Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

Agreed with u Shamanraj...data is all about...should do Dyno test...eh wait a minute...didn't Jeff mentioned willing to pay Dyno test?Why u dont go to Dyno test wishnu?

i agree shamanraj.
my boss also everyday want to see black & white. say and feel is equalvalent to nothing.
20% increase on horsepower is a lot.
jeff should do a roadshow throughout the whole malaysia to show people how good is this product. so everyone wont have the difficulty to test this product throughout malaysia.

eh...jeff said that ah?? Oi Jeff....you wanna stand up and prove ur product? Let me know...can test my car. Can assure you I base erverything on data...so I aint gonna lie bout anything...if its good...cantik macam bunga....if its not good....sollilah...your credentials in ZTH jahanam.

i have been looking all around the web still dont see any data or press coverage on tis product.

well Jeff...imagine how ur sales will shoot up if you can agree to tests.

k2n safeyty power system

Shamanraj said:
eh...jeff said that ah?? Oi Jeff....you wanna stand up and prove ur product? Let me know...can test my car. Can assure you I base erverything on data...so I aint gonna lie bout anything...if its good...cantik macam bunga....if its not good....sollilah...your credentials in ZTH jahanam.

Bro Shamanraj,

Jahaman or not jahanam , just coe over to test power on the K2N system power performance. !! I will treat you same as wishnu ,in fact to others who interested. We will let you guys to test power on it. No charging. !!! Interested or not. ??.

Wishnu was right ! He's not working for me. He is from ZTH also. He want to test power on it. And he tested, and share the experience with you guys but you response is......!!!.

Shamanraj, just bring over your waja 1.6L .I will & I can transform your waja 1.6L power performance over than 2.0L easily. Lets find out your self. !!

Bro , you said you ain't lie about it but neither Wishnu also. He speak the true. !!

Interested to get high power onto your car. Please let me know.!

Thx
Jeff

p/s : please log on the website : http://www.k2n.com.my

for basic understanding & location.

wiramax said:
wat is the price if i wnt to install to my wira 1.6? 4g92p

Bro Wiramax,

Already PM to you the product pricing.!!

Believe me. ! You will never get the high power ever before after install with the K2N System.

Test it to believe it. !!!

Interested to get high power performance, just :phone: me.!!

Shamanraj... its good that u willing to sacrifice ur car to test this.
and your idea of testing for at least 1 MONTH is oso good idea!

but as i said before.. 20% increase is just too good to be true.
if true, then why all those people install turbo worth 6K-8K-14K while can use
your product for only 0.65K? turbo increase FC sumore when get 20% power up.
urs product sumore not increase FC while getting 20% power up!!? even reduce FC!!? then better all turbo cars sell their turbokits and put your product
instead lar.. can get back money... RIGHT???!!!??:regular_smile:

and testing just by 'feeling' is utter crap. u can say i am a 'lame a$$'
who make assumptions too much.. but this is just my opinion..

and my questions before have never been answered::sad_smile:
1. Where is certificate of UM approval. Approved by who?
2. Who is the russian scientist created this technology?

My suggestion to Jeff... its nothing wrong for you to sell this product. But do more research on it if it REALLY works. You have to be able to remove doubt
from market masses since you are selling it quite expensive.

For me, personally, it feels like you are selling the Fuel Saver magnets...
it does not make sense. it does not work (if u see MythBuster today, you will know). but since cheap (RM80 or so), no one really bother about it... buy only lah.." if work, work lo, if not work, i not lose much lo".. get my drift?

SO TO JEFF: I HOPE U ACCEPT SHAMANRAJ PROPOSAL TO TEST IT, AND
DYNO CHARTS GOTO DO AT SHAMANRAJ'S CHOSEN WORKSHOP..
AND ALLOW TO TEST FOR 1 MONTH FOR RELIABILITY.. (ME personally,
do not think 1 month is enough to test durability).

Ok... enuff from me.:mouth_closed:
Peace!

Shamanraj said:
Ok OK....let me solve all this bickering. I am from Penang/KL. Can test the product out...lets give this guy a chance/boot after testing. Here is my requirements to be a guinea pig.

1. Free 3 Dyno test. 1 Before, 1 after and last one after 1 month.
2. Free istallation by Jeff....and also need to allow me 1 month of usage to prove the claims.

Simple only. By doing this, we will know exactly what are the benefits also need to test for at least 30 days so that we will know if the tube works only for 2 days or as claimed.

So siapa mau tolong??? My car Waja 1.6A 4 years old.

Bro Shamanraj,

NO need to do the testing for 30 days. You will get the "INSTANT" high power performance.

We also provide product warranty up to 3 years. If you worry about it will drop the performance after 2 days, just bring it back to us together with the warranty card. We will replace it to you one to one. No need to worry about it.

i think the key point is: 1. Free 3 Dyno test. 1 Before, 1 after and last one after 1 month.

what shaman doubting is whether the power is maintained after 1 month.. surely anyone install this will NOT do a checkup of dyno testin every month until 3 years right?

donCityZ said:
Shamanraj... its good that u willing to sacrifice ur car to test this.
and your idea of testing for at least 1 MONTH is oso good idea!

but as i said before.. 20% increase is just too good to be true.
if true, then why all those people install turbo worth 6K-8K-14K while can use
your product for only 0.65K? turbo increase FC sumore when get 20% power up.
urs product sumore not increase FC while getting 20% power up!!? even reduce FC!!? then better all turbo cars sell their turbokits and put your product
instead lar.. can get back money... RIGHT???!!!??:regular_smile:

and testing just by 'feeling' is utter crap. u can say i am a 'lame a$$'
who make assumptions too much.. but this is just my opinion..

and my questions before have never been answered::sad_smile:
1. Where is certificate of UM approval. Approved by who?
2. Who is the russian scientist created this technology?

My suggestion to Jeff... its nothing wrong for you to sell this product. But do more research on it if it REALLY works. You have to be able to remove doubt
from market masses since you are selling it quite expensive.

For me, personally, it feels like you are selling the Fuel Saver magnets...
it does not make sense. it does not work (if u see MythBuster today, you will know). but since cheap (RM80 or so), no one really bother about it... buy only lah.." if work, work lo, if not work, i not lose much lo".. get my drift?

SO TO JEFF: I HOPE U ACCEPT SHAMANRAJ PROPOSAL TO TEST IT, AND
DYNO CHARTS GOTO DO AT SHAMANRAJ'S CHOSEN WORKSHOP..
AND ALLOW TO TEST FOR 1 MONTH FOR RELIABILITY.. (ME personally,
do not think 1 month is enough to test durability).

Ok... enuff from me.:mouth_closed:
Peace!

Bro,

AS I mentioned so many times to you. Please come to test out by yourself. But you keep on say no. And I will not charge you single cents and yet you got so many doubts on it.

Just come over to test power on it only " ONE TIME". Then you can peace up your mind after test it. Okay.!!

How about it !!!.want to take up my offer. Since you recommend me to take up the offer from Shamanraj. !!.

Even you r not afford to buy it, doesn't matter. Free Product Test Available!!!

Furthermore, few of the ZTH forumers here already tested & proved the power performance and sharing with you guys but not satisfy to you..!!.

Thats why. I emphasis to you to take up my offer and come to test power by your ownself. Then you can get the answer "PERSONALLY" rather than passing down your own assumption........Right !!!.

Hi all, I read through this thread as well.. and 20% in torque.. its seriously a mind boggling claim..

just a chromed tubing with no mechanical gadgetry and increase hp and torque?.. show me the rpm/hp + torque chart of a before n after.. then i would believe.. Not some mumbo jumbo local university researched claims..

There is no way a favorable gain of 20% torque from the existing engine.. Just o freakin way dude..

SaudagarX said:
i read this thread from 1-11 page...only 1 guy tested...where's kent20? dyno result? hm...sad...

Bro,

Please log on to the website to view the dyno chart done on the Honda Accord Vtec 2.0L.(Auto). (Equiped with medium size of K2N system).!!

http://www.k2n.com.my.

checked out the dyno chart.. based on the chart, it does not show an increment of 20% of torque.. if 20% of torque, the graph shd have a drastic spiked graph

Torque - 14.6kg/m(bef) to 15.2kg/m(aft) = 4% increase.
Hp- 118 to 124 = 6hp increase..

Ermm.. it doesnt show 20% increment, if its 20% increment.. the chart should show...

hp 141
torque 17.5kg/m

frankly speaking, the dyno charts shows more precise figures than all the verbal claims..

[quote='Rally [>
just a chromed tubing with no mechanical gadgetry and increase hp and torque?.. show me the rpm/hp + torque chart of a before n after.. then i would believe.. Not some mumbo jumbo local university researched claims..

There is no way a favorable gain of 20% torque from the existing engine.. Just o freakin way dude..[/quote]

Bro,

For your information. K2N system not just an empty chromed tube.

K2N System is with Natural Bio-Energy product from Russia. Which packed in 100% Stainless Steel Tube.

Please log on the website for more basic details .

Thx

p/s : will attached with the test report done by UM. (Note : It might be blur).

Tested done on the Isuzu Multicylinder Engine with Diesel fuel supply. (Equiped with small unit of K2N Safety Power System Size).

Four type of testing :

1) Idle Speed with No load.
2) Constant 50% with variable speed.
3) Constant 2000RPM with variable load.
4) Constant load 50 Nm with Variable RPM.

The comments : It is experimental found that KTJ Environmental Power Booster (K2N SAFETY POWER SYSTEM ( Fitted with Fuel Inlet Pipe) enchance engine overall performance. Such as reducing FC & smoke emission without losses of engine brake power..

[quote='Rally [>
Torque - 14.6kg/m(bef) to 15.2kg/m(aft) = 4% increase.
Hp- 118 to 124 = 6hp increase..

Ermm.. it doesnt show 20% increment, if its 20% increment.. the chart should show...

hp 141
torque 17.5kg/m

frankly speaking, the dyno charts shows more precise figures than all the verbal claims..[/quote]

Bro,

I did mentioned. The dyno tested on the Honda Accord 2.0L Vtec which equiped with the K2N System was small size only.!!!.

Bro Jeff.. the said UM 'certificates' is NOT CERTIFICATE.
its just test results! and could you please pass me a MORE CLEARER ONE?
i cant even make out the numbers from the 2nd page!

Rally[> in first page.. but in chart only show 4-6%.. so.... i duno how to
tell edi lah...

and sumore the test was done on Diesel. Most of us here Petrol.

4-6% is can feel edi.. so that is what u will feel when u go test it.... ...
therefore for me, personally, if 4-6% not worth RM650.00... (small size).

i think i know what is inside the tank.

i found the info on it from google.
if u want the info, pm me.

jeffrey,
if u hv $ to setup company and bring the product in to market it here.
then speding few hundreds more for a few actual dyno result on 1~2 car variant for b4 and after installed the product would have proof your product without u to waste ur time explaining so much lor..

letters or so-called certificates are not impressive enough especially for the product u carry at that price..

u get what i mean? ppl here see realistic result, not just 'feeling'.

DonCity,
kindly pm me the google links or the content, can?
really interested to know la..

http://www.k2n.com.my/images/dyno.jpg

Why the dip after 6.2k rpm? It looks too alike to a dyno result with a lightened crank pulley (loosing momentum after 6.5k rpm). Compare with the graph below:

http://drexchan.fotopic.net/p36871002.html