Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

Bro Jeff
This thread has gone long,anybody test already?energy stones from Russia eh....Chernobyl?hehheh.Quite curious abt this product,but the price:performance ratio is not convincing enough.Any other significant benefits?fuel consumption?
maybe wanna try.Price for civic1.6?

Bro Jeff,

Just online on Autoworld.com see ur post there ... and wonder some of the ride's need till more than 2units of K2N ???

Me and fews friends here are interesting on it when i talk to them ... but when ask them u try ... as you know normally ppl will ask u try first lah then let's me know ... hehehe ... and also the price also the ppl concern ... if more than 2 units need to the car then the price should be 1k++ right ?

Jeffrey Lee said:
To All guys.!!!

K2N SAFETY POWER SYSTEM NOT ONLY PRODUCE HIGH POWER PERFORMANCE BUT ALSO...........!!!!

INTRODUCE LATEST ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY PRODUCT IN TOWN FOR ALL THE DIESEL & PETROL ENGINE VEHICLES.!!!

EXHAUST EMISSION (CARBON MONOXIDE & CARBON DIOXIDE ). SMELL ELIMINATED.!!!

Magical russian stones use photosynthesis in a CLOSED CONTAINER to enhance 'fuel oil'... Carbon Monoxide and Carbon Dioxide have SMELL!!!

Man, my head is spinning from all this scientific literature coming through..

noss said:
Bro Jeff
This thread has gone long,anybody test already?energy stones from Russia eh....Chernobyl?hehheh.Quite curious abt this product,but the price:performance ratio is not convincing enough.Any other significant benefits?fuel consumption?
maybe wanna try.Price for civic1.6?

Bro Noss,

Already PM to you the price list for you Civic 1.6L.

NO need to be curiousa about the K2N system. Just come over, then I will hang 1 pc of K2N system onto your CiVIC 1.6L. You can witness the high power performance instantly. K2N can transform your current power on your Civic into high power performance.

Of course, ! It will reduce your FC. Just take an example. Currently when you go to hill climbing , you may want to apply a little pressure on your fuel pedal in order to climb it, but not anymore after install with K2N Safety Power System. Your fuel pedal will become very light compare before.

Just arrange abit of your time and come over to our HQ to get the high power performance onto your civic. Okay !!!.

jswong said:
Magical russian stones use photosynthesis in a CLOSED CONTAINER to enhance 'fuel oil'... Carbon Monoxide and Carbon Dioxide have SMELL!!!

Man, my head is spinning from all this scientific literature coming through..

Bro jswong!

If not believe.!! when you start up your car engine and go to the tail pipe. Just sit there for a while. You will feel like want to vomiting or breathing difficulties due the inhale of the harmful gases come out from the exhaust emission.

No need spinning your head..lah..!

Just come over to our HQ centre . I can prove it to you. The exhaust emission smell totally eliminated. !!!!.

yeongk said:
Bro Jeff,

Just online on Autoworld.com see ur post there ... and wonder some of the ride's need till more than 2units of K2N ???

Me and fews friends here are interesting on it when i talk to them ... but when ask them u try ... as you know normally ppl will ask u try first lah then let's me know ... hehehe ... and also the price also the ppl concern ... if more than 2 units need to the car then the price should be 1k++ right ?

Bro yeongK,

Those car which equiped with K2N system with 2 pcs. Its because they need get extra pickup power. K2N have few type of sizes . Different sizes will produce different type of power performance. If you want to get extra high performance, you may need to install extra or install the bigger size. The bigger the K2N size, will produce greater power performance.

Ya..! Although the price a bit expences but the power performance is forever. Meaning is, only one time investment is require on K2N system.

The payment wise, you guys can take up the zero% INSTEREST INSTALLMENT FOR 12 MONTH SCHEME. Without extra charges.!!

Of course ! You can compare the pricing with others but the interms of quality wise (high power performance & unlimited lifespan product) that you may not can compare.!!!.

my fren told me this gadget is effective for short time only....after one month...no more effect

true kah? coz sit in his car, seem like nothing oso:emoticon_U:

yayaya said:
my fren told me this gadget is effective for short time only....after one month...no more effect

true kah? coz sit in his car, seem like nothing oso:emoticon_U:

Bro yayaya,

Definately not true. ! May I know what is your friend car model & reg.no . Please let me know.!!!.So far, I didn't come across about it.

Jeffrey,.. I'm not refering to anyone specifically, but my suggestion is just ignore any lame a$$es making stupid statements...

No offence to u too, but I agree its abit expensive for an item non of us know about.
Eg: For turbo users we top up abit can change turbine...

Maybe it's worth the price if its proven...
But cheers to you for free testing on your product....

jaydee said:
Jeffrey,.. I'm not refering to anyone specifically, but my suggestion is just ignore any lame a$$es making stupid statements...

No offence to u too, but I agree its abit expensive for an item non of us know about.
Eg: For turbo users we top up abit can change turbine...

Maybe it's worth the price if its proven...
But cheers to you for free testing on your product....

Bro,

Believe me.!! Its worth of every single cents you spend compare with the high power performance you will get after equip with the product.

Ya ! you r right , to said that just top up abit $$$ then you can change to new turbine but how about those cars without turbo ??..

Please don't forget, in order to protect your turbo system , you really need to well maintain on the turbo system. Coz $$$ involve.! Whereas, K2N system no need to do any maintenance after it install. (ZERO Maintenance cost).

Some more, by using turbo system, your FC must be up also, right.! Well for K2N System, it can produce the high power performance. At least it won't drink up your extra fuel compare as turbo . There are different kind.!!!

Yes, I mentioned. If not satisfy with the power performance, no need to pay anything.Okay !!!!.

Hi .

May i know what option can be apply to my toyota SEG(A) 1996 AE111 ?

what is the price and also the HP increase.

btw it is increase the HP then the FC will also increase as well ?

the K2N system is heavy ?

jackylsp said:
Hi .

May i know what option can be apply to my toyota SEG(A) 1996 AE111 ?

what is the price and also the HP increase.

btw it is increase the HP then the FC will also increase as well ?

the K2N system is heavy ?

Bro jackylsp,

Already PM to you the recommended price list for your 1996 SEG(A) AE111.

Remember : K2N will produce high power performance but "not" increase your FC, infact it will bring down your FC as well.!!!

wat is the price if i wnt to install to my wira 1.6? 4g92p

Ok OK....let me solve all this bickering. I am from Penang/KL. Can test the product out...lets give this guy a chance/boot after testing. Here is my requirements to be a guinea pig.

1. Free 3 Dyno test. 1 Before, 1 after and last one after 1 month.
2. Free istallation by Jeff....and also need to allow me 1 month of usage to prove the claims.

Simple only. By doing this, we will know exactly what are the benefits also need to test for at least 30 days so that we will know if the tube works only for 2 days or as claimed.

So siapa mau tolong??? My car Waja 1.6A 4 years old.

i read this thread from 1-11 page...only 1 guy tested...where's kent20? dyno result? hm...sad...

Kent20...if you are concerned bout warranty jahanam on ur car dont worry....."Here I come to save your day...." as what mighty mouse used to say.....well offer is still up to conduct proper testing using my car and my mediocre driving skills

guys....i hv tested on my gen2 1.6 auto standard last weekend.....
its simply too good....those using gen2 1.6 auto shud know the pick up of the
car but for speed its just simply superb....no doubt its expensive but those who
credit card will be a privilage....they r willing to give 12months installments with interest free as they hv mentioned....i cud not buy this product coz not enuf $$$$ hehehehehe....but they let me to test drive n it was gud especially on up hill, straight roads n corners.....gud product to buy.....

Wishnu cant just say good with no data....my boss always scream say...."Show me data...show me data"....very important. Sometimes its just in the head...you feel like got diff. Some guys might also think that youre working with jeff....not like i am saying that you do. But right now...data is all that matters. If i tell you that my ballon can put 20% more air that the normal ballon...we have to run strictly controlled test as to elliminate the other variables. But if you dont test....you might be surprised that the ballon that i sold you fits the same amount of air as the normal one but just cause i said it earlier on, you would most likely agree to my statement. I work in R&D and all claims must be backed by scientific and test data.

bro, i do agree on ur points....but i'm just sharing my experince which i went thru...2 bad i dunt hv any data of the result....for data u must ask fm jeff coz i got nothing 2 do wit him....chaw bro