MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.
guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Anyone interested? Chris, Eva, myself and two others are go karting tomorrow morning at 11 am. I know that most of you are on your Eid trips, but who wants to join in? Send pm for location update.
Hi Guys,Is there anybody using haltech e6x for E8.... Where or any forum can find the base map setting ??Hardly can find on net not like those nissan or rotary one....? Or any one willing to share out?? ...i just wan...