Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

haha..i think we can have some TT some where around leisure mall/taman caunnought...after TT can do some racing at the highway there..after 12 open to race :) hahaha
u guys reckon ? ? :hmmmm:

:biggrin:hmmm... i think...we dont race in street...is nnot a good thing to say...here.. u know... alot of mata(chinese word) u never know............get what i mean?? anyway cant also... i in macau..now...hahahaahha:hmmmm::biggrin:

haha..just jk btw bro..nt 2 say racing in the street, just to test the power of our mazda/ford :)
anyway, the highway along tmn caunnought is open to mat rempit to race, so i thought myb cars is allow also..came out in the news...after 12am they can race there..
i have been to macau..pretty cars and etc :) :confused:

hehhehee...yup..nice cars here..but..sucks..cause there in no place to test the car...hhahaha too small macau...they having grand prix coming month...

so anyone wanna TT during this month ? just hang out and spend some time.. ? :stupid:

car:mazda lantis 323 1.8cc
year:95
mod:change to kfze v6 engine ,manual,k&n filter,cng + hrdrogen kit,hotbit adjusterble,hotbit exhaust,ICE.....

venue : T.B.C. (suggestions ? ?)

date : some where around December ?

time : night should be the best :)

hope more ppl will come and join..if not how to TT..:listen:

hai guys...
actually i am newbie to mazda...
i need urs advised...actually im planning to buy mazda 626 V6. i do some research on wikipedia and they say that the auto tranny is so bad...i am a family guy and always out station and bring my family along...
im hoping for all mazda/ford clans help/advised me for this problem...tq so much.:adore:

Looking for happening TT's and convoy's ?

Join

www.mymazdaclub.com for happening TT's and convoy's

Currently we r trying to get Bermaz to sponsar the club..so to all Mazda join us to avoid dissapointment..

Upcoming happening car club.

hii all i am Karu from penang "land Of Nasi Kandar"me using an Mazda lantis with an b8 180 enjin .... really spend a lot la ... dekat dekat 15k for its enjin and stuff ... my turbine is Subaru legacy for now b4 was b8 210 turbine then a/r 48 ... tak cukup power so i upgrade for bigger one ... now i am gatal redi last week kena sapu by skyline tak puas hati loo .. i planned to rebuild my enjin budjet RM15k now start collecting stuffs ... Any Guys Wanna sell MICROTECH new version tuning with laptop kindly e-mail me at [email protected] guys MAZDA ALWAYS SPEEDS ....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=172458&stc=1&d=1227851623http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=172459&stc=1&d=1227851623

call me if you have TT in Pahang area.. 012 9505704..

Bump: call me if you have TT in Pahang area.. 012 9505704..