Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

Raja_Mongkut said:
just happened to read this...

you make your product sound like magic.

any car properly tuned to AFR of 14.7:1 or higher would produce similiar results, as the optimum combustion by-product includes h20 as well.

also.. burning lean does not help cool the engine, in fact burning richer helps to cool down the engine.

do correct me if i'm wrong.

Dude, pointless lar. Every minute there's an idiot born willing to be conned from his hard earned money. Let this guy do his business...

Hello bro

1.6 engine how much ?

Haiyah, as I mentioned that I not an expert dude. I just share my experiences and knowledge.

I have gone through your www.k2n.com.my but nothing special about the webpage.
I have abandoned on all the Fuel saver thingy and Car Performance Booster R&D. But current I do supply to lower income market people and Suzuki.

Here is the product that one my customer in Malaysia buy direct from me and Re-brand it.
www.oilyman.com.my. It is a “De-carbonize” the Engine carbon. And this is exactly the same product use to the entire SUZUKI service outlets using “EP1”. I am just enjoying as manufacture. I am more enjoying supplying my research to the country as I provide more power to the military side. But I do get some people to do the downstream market for me such as that oilyman website.

Personally, I feel that is still a lot of untapped market to go in for my product. I can give a Guarantee 100% the price as oilyman selling with half of the price off. This is the reason that to protect all distributors interest with win-win solution. Each product is not going to more than RM35 per bottle which can last about 15,000-20,000km Mileage.

There is nothing to Forever or call Immortal. I just found the methods to prolong the car performance.

Car Getting Old = Low power performance = one of the reason is more carbon in the cylinder wall…….thus de-carbonize off the carbon to make smoother stroke cycle travel….Certain period of time pass by, the carbon build up mean car performance lower again than de-carbonize it again. The cycle is Infinity because there is always incomplete combustion happened- I also have infinity business thanks to my panel engineers design this thingy for my business portfolio

Very simple theory:

The car usually has incomplete combustion and this left a lot of Carbon inside the cylinder. Thus the stroke of each cycle will need more torque and force to complete each cycle stroke. This WHICH MEAN MORE GASOLINE needed to do the work due to the wall friction.

Sorry lah folks, now the government is aiming to using Gas. Hugely investment I going into my Bi-Fuel System (DDF). I am currently in an oil and gas company to develop the whole south East Asia Gas infrastructure.

soggie said:
Dude, pointless lar. Every minute there's an idiot born willing to be conned from his hard earned money. Let this guy do his business...

Bro Soggie,

Please do not treated our K2N system is conned product. Of course .! Those already purchased the K2N product and satisfied with it. If not , they don't bought it.

As I already stated earlier. If not satisfied with the performance, no need to pay anything. !!!.

Please do not use the harst word " IDIOT." to those ppl.

soggie said:

Bro Soggie,

Please do not treated our K2N system is conned product. Of course .! Those already purchased the K2N product and satisfied with it. If not , they don't bought it.

As I already stated earlier. If not satisfied with the performance, no need to pay anything. !!!.

Please do not use the harsh word " IDIOT." to those ppl. We all born as human being....!!!.

bro, how much it will cost for gen2 1.6???
if it is reasonable price i might come for test drive and get it done
if i'm happy wit the product.....

K2N Safety Power System

wishnu said:
bro, how much it will cost for gen2 1.6???
if it is reasonable price i might come for test drive and get it done
if i'm happy wit the product.....

Bro wishnu,

Already PM to you the recommended price.

Of course !. If you not satisfy with the product power performance, no need to talk about the $$$. OKay!!.:money:

K2N Safety Power System

rodeeoo said:
Hello bro

1.6 engine how much ?

Bro rodeeoo,

Please clear abit of your PM message. Coz I try to PM to you but can't get through. Its stated full up.!!

Thx
Jeff

bro, rcv ur mssg n thks for the info....
i will buy ur product soon but let me settle 1 by 1 first.....
coz i'm upgrading my car 1 by 1....but i will come 2 ur workshop say by next weekend 4 test drive or 2 know more abt da product n 2 c personally n maybe we cud hv some personal conversation over the payment wise...

wishnu said:
bro, rcv ur mssg n thks for the info....
i will buy ur product soon but let me settle 1 by 1 first.....
coz i'm upgrading my car 1 by 1....but i will come 2 ur workshop say by next weekend 4 test drive or 2 know more abt da product n 2 c personally n maybe we cud hv some personal conversation over the payment wise...

Bro wishnu,

I am glad you rcv it.

Well, bro .! I suggest you do not do any others mod. first. Lets come over to test power on the K2N power performance first.

If K2N can't give you the power performance, then do your others modi. At least save you some $$. Ok!.

Don't forget :phone: first B4 come.!!

Ad Apek said:
Haiyah, as I mentioned that I not an expert dude. I just share my experiences and knowledge.

I have gone through your http://www.k2n.com.my but nothing special about the webpage.
I have abandoned on all the Fuel saver thingy and Car Performance Booster R&D. But current I do supply to lower income market people and Suzuki.

Here is the product that one my customer in Malaysia buy direct from me and Re-brand it.

bro,

As you gone through the webpage and found out nothing special. Of course ! The webpage is only for product introduction & basic knowledge of the K2N Safety Power System. For further details, please drop by to our HQ. ! I will explain thoroughly to you. Okay!

Hey guys,

I just wanna say (without offending anyone), give jeff a chance huh?? The poor guy is trying to give everyone here a free test before they buy the product, so why go so hard on him. Maybe, some zth forumers should make a trip(in a group), to test the product out..and post the results here!!! Sorry if i have offended anyone...but this is just my suggestion, and i think it is a good thing to do to make a group trip and have a genuine chat with jeff and try out the free test and then we say whatever good or critical things we have to say abt the product. It's just a suggestion guys!!!

Flyin Finn.. the product is really expensive.. but offering to people to test is first before buying is good... i just skeptical becos IF the product give power.. but very little compare to change extractor+muffler.. then what is the point? most people do not really know the amount of power they 'FEEL'.. heck, those are the same people who said after install magnet, said got save fuel.........

Flyin Finn.. ur post is 3 only.. im sure u are not regular ZTHian.. maybe u work with Jeffrey too righttt?? kekekekee..

donCityZ said:
Flyin Finn.. the product is really expensive.. but offering to people to test is first before buying is good... i just skeptical becos IF the product give power.. but very little compare to change extractor+muffler.. then what is the point? most people do not really know the amount of power they 'FEEL'.. heck, those are the same people who said after install magnet, said got save fuel.........

Flyin Finn.. ur post is 3 only.. im sure u are not regular ZTHian.. maybe u work with Jeffrey too righttt?? kekekekee..

donCity,

Eventhough Flyin Finn only posted 3 but dont forget he joint the ZTH on Apr 2006 and you on Feb 2006. Just 2 months junior then you and I only joint somewhere on Nov 2006. Then how you assumed that he works for me. ??.

Its just another guessing from you. Right !!!!!.:confused_smile:

K2N Safety Power System

To All .........!!!.

Please DO Not pass judgement without seeing or testing the real K2N Safety Power System product power performance.!!!!!.

Thank You Very Much.!!!!

Don,

Why not u go to install and test it seem Jeff can provide free testing on that ... and let's us know the outcome and comment it later ...

I was thinking that Jeff so confident on their product ... i'm stay at penang so it too far for me go alone to KL to test it ... or may others KL forumer can help on this ...

Thanks !!!

kekeke..... i wont go test.... if it works then good la for Jeffrey.... soon become taiko edi....

yeongk, there was a forumer ZTH go to test it... then he dowan install.. when we all asked, he only give reason, "too expensive..."

NOW, WHY is that? if u think about it, if one feel too expensive, obviously the power gained is not THAT significant and justified by amount of RM650.00.

don signing off... kekekeke...

donCityZ said:

Hi There DonCityZ,

First of all i did not say that anyone was wrong to be skeptical?? Everyone has the right to be skeptical.

Secondly, i understand what u are saying about the product "FEEL".

Even if i have posted only 3....i have been a member of ZTH for more then a year. i have been online nearly everyday, except when i am on holidays or away from malaysia. I have dealt with merchants and bought things from zth merchants and forumers!!! Also i would like to add here that i have also been "conned" before by one of the "SMART ALEC" who thinks he knows much...got something from him, which he says suits my car, but after using it for a few months, i found out it actually has the wrong configuration!!! I am not going to mention names or what the product is, but it really makes me laugh, to see that same person giving comments in zth abt other things, like he knows so much and putting other people down!!! I just feel that is not right!!!

Following this thread, i agree with all who says that there are gimmicks out there, conmen out there, stuff that are just there to sound attractive but actually has a zero performance gain. I agree completely. But bro, if the guy is giving a free test run and not even charging for it and i think he has said quite a number of times that u can test for free and then make yr own mind up, i don't think he wants to con anybody!!! i dunno, maybe different people perceive things differently, but to me, he sounds genuine, but i dunno abt the product though.

Lastly bro, i don't work for jeff, i have never seen him in my life, he does not pay me commission.

I am not taking sides. What i have said abt me getting conned is true. Like i said in my earlier post, what i gave was only a suggestion.

Anyway bro, have a good day!!! Cheers

K2N Safety Power System

yeongk said:
Don,

Why not u go to install and test it seem Jeff can provide free testing on that ... and let's us know the outcome and comment it later ...

I was thinking that Jeff so confident on their product ... i'm stay at penang so it too far for me go alone to KL to test it ... or may others KL forumer can help on this ...

Thanks !!!

Bro yeongk,

Some ppl just know how to pass judgement but don want ........to face it.!

If you really interested to find out the K2N true power. May be you can organise a group of friends whom who may facing car engine under power or those who want to upgrade the engine torque power. Please let me know.!!

I can made a trip to Penang personally to allow you guys to test power on the K2N system. Even I will hang 1 pc of K2N system on your car for a test drive.

How about that ! Same concept. ! "NO POWER or NO MONEY". If not satisfy with the power performance, please dun pay anything. Okay.!!!!.

Yeongk, please let me know what is your ride capacity & model.!

Please PM to me.

Anyway.! Its up to your call.!!

K2n Safety Power System

To All guys.!!!

K2N SAFETY POWER SYSTEM NOT ONLY PRODUCE HIGH POWER PERFORMANCE BUT ALSO...........!!!!

INTRODUCE LATEST ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY PRODUCT IN TOWN FOR ALL THE DIESEL & PETROL ENGINE VEHICLES.!!!

EXHAUST EMISSION (CARBON MONOXIDE & CARBON DIOXIDE ). SMELL ELIMINATED.!!!