Malaysia 80s babys

haha... this is really making me walk down the memory lane.. sweet!! Just wondering, what would kids born these days talk about 20 to 30 years from now??

20-30years from now they be corrupt like ppl nowadays.. kekeke.. *Example Boon!

hahaha...i laugh myself out loud.hehehe....80's.remember the time when those
uk artist was a chart topper?bros,pet shop boys,kylie minogue,rick astley and all???
wow....really bring back the memory.no need to work.want to go out with friends,
just ask money from papa or mama.hehehe......and remember how we dress back
then???at the thigh there can add another thigh.is that big.baggy mar.and those
jeans with the thread as big as those use to tied down cow's one.hahaha....

MC Hammer
http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/4969/rs586mchammerrollingstonj3.jpg

and Vanilla Ice - (Ice Ice baby)
http://img489.imageshack.us/img489/3316/41msg5vqwjlaa240sy1.jpg

http://img489.imageshack.us/img489/9486/vanillaiceeq5.jpg

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

hehehe....black,paiseh to admit but i was at vanilla ice concert.it was 1991-92 like that.hehehe...even my face came out in the news paper.:embaressed_smile:

hahaha, GT Auto, you are so lucky, No concert for until mid 90s. I brought Vanilla Ice cassette when I was at Standard 6. Most probably the only cassette I bought in my entire life. LOL

that time it's only cassette than we finally got LD for movie (for those younger generation........LD is Laser Disc)..
hahahaha
but funny enough, MD (Mini Disc) never gets off in our shore ler....

black,first attend a concert in the mid 90's?heheehe...i think i know
which concert u went to.is it MJ?that concert was the best concert
ever held in m'sia.i was there too.the second day cos the first day
sold out.hehehe....it was a memorable day for me.i can still feel
the excitement after all this year.....:sad_smile:

haha ... never forget bout catching grasshoppers n keep it in a plastic bag after finished eating da fruit (which hold guava fruit) while waiting for bus uncle to come . so free when think back of those times . miss it tho' ...