MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.
guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Just acquired an Airtrek Turbo over the last few days, and has been quite an experience. There have been a few mods done to it by previous owner, and has been great.
Hi everyone,
I am searching around for a gtt(cause of budget no money to get GTR)
I saw 3 gtt on the martket that i might be interested in.
But which one.
Do advise me on the con and the pros
Thanks everyone for the...
Hope someone in the know can help out. I've got an M's T-BAC III from R.S. Akimoto boost controller and wonderin' whether anyone has 1 or know how to tune 1.