Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha..i think we can have some TT some where around leisure mall/taman caunnought...after TT can do some racing at the highway there..after 12 open to race :) hahaha
u guys reckon ? ? :hmmmm:

:biggrin:hmmm... i think...we dont race in street...is nnot a good thing to say...here.. u know... alot of mata(chinese word) u never know............get what i mean?? anyway cant also... i in macau..now...hahahaahha:hmmmm::biggrin:

haha..just jk btw bro..nt 2 say racing in the street, just to test the power of our mazda/ford :)
anyway, the highway along tmn caunnought is open to mat rempit to race, so i thought myb cars is allow also..came out in the news...after 12am they can race there..
i have been to macau..pretty cars and etc :) :confused:

hehhehee...yup..nice cars here..but..sucks..cause there in no place to test the car...hhahaha too small macau...they having grand prix coming month...

so anyone wanna TT during this month ? just hang out and spend some time.. ? :stupid:

car:mazda lantis 323 1.8cc
year:95
mod:change to kfze v6 engine ,manual,k&n filter,cng + hrdrogen kit,hotbit adjusterble,hotbit exhaust,ICE.....

venue : T.B.C. (suggestions ? ?)

date : some where around December ?

time : night should be the best :)

hope more ppl will come and join..if not how to TT..:listen:

hai guys...
actually i am newbie to mazda...
i need urs advised...actually im planning to buy mazda 626 V6. i do some research on wikipedia and they say that the auto tranny is so bad...i am a family guy and always out station and bring my family along...
im hoping for all mazda/ford clans help/advised me for this problem...tq so much.:adore:

Looking for happening TT's and convoy's ?

Join

www.mymazdaclub.com for happening TT's and convoy's

Currently we r trying to get Bermaz to sponsar the club..so to all Mazda join us to avoid dissapointment..

Upcoming happening car club.

hii all i am Karu from penang "land Of Nasi Kandar"me using an Mazda lantis with an b8 180 enjin .... really spend a lot la ... dekat dekat 15k for its enjin and stuff ... my turbine is Subaru legacy for now b4 was b8 210 turbine then a/r 48 ... tak cukup power so i upgrade for bigger one ... now i am gatal redi last week kena sapu by skyline tak puas hati loo .. i planned to rebuild my enjin budjet RM15k now start collecting stuffs ... Any Guys Wanna sell MICROTECH new version tuning with laptop kindly e-mail me at [email protected] guys MAZDA ALWAYS SPEEDS ....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=172458&stc=1&d=1227851623http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=172459&stc=1&d=1227851623

call me if you have TT in Pahang area.. 012 9505704..

Bump: call me if you have TT in Pahang area.. 012 9505704..