Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

Interesting turn of events.

I must say, this Kendconcerto guy is turning out to be a bit of a bigotted and arrogant twat.

Calz83 said:
Dear Mr. Kendconcerto.....!!!!

May I ask u a question....?? Is ur nick name "Ah Dick" which wear specz....????

If yes - V can follow up a discussion(cos u approach me b4)...!!! In KL...!!!!

If no - Sorry to bother....!!!!

P/S: Boon is my bro... N this is a forum... Really hope u "Mr.Kendconcerto" use a proper way to explain to ppl....!!!! Don't always use those words like "fark off, go away, ur stupid life or whatsoever.... If u want ppl to agree with ur experince just be a normal way or strategy like u use it at LB.....!!!!! I'm not doing anything to offence u.. Just my 2cent....!!!!

Pls let me know whether u r the person I named earlier....!!!! I like to have a chat with U(if u r that person).....!!!!!

Beside - I've "whack" one fellow from LB...!!! He almost die...!!! Cos the way he spoke to me...!!!! I'm sure he still alive but make sure he use a better way to approach ppl nowadays..... My name have blacklisted at Bukit Aman....!!!! I dun mind....!!!! I've forgot that person I "whack" but definately is not u...!!!! Cos after he get out from hospital i still find a way to make his life worst...!!!!!

So just answer me whether u r that person I named...??? Thanks..!!!
Have a nice day...!!!!
Dun worry I won't "whack" U....!!!!!

Woi don't you think you are being just as cocky as Mr. Kendconcerto? Apala you... you anti-Zth or anti-Lampe Berger? Don't la scold member here... go scold people from LB la :)

Btw, I thought LB members are not allowed to prospect to other people outside the LB office? you mean that fella told you about the business over mamak or something?

A funny reply from one of lowyat members:

this company very famous at hongkong,most of people anti this..hihi.. :) Few of my friend join,they all brainwashed by them,said 6 month can at least buy brabus oo..but until now kancil pun can't afford :w really cham :cry:

Hhahahahaha

btw check out my attachment, I was shocked when I saw the counter on the page... I nearly got 44444

I agreed with Boon. Not every MLM is bad. But I think the reason why all the ZTHIANs posteing here is the way how is LAMP BERGER's sale's persons wrongly utilise the MLM. Their approach is totally wrong.

You can see about the person who are doing Insurance, the way they make business and their approach is difference and some of them are really good and can be trust. What's happen for the Insurance's market nowaday? The Insurance are become the need.

But I don't think LAMP Berger is needed. I don't think I cannot survice without LAMP Berger. I still can have a fresh air. Even I'm using lamp berger, but I doesn't need the stupid plan.

1 person RM2345
then must make sure we can get 5 person to pay 5 X RM2345 = RM11725
The need to make sure the other 5 manage to get another 5 X 5 person and pay RM58625

If I manage to get RM 58625 + 11725 + 2345 = RM72695, then better i open my own shop. One more thing, the way the speaker approach the people to join them are totally is unacceptable. Who iss him to say other's people stupid for not joining them and working for salary, instead they all also working with other people. Their own upline.

I think Insurance agent doesn't act that way. They even more low profile although driving big car. But the lamp berger's dog are know how to talk cock sing song. Saying earning RM60k per month, but still driving kancil and can't even speak well english. Some more need to borrow a pen from me during the talk. I'm still wondering because he can't even count the value of RM60000 and Rm600000. ha ha ha

Pity him......no wonder he so poor and driving kancil although earning rm60000 per month. because do not know how to count. ha ha ha ha

No point we are argueing here. Just log the compaint to the link as below:

http://www.kpdnhep.gov.my/index.cgi?action=pub&pub=smseaduan (SMS the complaint)

or you can log the complaint by using e-complaint website:

http://e-aduan.kpdnhep.gov.my/

If both not working.........go to log a message about the bad/slow action from KPDNHEP to Prime Minister Office at the URL as below:

http://www.bpa.jpm.my/index1.php

if both not working...........go the nearest police station and log the police report.

One more think....the LAMP Berger company that located in Kompleks Antarabangsa is call as

YL Tea Marketing Sdn Bhd.
Address is at lot 9, 1st Floor,
Kompleks Antarabangsa,
Jalan Sultan Ismail,
50250 Kuala Lumpur

So u all can go and log the police report and even log the complaints to the URL as above.......or even SMS to Minister of internal trade and let them make an investigation on it and let there will update us.

Ha ha ha ha ha

:angry_smile: I think you all can check at the URL as below:

http://www.kpdnhep.gov.my/index?cpath=65_80_551&pub=Senarai_Penuh_Syarikat_Jualan_Langsung_sah

YL tea Marketing Sdn Bhd is not in the list.....so what are you all waiting for...... go and hamtam sama dia..........I mean....go and report la

.....................I just did mine..........now it's your turn. Just take you all 10 to 20 minutes to write down what you all know about them. I think, if 10 of us log a complaints to same company in 1 day. For sure KPDNHEP will take an action. But please, please kindly provide the real name and contact number and even the correct IC. No harm right. We just report what we know or what was we experiences by their services.:angry_smile:

wtf ? ask a question kena tiu. No wonder many ppl hate MLMers

Mr.Ken
I guess you one of the members who got brainwashed. Going to one of their meetings or talks are like going to a cult gathering, when the music plays it's like some sort of chant came over everyone and the start clapping.. TEAM SPIRIT? ENTHUSIASM? I doubt it's any of it, you celebrate and clap when you see the arch duke mr. steven yeam walks in. He is not a successful man, he isn't a pioneer, he doesn't even know how to joke. He is all but a cult leader to me. I went to one of your so called "business preview" it's quoted because it wasn't a real business preview. I went there and this is how it all goes down, they started with their crap music and everyone started clapping after that here comes the stupid "business preview" nothing more than a few "successful" dukes and marquis sharing their stories about how to succeed and how to earn a lot.. I personally can't take this shit which they throw at us the society. They are nothing but a facade and are trying to con us. Most of them members are already failing but i give it to them for being hardworking and not giving up, in the end all they are doing is fighting for a lost cause because LB failed them and not the other way around. They gave people false hope and promised high hopes, in the end they took dreams away.. :Not_Impressed: I'm sorry if i offended anyone with my "speech" and also i apologize for my broken english.:shades_smile:

Yalor, whatever v post here must b wrong unless u sing kao his (Kendo-chun) praise la or u from LB.... If not get ready to kena diu by him la... Hahaha....

Mr. munky n others tht were kena diu by this fellor.... Lets fork out RM2345 to him for our joining fees... Lets CRAP our hands!!!! Yo... come one... Lets Sing kao de LB song in front of him... Hahaha... Then now onli v can post la...

Damn tulan le... Everyone is entitle to voice out... but this fellor act as if this whole thread belong to him alone... whatever Qs or post he dun like hor... diu saja la... hahaha... Farny le... ENGLAND no good as me wanna diu huh??? No 1 here ever said de LB itself is bad la... Jus tht v were discussing abt those who work for LB have those bad attitude la... always talk bad abt others... Read de earlier posting la... Now u oredi proved to all of us tht those in LB really hv this kinda bad attitude who always look down on ppl...

So u think u r big man in Biz world la??? How big a biz u manage now? Few Millions? Few hundred millions???? Who cares man??? Hahaha...

Now urself is de BUTTFACE u mentioned la... CB FACE + LJ FACE oso man... LOLzzzzzzzzzzz...... :_:

Sorry for everyone here if i offended u guys.... PaiSeh!!! Damn chat tulan with what he posted oso le.... Diu...

Kendconcerto said:
I presume u skin is so thin n u earning alot right ? Well, You are a very fortunate human being then. Congrates.

In business world, we are direct.

Business = Profit ( Ask MR.TRUMP to verify it for u :regular_smile: )

Theres nothing to do with THICK or THIN skin issue.

I think I posted enough. Those who can accept, accept.
Those cant,chill. :regular_smile:

Take care all.......
hohohohoho! Darn funny some ppl mindsets here!

I wonder if you can afford a BMW in your entire life time.

:shades_smile:

Teachings in any MLM or sales related job is more or less similar. The intention is to motivate us by giving us a different outlook on life. Unlike in Secondary School however, we still have to think and interpret it so that it may apply to ourselves. Just because your manager tells you how much better off you are by being rich, it doesn't mean you should tell everyone else as well. It is meant for you to know to spur you on. It's just that some pea brain idiots have the comprehension level of a rock and misuse that they've learnt. Yes, you may interpret the teachings as brainwashing and I don't blame you. Why? Because of mindless drones like these who can only regurgitate exactly what they've heard without having given it any thought. Typical...

cyclonite said:
Woi don't you think you are being just as cocky as Mr. Kendconcerto? Apala you... you anti-Zth or anti-Lampe Berger? Don't la scold member here... go scold people from LB la :)

Btw, I thought LB members are not allowed to prospect to other people outside the LB office? you mean that fella told you about the business over mamak or something?
Yo bro....!!!!

I'm not anti Zth larr or any member from here..... Just dun like the way that LB guy approach me last time.......!!!!
The way he talk is highly persuading but ended up very badly....!!!
Yo man..... I'm just a human......
Can't really stand on when someone said like this to me:-

1. The amount of money u earn now is useless......!!!!!
(To basic n fix for every month woorr)

2. Is good u grad from Degree but now ur situation is just like a form 5 student..!!
(No future for a fresh grad worrr)...!!!!

3. U waste ur parents money studying till this level cos u will just like everyone u
see with no future working out-there.....!!!!
( After grad must join LB as an invester to have "boost" up future worr)

4. U r useless if u follow the normal pathway - e.g. study - grad - work...!!!

5. I JUST DUNNO WHY UR PARENTS WASTE MONEY TO BRING U UP.....!!!!!
(After finish this question that guy already at the floor)...!!!

Those r the shitz question that LB guy use to ask me in the begining.....!!!!
Is this the right way to approach ppl.....????????
Serious speaking i just dun like this kind of approach....!!!
Dun larr always relate anything bout parents.....!!!!
I notice u guyz r more pro in approaching ppl than that LB guy....!!!!

p/s: Those who r LB member - If u want to win someone "heartz" just use a better approach....!!! Dun relate ppl parentz...!!!! OK...!!!

Grex_R said:
Ya lah pandai lah ur parents r proud of u already.

U earn alot so y r u still here???

Go makan angin the whole year bro.... Change gf like clothings mah if u so well off n wat car u drive??? Ferrari issit?

Stay low profile ok bros.

i say i earn above average i dont say i am a millionaire la !!

And y u sound so angry with my remarks? i am jsut merely explaining that not all non mlmer are doing bad out there...

wtf with u...!!???:Not_Impressed:

Stormvolution 9 said:
jasonchan,

Bro, i think Grex_R is pointing to de Kendo-Chun la... not u!!! Dun worry!!

:_:

oh ok :embaressed_smile: sorry sorry.....

Stanley^Carter said:
if someone talk to me like that, I'll lay a few punches right in his face.

such words are absolute disrespect alright.
Yah dude......!!!!!
Thanks for the support...!!!

My parentz dun waste a single centz to bring me up....!!!!
I study - grad - work n manage to earn moneyz for them (even is less but at least i'm doing my responsibility as a child)....!!!!

I dun join LB doesn't mean is wrong to my parentz rite......!!! Is it a MUST to join..?
So to that LB guy - Dun simply said ppl parents waste money on their child.....!!!!
E.g. STUDY - GRAD - WORK(Non LB) = Consider useless to our parents.....???
E.g. STUDY - GRAD - WORK(With LB) = Consider "PERFECT" to our parents....!!!

Wat a farking theory u "LB" guyz want.....????

KendConcerto,
In this post,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1258093&postcount=70
try not typing in HIGH CAPS because it signifies that you are SHOUTING, which is uncalled for in this thread or anywhere else.

In this post of yours,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1258291&postcount=74
you mentioned something like "where to find other team work like that in other companies?".
Years of training didn't teach you to be humble and respect? You are indicating that other companies doesn't have good team work. And in me posting this, it's just because your statement wasn't specifically justified in your very own meaning, which left a loophole for people to make assumptions. So if you feel like putting the blame on other people for misunderstanding your own personal meanings, please consider first whether your statement was justified clearly or not.

In this post of yours,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1258578&postcount=77
Is there a need to call people buttface even though people has been rude or improper in attitude in their posting? It's the same as stupid person who picks up a pile of raw shit with their hands (because they're stupid and don't know that shit is dirty) and throw it at you, but you manage to avoid the shit hitting you. Then, you yourself also go and dirty your hands to pick up that pile of shit and throw back at him. Doesn't that make you stupid as well? Of course, I'm not saying that you are stupid but just giving a sample situation for you to consider.

In this post of yours,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1259413&postcount=98
You ask people to "go home, junior".
In what authority over humans do you practice to call people "junior"? Didn't God create everyone with an equal breath of life on this planet, that we all can breath and have a life, even though we may be physically different? Why practice authority over humans (God's creations), when we should practice authority over the devils who tries to destroy the creations of God.
For those who are not humble, will be humbled.

stormvolution 9, your post at
juniorhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1258549&postcount=75
If you've got nothing really good to say, or if you don't think you can put sentences in a good order that will cause no problems, then may I kindly suggest to at least reconsider what you want to post, before posting. This forum has had many problems of late and I think it's only fair for us to make this forum easier to control for Tom, the owner of this forum.
If you owned a restaurant, would you like your customers to purposely pour food and drinks on the floor because they don't like the taste of it? Or if you had friends or guests who comes to your house, would you like them to purposely dirty your house? Just something I thought I'd share with you.

Y'all, Lampe Berger may or may not be good. People have succeeded and people have failed. For those who succeed, maybe that was the road they were meant to go. For those who have failed, maybe that wasn't the road they were meant to go. But whichever road that people decide to go, it was ultimately their own decision to do so, either by influence or by their own judgment. There are people here who don't want others to be "cheated" into LB and there are people here who tries to defend LB. Nobody is really right or wrong yet until proven with good enough evidence.

Naturally, for those who felt cheated by Lampe Berger, they want to voice out their dissatisfaction. I am guessing that is why this thread is started, so that people could share their own views and such. I don't see a need for calling names, or looking down on others and such. Really, does anyone of you think there is a need to call names or look down on people (the humans, not the business or the products or etc.) ?

well said dude....
u voiced it out clearer & better than me.......hope this settles all
nowadays nobody reads and digest anymore....
*sigh*