let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

cannot la tonite, got to show somene the engine, if i finish early i call u. u say got tt, then how come u still online

Warrghhhh... cannot go tonight....

My boss asked me to work...... damn..

Mr Harpoon... take pic manyak2... then show me ..orite...

hacker.... will do, but only with my hand phone only, my digicam kong oredi. in the plant now hehehehe

c ya later for our next program

nice gathering and good turnout.....maybe next time find diff location la.....hard to parking la..:p .... should have more often

agreed with u guys..... nice gath, nice rides n friendly peoples

next time at mamak like damansara perdana would be nice, hartamas jammed n not enuff parking.

mynn....thanks for organising this, when u want to post those pict u've taken?

aaaaaaaa....dun forget to delete the registration numbers okay....or else Geng Pangkah will sure mark Zero4's bad ass ride hehehe

where u wanna lari bai ?? your buddy club sticks out like a sore thumb everywhere and anywhere u go heheh...cool

i was there on sat night....makan makan with my gf.....saw plenty of Honda Power cars there.......very nice ride you guys have......but when i going back......i saw a Alfa 156 'lumba-lumba' with the 156....who was in the group ah?

Coz i have already long time ketinggalan by you all crazy fast cars lor......heheheheh