Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

jsn said:
hey guy why not join me go One in the million.....sing out ur voice....and win it wakakak

Huh ? What is that ? New type of MALAYSIAN IDOL competition isit ? U organize wan ah ? DOWAN LER.....akekekek

*Kiddings*

Anyway, Im singing in HALO CAFE, WOWOW CAFE, QI LI XIANG n a few places in KL. Wanna hear me sing, bring ur buddies or gf n hang out at these place.

Cheers.:shades_smile:

Like i said, it depends on how ppl weigth their choices. U either accept it if u like it. If u don't than dun accept at the first place.
Once u accept it, u got to work ur @ss off, can't balme ppl for empty promises. (that i agree with Kendo). Unless really proven that someone actually cut ur line or some fraud, or money wasn't paid to u!
Everyone has their own point of view, everyone has there own choices to make.

So make it wise.

Like I said bfore also, I've friends in LB that make it, I've also friends that doesn't make it. So i know. Actually I've seen quite a number of MLM and their marketing plans. That's why I would like to judege for myself which one is suitable for me which one is not. So far I'm not interested in any. Even if I'm to choose, I would choose those that sells necessities.

But from my own analysis, MLM that sell necessities wouldn't be able to grow as fast as LB. That I have to admit!

b00n said:
Like i said, it depends on how ppl weigth their choices. U either accept it if u like it. If u don't than dun accept at the first place.
Once u accept it, u got to work ur @ss off, can't balme ppl for empty promises. (that i agree with Kendo). Unless really proven that someone actually cut ur line or some fraud, or money wasn't paid to u!
Everyone has their own point of view, everyone has there own choices to make.

So make it wise.

Like I said bfore also, I've friends in LB that make it, I've also friends that doesn't make it. So i know. Actually I've seen quite a number of MLM and their marketing plans. That's why I would like to judege for myself which one is suitable for me which one is not. So far I'm not interested in any. Even if I'm to choose, I would choose those that sells necessities.

But from my own analysis, MLM that sell necessities wouldn't be able to grow as fast as LB. That I have to admit!

Yes, thats right. Its take it or leave. Glad u know ppl who are succesfull in LB as well. :shades_smile:

Is it obvious that MLM and other sales related industry like Insurance is not everyone's cup of tea, although the rewards for working hard can be quite lucrative. If you ask any person of the street what his or her motivation for working is, 9 out of 10 will tell you it's for money. The important variable that's missing from that answer is... how much money? What are you then willing to sacrifice to get that money? I personally thought that I was motivated solely by monetary gains but after having dabbled in Insurance for a couple of years, I realised I didn't like what I was doing and subsequently left the business. I did however learn a lot from my time there. I can honestly tell you that you learn a lot about people and life from doing sales.

In the end, it really depends on your priorities in life. You can work your ass off now and save up enough to have an extravagant future or you can balance your life between work and play. If you opt for the latter, you may not be able to enjoy the finest things that life will have to offer but you would not miss out on any stage of your life. In the end I ask myself... what do I want to achieve in life? For me, I want to look back through the years and reflect on the rich memories I've accumulated. This is something money cannot buy for even a poor man can have rich memories. If you still really think that money is what motivates you, then please go into MLM or sales. Why? Because selling is an equation. The more people you see, the more you will sell. It is a number game.

thteh86 said:
erm, i would love to know how much have u invest....

I invested RM2345, and nearly another RM2000 for all expenses thru out the 2 yrs in LB (Penang).

The most I invested is prolly my time for training, my sacrifies for my team and alot alot ALOT hardwork to make things happen. Been thru alot event planning which are quite memorable.

So, how do u want me to state my *INVESTMENT* ? :shades_smile:

Duke Red said:
Is it obvious that MLM and other sales related industry like Insurance is not everyone's cup of tea, although the rewards for working hard can be quite lucrative. If you ask any person of the street what his or her motivation for working is, 9 out of 10 will tell you it's for money. The important variable that's missing from that answer is... how much money? What are you then willing to sacrifice to get that money? I personally thought that I was motivated solely by monetary gains but after having dabbled in Insurance for a couple of years, I realised I didn't like what I was doing and subsequently left the business. I did however learn a lot from my time there. I can honestly tell you that you learn a lot about people and life from doing sales.

In the end, it really depends on your priorities in life. You can work your ass off now and save up enough to have an extravagant future or you can balance your life between work and play. If you opt for the latter, you may not be able to enjoy the finest things that life will have to offer but you would not miss out on any stage of your life. In the end I ask myself... what do I want to achieve in life? For me, I want to look back through the years and reflect on the rich memories I've accumulated. This is something money cannot buy for even a poor man can have rich memories. If you still really think that money is what motivates you, then please go into MLM or sales. Why? Because selling is an equation. The more people you see, the more you will sell. It is a number game.

TOTALLY AGREE:_:

Who wants to be a millionaire????

Pay me RM 2.00 n i'll teach u really easy. hehehehe....

Go n know 1 million friends and borrow or asked for RM1.00

RM 1 X 1,000,000 = RM 1,000,000...

Jaga kereta also boleh.... In Kl RM 5.00 each car but in Penang only RM 0.50 or RM 1.00 ppl will give u. Or beg ur way like those network marketing ppl persuade u n just borrow from ppl RM1.00. Eh boss can give me RM1.00 to take bus coz i drop my wallet n theres alot of ways.....etc. .......

LB or any other marketing also have pros n cons. Where they find their income is from new members mah. A car cannot show ur status lah....
A few ah long friends of mine riding scooter only lah so they no money issit but instead they have mercs n beemers at home. So always the best to keep ur money in ur bank n dun invest...... ehehehehe

Grex_R said:
Who wants to be a millionaire????

Pay me RM 2.00 n i'll teach u really easy. hehehehe....

Go n know 1 million friends and borrow or asked for RM1.00

RM 1 X 1,000,000 = RM 1,000,000...

Jaga kereta also boleh.... In Kl RM 5.00 each car but in Penang only RM 0.50 or RM 1.00 ppl will give u. Or beg ur way like those network marketing ppl persuade u n just borrow from ppl RM1.00. Eh boss can give me RM1.00 to take bus coz i drop my wallet n theres alot of ways.....etc. .......

LB or any other marketing also have pros n cons. Where they find their income is from new members mah. A car cannot show ur status lah....
A few ah long friends of mine riding scooter only lah so they no money issit but instead they have mercs n beemers at home. So always the best to keep ur money in ur bank n dun invest...... ehehehehe

:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:
Bro, instead of contributing....Are you try to crap ? Not funny ler. Off topic liao:confused_smile:

Once I had a conversation with a friend:

Friend: Do U like to buy or do u like to sell?
Me: Ofcos I like to buy but not that rich mah...
Friend: Yeah, me too....who would want to sell if they can afford to buy.
Friend: That is why ppl who sell usually get/earn much more, as in incentive or bonus for those things that other ppl aren't willing to do!

Now, dun look at MLM....look at big corporation or business. Compare back-end workers with front liners (sales & marketing expecially). Sales guys would probably earn much lesser basic pay than normal back-end workers. But when year end comes when bonus is to be split.....who's getting the bigger pie?!

I know I wouldn't suceed in sells cos I'm not a patient guy. U dun expect me to cox ppl into buying things. To me if u want than u want, u dun tell me ur interested but u still want to think about it. That's my principle. If I dun want, I'll tell straight in the face that I'm not interested. Thats me.

b00n said:
Once I had a conversation with a friend:

Friend: Do U like to buy or do u like to sell?
Me: Ofcos I like to buy but not that rich mah...
Friend: Yeah, me too....who would want to sell if they can afford to buy.
Friend: That is why ppl who sell usually get/earn much more, as in incentive or bonus for those things that other ppl aren't willing to do!

Now, dun look at MLM....look at big corporation or business. Compare back-end workers with front liners (sales & marketing expecially). Sales guys would probably earn much lesser basic pay than normal back-end workers. But when year end comes when bonus is to be split.....who's getting the bigger pie?!

I know I wouldn't suceed in sells cos I'm not a patient guy. U dun expect me to cox ppl into buying things. To me if u want than u want, u dun tell me ur interested but u still want to think about it. That's my principle. If I dun want, I'll tell straight in the face that I'm not interested. Thats me.

That's right..... Eventually some ppl joined LB, and left.... Becuz of this factor.
So they just cant possibly call themselve *STRANDED*

Right ?

Duke Red said:

Top post.

Like me, I couldn't stand people bullshitting me and I personally couldn't be bothered bullshitting others. Therefore, I don't do sales or any of that kind of thing.

I also belong to the latter group of people you've so described. I take pleasure in the simple, the little and the mundane things in life. Things people take for granted in their search for supposed "happiness". Many people tend to ignore the "journey" to get to their "destination". And later on regret not having paid attention to other things, like watching your child grow up, spending time with your wife, talking with your parents and so on.

0.o this topic getting whose....
pls stop....TOM delete....
Later u see LM member kill public ppl.....wakkkaka

jsn....u seem like asking for it or did u forsee that coming!
haha
We're just trying to balance out this thread. So instead of bashing for no apperent reason, all a decent guy could do is balance out what is right and what is wrong before bashing something that they dun personally agree with.
Wat u perceive that is wrong is not necessary wrong until u analyse the whole situation. There's always at least 2 ways of looking at things, it just depends on whether u want to look at all different angle before commenting or just stick to 1 angle and start shooting.
I believe the thread starter meant for this thread is for ppl to voice out situations whereby they got cheated by their upliner or company; or even occurance of fraud or line by-passing (which is quite common in MLM). I dun think it's a thread whereby ppl start bashing LB and call it a scam or whatever.
You could always voice your view on the pros and cons; but U don't call something a cheat or scam until u've proven it.
It's like our cop's issue. There's good cops and bad cops. U dun go brand every cop that u met as a bad cop. Or even worst what if one of your friend did something bad and your whole geng buta buta kena brand as crooks....how would u feel?!
personal 2 cents to ponder upon!

b00n said:
jsn....u seem like asking for it or did u forsee that coming!
haha
We're just trying to balance out this thread. So instead of bashing for no apperent reason, all a decent guy could do is balance out what is right and what is wrong before bashing something that they dun personally agree with.
Wat u perceive that is wrong is not necessary wrong until u analyse the whole situation. There's always at least 2 ways of looking at things, it just depends on whether u want to look at all different angle before commenting or just stick to 1 angle and start shooting.
I believe the thread starter meant for this thread is for ppl to voice out situations whereby they got cheated by their upliner or company; or even occurance of fraud or line by-passing (which is quite common in MLM). I dun think it's a thread whereby ppl start bashing LB and call it a scam or whatever.
You could always voice your view on the pros and cons; but U don't call something a cheat or scam until u've proven it.
It's like our cop's issue. There's good cops and bad cops. U dun go brand every cop that u met as a bad cop. Or even worst what if one of your friend did something bad and your whole geng buta buta kena brand as crooks....how would u feel?!
personal 2 cents to ponder upon!

AGREE. This is a forum ler, not a WWE Ring....
Anyway, I personally experienced LB and STILL are a COUNT in LB, therefore I share what I know to u guys. Cuz many ppl post here dont really experience LB thoroughly, and get a bad idea of LB just becuz there are existense of irresponsible uplines.
Just like cops, some are there to aid us, some are devil in disguise. It's up to urself to see the world CLEARLY with ur own eyes, and justify things with proper patience, analyzing n understanding before jumping into conclusion and con someone or something.:shades_smile:

so, if i pay RM30k to join LB, i'll become a COUNT (what the hell is this anyway ?) right ? So I can get paid like u also la right ? Can i just sleep everyday at home until im old and not look for any downliners and still earn the same amount of money like other COUNT ?

munky said:
so, if i pay RM30k to join LB, i'll become a COUNT (what the hell is this anyway ?) right ? So I can get paid like u also la right ? Can i just sleep everyday at home until im old and not look for any downliners and still earn the same amount of money like other COUNT ?

You join liao become a COUNT, only u tell me. Otherwise, go home, JR.

munky.....if i understand correctly, u can't. U still have to work, but the process is faster than from those who invested Rm2k.
It's quite easy....once u throw out ur money, no matter how much, u would have to work for it.

correct me if i'm wrong Kendo.

Kendconcerto said:
You join liao become a COUNT, only u tell me. Otherwise, go home, JR.

Dude, I'm sure he was asking an honest question. No need to be so defensive.