MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.
guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
i am driving volvo t5 , last week i change my turbine to td05 and bigger injector , intercooler still original, my problem is the cold start n the 1st boost very powerful n boost can maintain at 1.1bar but the coming...
Hi guys , I got a problem with the lmst meter-THe meter does not function when i switch on .Only works when i Turn on headlight -When insert key turn to ACC it does not work no indicator light -if i start like that...