MidValley IGB carpark

use tissue box kah or anything to cover also no use... u drive a turbo or modded car..sure have those gadgets... no where to run :angry: if u think they dunno meh?

i think we should send a car full of meters and spy them... use walkie talkie to catch them and .... like his face :ph34r: <--cover like this when in ICU :lol:

yeah..no point to cover wif tissue box or watsoever..i tried covering wif sun shade and cap oso no point..they r not stupid nowadays thieves..the more u hide the more obvious it will be..haha..best thing is avoid putting meters ..like me..no meters at all cus all got stolen and feddup oredi..put 1 week oni den got stolen..so end up jus feel le,if theres any weird things goiin on wif my car,send it to mech and do the rest..

nowadays everywhere is unsafe.. when is this gonna stop... now i feel like buying cheapo meters. wanna steal, steal lahhh

Another solution - drive a stock car to Mid Valley.

Sometimes, if I need to catch a movie at GSC, Mid Valley, I will drive my mom's car (stock to the bone) and park anywhere near the cinema.

Originally posted by ninety3@Oct 18 2004, 19:19
i had my window broken in zone G level 4 too .. the guards didnt seem to concerned - had the cheek to say that it happens all the time, nothing they can do about it. makes me wonder if the guards are in on the whole thing in the 1st place b]

Wahlau.... nothing they can do about it?? Then you never ask them meh, "so u're paid to do what then? Direct traffic ah??". Brainless Cows...!

i don't worry one....
i got all cheapo meaters ma ;)
2 Swoosh meter, 1 original meter, 1 original clock, 1 apexi boost meter, 1 apexi pen type timer...
lol all these add together also cheaper than 1 defi gauge :lol:

just to share with u guys,..my car door lock is also damage by some idiots who tried to gain entry into my car when i park at level 2 zone G at mid valley a few months back.. :angry: ...

sorry off topic. talk about meters, have u guys seen the new autogauge bf series? nice la. anyone know where to get and how much. cant afford a defi ler. still studying. ;)

sigh.. we always against the police now we really hope they will help us to catch those M.F'ing. low class cheapskate c#ck s#cking thieves..

hey guys i'm new here but if you are not that rush...just hope tat you stay patiently to park your car at 3rd floor cause there're cctv over there...i use to park there everyday now a days...quite safe compare to last time..don ever park at 5 floor especially at night...ok..how do i know tat...cause i work there man...trust me..its better than you park at 4 or 5 floor...take care man... :)

Originally posted by CcL@Oct 18 2004, 15:33
woah ur apexi timer also kena??
wtf.. how to hide timer wor?! mine also showing like urs...
and everytime i go midvalley sure park in G or H one.. near to cinema mar...
i think i park A-F can use 1 hand to count lah..
yup both safc & timer also kena...i park at zone G because its near to cinema..careful guy.. :unsure:

the safest places to park in mid valley is : -

LG - the guard area near the makan place
P1- Around the Payment counter (also guard area)
P2- Around the Payment counter

LG - Offices area
P1- Offices area
P2- not recommended after 6pm.

I've seen a pajero windshield smashed at P2 near my office exit. There are cars with LCD Displays on dash parking here since I started working here with no problems. I guess it has something to do with luck as well.

One good thing is to know where the guards like to lepak. Nowadays its changed since they begun construction behind the offices. Very safe to park in P2 near the ramps leading up to P1/LG cuz the guards will lepak there. Now not so sure where they lepak apart from LG near the makan place.

donchichi, u din mention which part of LG,P1,P2 ? got A-H ..not veri sure le..scary nia..

i think the best place to park during afternoon is jockey area..at nite,better drive stock car,or dun go at all..haha

These days these f**kers damn smart edi, once they spotted modded cars drive into the parking lots..... they'll wait till the driver leave their car. Once the drivers left their cars after parking it, these f**kers will then "survey" the gadgets inside 1st before proceeding for "action".

If they think that those gadgets fitted in the car not worth their time & risks, they'll abandon the "action" & go look for other cars. But if they see branded gadgets & judging from the risk & time on their side, they'll proceed to "action".

Why i know this? It's bcoz i caught 2 bastards with my own bare hands along with 6 of my colleagues during an outing 2 weeks ago. Managed to beat the shit out of him & forced them to tell how they operated. I threaten both of the f**kers that i'll blaimed every single case happened in the carpark all to both of them if they resist telling, guess what!? They told everything out & both of them are chinese guys.

Originally posted by nd4ever@Oct 19 2004, 14:47
These days these f**kers damn smart edi, once they spotted modded cars drive into the parking lots..... they'll wait till the driver leave their car. Once the drivers left their cars after parking it, these f**kers will then "survey" the gadgets inside 1st before proceeding for "action".

If they think that those gadgets fitted in the car not worth their time & risks, they'll abandon the "action" & go look for other cars. But if they see branded gadgets & judging from the risk & time on their side, they'll proceed to "action".

Why i know this? It's bcoz i caught 2 bastards with my own bare hands along with 6 of my colleagues during an outing 2 weeks ago. Managed to beat the shit out of him & forced them to tell how they operated. I threaten both of the f**kers that i'll blaimed every single case happened in the carpark all to both of them if they resist telling, guess what!? They told everything out & both of them are chinese guys.
nd4ever !!! BRAVO !!!
aiyo i wish i was there man !
gonna kick his nuts until mandul :angry:
oh did u report it to the police ? what happened to them ?

Originally posted by nd4ever@Oct 19 2004, 14:47

you caught them?

walau....keep them hostage ler and call whole zth go out tt and each one can take turn whack them...i'll be first in line