Looking For Seg Ae101 Bumper!!!

Nobody
hi,last sunday kissed a wira now need to replace a bumper.prefer a stock bumper with/without lips due to limited budget.

pm/sms/call 012-3532933 damon

i got 1 std bumper with no lip..ae101...but the signal is a long type ones..fr '92 model
pls pm for price

i also got. silver color. mine is 93 seg. think the same as kayy's. offer me a price, as i bawak everywhere i pindah... hahhahah

n0th1n, still never sell/part with ur bumper and carry along everytime u pindah ka!..
hahaha.. nice!

bro not hin,
where u pindah?
why everytime pindah,tak bayar sewa rumah ke beli rumah baru.
bachelor life 4ever..................

hahhaha.... bring all together la bumper. in case of emergency or if i want to sell the fx bumper....

pindah? better offer... apartment -> terrace...

hi bro 0501024,i did contact him b4 i post this thread.but his buper is 93 version,not ngam.

anyway,ive upgraded my bumper & now my previous bumper's lips will post for sale.wait for my pic ya!!

oh i see.. hehe sorry sorry, didnt know u kenal jawa also ... anyways, about your previous lips, can send me the pics? been looking high and low for seg lips ... me on priority list ok ! hehe jkjk

my location?wat for?i got the bumper already & my previous was sold....

thanks for coming in anyway...

haha...it's just ok only...where got nice looking....

hows ur car now?

still stick to the bodykit from penang?

y dun post up ur nice looking seg bumper on9 to share ..

thanks bro

:embaressed_smile: aiyo...y suddenly request huh?not yet spray la,looking for side skirt & rear lips now but....$$ not enuf

maybe tomolo will post the pic in tis thread,k?