MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.
guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
specifically, i have a re-bored block with a set of 4 fitting JE pistons & rings to go with it. the rings, however, requires precision gapping & cutting to be performed on them.the thought of using a grinder...
You’ve probably seen the original, titled C'etait un Rendezvous, but this video of a Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera and Porsche 911 GT3 running rampant through the streets of City of Lights could count as a modern...
i have notice this when i follow a lorry a few times ago. i can smell the smoke while i'm driving, can somebody help me to find out what is the problem. t.q.