like the way that LB guy approach me last time.......!!!!
The way he talk is highly persuading but ended up very badly....!!!
Yo man..... I'm just a human......
Can't really stand on when someone said like this to me:-

1. The amount of money u earn now is useless......!!!!!
(To basic n fix for every month woorr)

2. Is good u grad from Degree but now ur situation is just like a form 5 student..!!
(No future for a fresh grad worrr)...!!!!

3. U waste ur parents money studying till this level cos u will just like everyone u
see with no future working out-there.....!!!!
( After grad must join LB as an invester to have "boost" up future worr)

4. U r useless if u follow the normal pathway - e.g. study - grad - work...!!!

5. I JUST DUNNO WHY UR PARENTS WASTE MONEY TO BRING U UP.....!!!!!
(After finish this question that guy already at the floor)...!!!

Those r the shitz question that LB guy use to ask me in the begining.....!!!!
Is this the right way to approach ppl.....????????
Serious speaking i just dun like this kind of approach....!!!
Dun larr always relate anything bout parents.....!!!!
I notice u guyz r more pro in approaching ppl than that LB guy....!!!!

p/s: Those who r LB member - If u want to win someone "heartz" just use a better approach....!!! Dun relate ppl parentz...!!!! OK...!!!

Ok it's obvious he's being too aggresive in his approach. By the way you still haven't answered my question, was this in LB office or outside?m

cyclonite....it would be outside ler....
btw, is it true that they can't deal outside the office?
Than how does it work than?......
As as I know most of the time they'll call u up for 'yum cha' than talk to u about the plans, than most probably ask you to attend one of the business preview or a house gathering where a meeting with downlines and side lines will be conducted.
Most of the sign ups are during that time...right?? But it's also out of the office ler....
Not to sure about all that cos I dun get to that stage of commiting myself.

I'm waiting for the next git who comes in to preach about LB, only to leave like a drama queen when he is frustrated that nobody is buying his crap.

si|ver....let them come and have debates....but a gentle one ler....
no more spitting and bragging or calling scams and b*ttf@ce watsoever.
It's nice once in a while to brainstorm and learn from ppls view.
Hey....who knows we might come up with a way to earn money ethically as we know wat ppl like and wat ppl dun like.
In here I learned not to call ppl b*ttf@ce.
I learned that I need to be courteous.
Don't let emotions and self esteem get over your head.
blah blah blah blah........

sheeesh...I think i better stop bfore ppl start bashing me........
kekeke

Calling people "buttface" is allright, provided certain conditions. Depends on the context of the discussion or the purpose.

cyclonite said:
Ok it's obvious he's being too aggresive in his approach. By the way you still haven't answered my question, was this in LB office or outside?m
You bro.....!!!!

The discussion is indoor but confirm is not the "LB" Office..... Cos that place lookz like a rented hall for a few tablez discussion.....!!!!!
Everyone dressed normal only n like their having a family party only....!!!!

I know where is the "LB" HQ and yet those fellow dressed nicely....!!!
Just dunno those fellow is same like the 1 that approach me or not....!!!!
Or else - "LOOKZ is great but once they open their "MOUTH" die die larr.....!!!!

Anyway i'm out of this shitz oledi cos i dun want to get involve in police or court cases anymore....!!!!
Is not worth "ruinz" my name for this kind of shitz...!!!
Dun worry guyz i'm just a normal guy...!!!! ~Adios~

MLM, so many yrs around edi n ppl still jump into it............

My fren's a top salesman in his company supplying IT stuffs, but one things for sure - he will nvr join MLM n explaination is simple.......he doesnt wanna lose his good frens or relative.

I have my own say: I find this MLM very disturbing n i was nvr part of it, but surprises me though, some university grads still believes in MLM n think it will help them get rich.

Some MLM starts with small investment, some with big investment.
Of cos the reality would tell you that u start small u'll have higher ladders to climb. U start big, u'll get there faster. That's the concept of life beside exceptional cases. Don't expect to contribute little but gain more than other ppl. No such thing in life. Life is cruel. Money comes the hard way, unless had been golden fed eversince.
But for university or college students, most wanted to earn money for their needs. Work full time would take away their time to study. Work part time in shops mights clash with their studies. So the only choice is MLM. That's partly why this group are widely targeted by MLM companies.
However, these ppl who's still studying should truly understand the marketing plans and analyse for themself what they themselves can gain or expected to get in return. This is the first step into society.
Alot of ppl felt that they got conned because of own mis-interpration or because the recruiter missed out some "important" points. That is why I stressed that those who wanted to get involved should look and digest before making a decision. Nobody is to blame if u can't make it unless it's a true case of fraud.
To me, sells is quite a tough job. Have to face ppl's discrimination, look at other ppl's face for living, have to smile even got rejected.....Sorry to say I don't have these qualities. I knew that! So i was never in sales.

My gf also gave the LB scheme cheated.Last time i date with her,her ex chit chat with her tell her how good is LB and ask my gf go and listen LB scheme is somewhere in KL and my gf also got go and listen.When she come back and tell me all the GREAT THINGS joining LB.All the people at there all very rich and professional after joining the LB.1 guy tell them,i just 22 and i am driving Mazda RX8 in just 6 month.Her ex also said after joining in he wear branded clothes everything also branded.That time he is driving new Hyundai Getz and i just driving my converted Wira.Of course my gf trust him because last time this guy no money suddenly so kaya and tell my gf.Next 6 month i will get a BMW M3 and buy a house in Bangsar.My gf of course trust him see him so rich already.He always said how good is LB and just Rm2000 plus and u will get back the same amount in just 3 months.This LB make me and gf quarrel alot and our relationship hampir-hampir because she want to borrow money from me and join this LB and finally i gave up because i don't want our relationship end.Borrow her money and join this LB after 3 month no sign of earning profit until now.Nowadays my gf feel regret after joining this LB and quarrel with me so many times.Our relationship getting better because she feel sorry.HEHEHE:regular_smile: That dreamer M3 guy also still driving his GETZ and getting people joining LB

boon: LB members under Steven Yeam Network are not allowed to show the plan outside LB office so they have to find a way to 'trick' you to going down to KL like telling you got business to tell you about, etc.etc. once you enter their office very hard to come out wan because your friend would drive you there right? so your friend won't drive you home until you join. Seriously it's one of SYN's tricks.

Besides that the place there is all a 'set-up' the chairs, tables, people around there are all preplanned. Therefore don't get cheated if someone tells you about a promising 'business' but can't tell the name.