low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

sonic...i think u should come to see personally cause just based on percentage still cannot imaging the exact lor

mini clubman bro....rm40 per piece

new info....

guys...

shop will close from this saturday (28th January 06) until next saturday (4rd february 06)

munir,

my whole car have been tinted with solargard titanium elite ..

is it advisable to tint again on it with darker black/gray tint ?

i scared later your tint after a period of time it will peel off or crack ..

i wanna make my tint darker la, coz the sogargard tint not dark enough ..

the rear windscreen i want around .. 90% ? is this too dark?
and the rear passanger window slightly lighter than the rear windscreen, then driver side windows lighter ..

u know wat i mean ar? like from the back to the front like gradually getting lighter, the back windscreen is the darkest .

how much u think it'll cost? need to know the price.

ur workmanship all can be depend on wan ya? heheh..

dear bro nitrus...it's up to u but if u think to scared, for me better dont to tinted larr cause if u review all the posting so far no any complaint lor...im recommend yr to add silver, crystal blue, classic green or classic green to windows side and black for the rear side...cost still a same rm230 included workmanship bro...

dear bro andrew...until further notice but nevermind still promo for zth's member

tnx munir ... heehhh gatal gatal, chinese new year coming ady !! :biggrin:

munir, can ask one more thing ...

if after double tint , if later on i wanna take out the 2nd layer tinting ... can it be SAFELY removed ? and without damaging the 1st tint ... possible ? or its a very hard process ?

wahhh cannot be can peel of the 2nd layer tint lor...got glue lor...very impossible to do that...

by the way...i would like to wish u all happy chinese new year n happy holiday...drive safely

update to all zth members

shop will be open on this saturday 5th february...

those having problem with a tint, pls come...check it up before replaced

dude/ munir ... i wanna retint my car black tints .. need to remove my golddust tints ... the back one i think i wanna keep the golddust tints but still layered wid black (problem is i have a windscreen sticker stuck from inside onto the tint) ... wanna do whole car black ... side golddust tints remove ... front windscreen duwan to tint ... PLEASE quote me a price so i noe how much to bring lolz ... thnkss

bro i hav gold dust tint on mah window passenger n driver side, i wanna it tinted darker... wats da price for both? or hwo u gonna do it?

andrew bro....wahh very complicated lor yr case hehehhee but yesterday already done it or not....

bro gti...its up to u bro...want to peel of or to tint another layer....tinting another layer cost rm40 per piece

lolz ... ahaha okok ... not done yet la bro
like that la .. i do more simple k ? remove my tints with the windscreen stickers ... and then retint black .. duwan to do the front la ... can quote price for removal n the retint black ...

another question ... got diff % for black tints right ... so price oso differ arh ?

n if duwan to tint the front will it be cheaper ?

hello munir can u give me ur's shop address, planing to tint my car with blue colour tint.

Bro saw a car do tinted at outside of the window. Any opinion? How long can last?
I got my car tinted already but too clear and not too good the heat resistance. Planning to put another layer. What is the pros and cons the double layer tint/tint at outside of the window?

andrew bro....u always make me complicated hehehhe peel off cost rm50 then black tint is standart bro...whatever darker or lighter its a same price....do it all windscreen lorr cause this price consider package price lorr but black tint cost only rm230 lorr...its good enough lor hehehe

aren18...at tmn connaught, cheras nearby public bank or beside restaurant BB...one row with the giant n projet petrol pump lor...call me before coming k

magnesium bro...really outside lorr...wahh inform me then i'll scracth them all after that put my call card hehehhee impossible bro...the best for me ut another layer but still inside lorr...first time i heard install at outside...cannot imaging hehehe

lolz ... sorry la ... hahaha guess its difficult to express wat im tryin to get at here ... so removal n urm .... retint black ... altogether 280 larh ? right ?? promotion till wen arh ?

bro munir, what's ur shop name ?? mayb will visit ur place soon....

yup bro andrew....wen did u want....i reserved a time for u larr hehehhehe

bakkut3h bro....S-cool lor at tmn connaught...call me before coming...