MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

i dunno man, nowadays if i got park anywhr, i also scared car get stolen.....but no point worrying to much lah. worry too much also cannot enjoy liao.....

This SUN we got a unofficial convoy..going somewhere 'near' out of KL for makan makan. Will have a few Subaru STI and S15 joining as well. Pls check out our Yahoo calendar entries for more details if interested.

S9 bro,

long time no see ah, oh, i was thinking abt the e9 bonnet, front lamps, back lamps e9 rear bumper. n e9 wing, dats all lor :) front bumper thinking of getting voltex or kansai :) if ss racing aso got te37 used 1 dat be even nicer, but normal te37 lor, not with special offsets like adam's :) i prefer to rotate tyres, more cost efficient lor

DDgreystar,

I think what u wanna, SS might b able to help u to order lar... Hehe... See lar, when everyone free v make a trip there lor... So tht if MLOC members wanna buy anything v can further ask de bozz to give more discount mah!!! LoLz...

Yalor, long time no see ler... U really cant make it this Sun meh? Try again lar... hahaha... Wil b good fun man... Try to see any other colleagues who can change schedule with u not lar!!!

For those who wanna know where v going this Sun, pls do check on MLOC yahoo site under ' Message'!!! Heehehee... Cheers!

S9,

sorry bro, as i told b18C, searched HI n LO liao, still cannot find replacement, no choice lor, have to work dat day man...sienz.....anyways, my buddy RAINRACER might be joining, he is still thinking really hard :) hehehehe

as for the body kit, is really 15K all in just for e9 bodykit with lamps conversion....hmm....i really wonder, bro since u got close connections with SSracing, can help help to ask when n how much they got e9 half or full cut ah :) hehehe more cost efficient le if not too exp :D thanks anyways la

ddgrey,
wah.... garang man!!!
me planning to change bodykit only 2007!!! just checked my budget... tak lepas this year!!! heheehe...
coz also me upgarding and trouble shooting all the minor hickups on my ride!!! so me abit hard this year!!!

s9,
this sunday i still canot comfirm till saturday... not sure if i got meeting...

Leslie,

Yo... Come lar this Sunday... U r de main man mah... Meeting push it to Mon lor... Hahaha... Really hope u can make it lar...

DDgreystar,

Yo brader, no worry lar... If cant make it this time make sure u wil b there next time!!! Hehehe... As for de IX body part, rm15k is jus my guess ler... Hehehe... Mayb cheaper lar... Cos heard de front light 1 side alone wil b rm1k+ liao... As for de IX half cut, few mths back there is 1 with them... but very fast sudah kena buy up liao... Wil try to keep an eye on it n ask for de best quote for u n all our MLOC members lar!!!

Actually i was thinking if got members wanna buy things hor... v go there together n potong de harga lar... hahaha... better bargain power mah... Went ther with out Mr. P. few days back n bought something myself oso... should hv ask more members to go together!!!

S9, leslie, B18C,

ya man.....still feeling n reling from the lost of chance joininig dis special convoy man....its a chance for me to meet such kind of many "JSOC" kind of gathering man.....sigh....anyways may u all have a gud journey ah......... :((

no la leslie, nowadays after few rounds of yumcha with my buddy n mates, 1 is rainracer aka Jhin the other is Tham whom u guys met b4.....kiinda interested n curious abt e9, but perhaps curently only option of getting a chance to try it out is by going for half or full cut, coz if cost is around few 10Ks, at least can have a lot of spare part, best idea coming from them were....if its a full cut car, something like B18C mod project, car came out in FULL belum potong condition, maybe can even use as track car..hehehe....anyways....its just perhaps a cheaper idea in terms of cost ....just tinkling with it....anyways.....dun think it gonna cost easily.....

S9, B18 C
would certianly be very interested to join u guys for the SSRacing tour....hehehehhee

ddgrey,
its quite a spend if you're planning in transplanting an e9 full cut... with the money you can sell your car plus the cash you want to buy the half cut and buy urself an e9... works out nearly the same...
as for me... i still havent fully understand the performance and the inteligence of the e7 yet...hehehe
its a 2 year project to fully mod.heheheh

leslie,

i was given a rumour that e9 full cut cost around 30K so dats why it rings a bell slightly, havent managed to verify the source, but just keeping my options open.

yea dis car still so stock havent mod to fully utilize its potential yet.

DD,
If can get e9 for 30K, that's really a good buy man ! Damn good buy.

Dun worry bout our very own little 'JSOC' convoy tomorrow lar, next time when u free we go again lar..LoL.

Have a good weekend shift tomorrow Bro !

officially after yesterday visit to the shop, i think i m now very clear with wat i intend to do with my car liao hehehe....dun intend to go for too much e9 stuff, maybe just get some better response from this car would be better.... :)

hey u guys,....have a safe trip man :)

DD n members,

Yo brader, it was a really nice convoy + makan trip to Raub yest. lar... I bet our members enjoyed de convoy more than de food!!! LoLz... De resturant in Raud is a very relaxing n windy place where after makan everyone feel sleepy!!! Hehehe... What myself really like was "flying" along de Karak Highway!!! Hahaha... High speed, precision driving n high awareness!!! :shades_smile:

It was dangerous in de sense where there were lots of 'Sohais' or 'dreamers' along tht Karak Highway... Suka suka they cut into others line without checking out whether there r cars coming from behind... :angry_smile: Other than tht, there were oso ppl who luv to 'occupied' de 3rd line when they were on 60-80km/h... :baring_teeth: It really make us mad!!!! GNNLBCJP!!! Wake up u dude(s)!!!

Besides, lots of members n frens pull out from de convoy in de very very last mins... But no doubt v stil had a very enjoyable day!!!

Cheers!!! Hopefully there wil b more members n frens joining us next time!!! Hehehe...:_:

its really a nice trip yesterday !!!! HURRAY !!!!!!!!!
i enjoy the pumpkin soup la......hehehhhe.....

Other than de above mentioned, there were other memorable moments such as "Special Musical Treatment" by B18C-R inside de Tunnel (Twice!!! Hahaha...), Bentong Ice Kacang stop, Versace's exhuast firework, pumpkin sup + garlic bread n lotsa tok kok story....

:regular_smile:

a fun day indeed...
started of with a mid speed convoy at karak till bentong.... then the turns began more challenging to raub.... but there were to many cars/lorries yesterday... so we communicated with walkies on on coming cars and danger turns ahead....
the FOOD WAS EXCELLENT!!!! never had a fish sooo big and sooo nice in a loooooonnnngggg time!!!! hehehehehe.... we even had a dish that was specially made for us..(a dish that is frequently ordered by the royalty of PAHANG!!!)... hehehehe...
Thanks to our MLOC treasurer aka s9... on the way back we had some cool ice kacang with home made ice cream!!!! NICE!!! SLLLUUUrrrPPP!!!!
then we left raub..... on our way back was quite challenging... of the road conditions and traffic... as S9 said... some other drivers on the road (dreamers)...was more dangerous than the road conditions....
we ended by drooping by a place where we had an excellent pumpkin and mushroom soup with home made garlic bread!!!! so good im still dreaming about it!!!!!!

Another excellent trip by MLOC!!!!

MLOC is moving forward in year 2006!!!!
OUR OFFICIAL AGM IS TENTITIVELY IN FEBRUARY 19TH 2006 SUNDAY!!!!
2006 EVENT SCHEDUEL WILL BE DISTRIBUTED AND ALSO SOME GOODIES FOR OUR OFFICIAL REGISTED MEMBERS ON THAT DAY!!!!
A MEETING WHERE OUR KL MEMBERS COMBINING WITH OUR JB MEMBERS WILL BE MEETING UP FOR THIS PRESTAGIOUS EVENT!!!!
LOCATION AND TIMING WILL BE POSTED ON OUR MLOC WEBSITE!!!

ITS TIME TO MOVE ON AND MAKING IT HAPPEN!!!!