MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

This car owner also very sayang....
Very very sayang to his car!!!
Already install Clifford 2-way alarm, Captor, Microwave sensor, backup siren, bonnet lock and Full Llumar tinted .

Stormvolution 9 said:
Slivia,

Its de Bently Continental GT - V12 n 6kcc n above if am not wrong... Hahaha... How can u or us follow such a powerfull car huh?!! I think mayb a 650hp Skyline GT-R can challenge them la... :_: Evo can only challenge them mayb on de pick up lo... As for higher speed sure 'Kuar Bo'!!! Hahhaa...

wah, i tot is just V8 only..is V12 ah? dun play play....:emoticon_U: luckly from damansara height to eastin Tol there not so far, if not tail light also cannot see liao:X-: ...that car very big & powerfull, when it going on high speed, i saw the little rear spoiler lift up like porsche, Keng!.:shades_smile:

LancerEvorry, That is the best security system leh, when u park the car at anywhere, sure no ppl dare to kacau, bcos "once broken, consider sold" haha:_:

LancerEvorry,

Ooi i think tht car can challenge de Bently Continental GT le... From de outlook, i think this car can do 0-300 in 20sec!!! :shades_smile: Jus look at de super limited pair of de Recaro seats, Hamann bodykit (I think it cost at least rm50k for full set), BBS forged rims, Prerelli tyres n etc... Wow!!! This car is super limited la... I think i saw in MTrader selling for rm2mil!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzz................

S9, i know the sales person, i can get it for 1 mil only..u want or not? haha lolzzz

LancerEvorry said:
This car owner also very sayang....
Very very sayang to his car!!!
Already install Clifford 2-way alarm, Captor, Microwave sensor, backup siren, bonnet lock and Full Llumar tinted .

LOL...u bugger !! :reddy:

ROTFLOL !!! :rofl:

Hi B18C-R,

Sorry to interrupt here.
Remember once i asked about tyre. I have search and found out AD07 price raise up up nowadays. and the Pilot Sport II only from Thailand available price around RM6xx. However, i'm thinking of getting the GS-D3, the dealer told me they have is from Germany cost around RM5XX. Any opinion on the pricing ?

:regular_smile:

Soundstream,

Yeap...AD07 nowdays all increase price liao. Let me know if u want 2 hand..mine is here for sale...lol.

5xx means how much ? 510 and 590 differs a lot man when you multiple it by 4 tyres.ie, Rm80 x 4 = Rm240 differences !

Hehe...I would say anything below RM560 for GS-D3 germany is a good buy lor..assuming is 235/45/R17 ah.

No point getting the Thai made Pilot la.

B18C-R said:
Soundstream,

Yeap...AD07 nowdays all increase price liao. Let me know if u want 2 hand..mine is here for sale...lol.

5xx means how much ? 510 and 590 differs a lot man when you multiple it by 4 tyres.ie, Rm80 x 4 = Rm240 differences !

Hehe...I would say anything below RM560 for GS-D3 germany is a good buy lor..assuming is 235/45/R17 ah.

No point getting the Thai made Pilot la.

AD07 ar..think not la. haha. Ok the GS-D3 (all from Germany) qoutes are 530,560 and 595. All comes with 1 yr warranty.

Just went to a tyre shop offering the new A048 at RM95x per piece man. haha. They also intro me the Dunlop N Falken. 4got the model. Any guess my choice will GS-D3 then.

How do differentiate the GS-D3 between Germany or Thailand made ?

:angel_smile:

u can found made in Thailand or germany wording on the side wall.

wan more convincing stuff....or take some xtreme corners maybe in any of the speed run sugegsted avenues, can stop in time then gud lor....if not...ho sei liao :)

Soundstream,

A048 is a super good tyre le... Its semi slick!!! @ rm950+ ah... not bad le if u r going for track!!! Haha... Tht day in KLIMS, de Falken semi slick oso selling more than rm1k le...

Stormvolution 9 said:
Soundstream,

A048 is a super good tyre le... Its semi slick!!! @ rm950+ ah... not bad le if u r going for track!!! Haha... Tht day in KLIMS, de Falken semi slick oso selling more than rm1k le...

yeah. That guy says if wan to oder then took 10 days. Import i guess.
Falken..which model ? Anyone using Falken RT615 yet ? saw the tyre design quite interesting with the inner part line more than outer part of tyre.

:regular_smile:

I think Jon (Jun_ek9) uses RT615. He says good treadware wor..for a semi-slicks standard. Bought his from SG..

Jon Jon..where are you ?

B18C-R,

Wei, do u remember which model of de Falken semi slick tht v asked during de KLIMS??? Tht fellor said its ard rm1k+ per tyre right?

i think the falken is RT615, but u can get much more cheaper in SG. i think Jun_EK9 can help on this....if get it in M'sia, last time heard from Jun_EK9, is around RM700+ per pcs.

Slivia said:
i think the falken is RT615, but u can get much more cheaper in SG. i think Jun_EK9 can help on this....if get it in M'sia, last time heard from Jun_EK9, is around RM700+ per pcs.

Hahaha! Semi-slicks, if buy in SG, by the time drive back to KL bohliau lor!

You guys should really try those Silverstone tarmac rally tyres, man! Like putting glue on your tyres. Mebbe good for one or two track sessions but if you can get them from the AAM Rally competitors (many privateers looking for cash sell off extra sets) for decent prices, like ard RM200 to RM300 for a 15".

silverstone....gud idea......beh pai man....sometimes not everything branded will do ...silverstone also quite gud on slick tyres....how mcuh ah for 17 inch ? tarmac rally spec.....i dun think cheap aso for silverstone rite ?

Really expensive if you buy from the shops but AAM/Felda Rally competitors get it for real cheap. 17" I don't think got leh, mostly 15" or 16".

ya..I think those rally ppl they use smaller tyre with higher profiles..unlike our 45 profiles ! not suitable for real rally..hehe.

I tried silverstone (the cheapest la..dunno which model) semi slicks on civics in Pasir Gudang Circuit before..really good. Like Cannon said, is GLUE on the tyre..hehe.

ard 3xx per piece ..that was ard 4 years back.

tyre

Btw guys,

this RT615 side wall hardness is good if compare AD07 ? Anyone here plan to buy it ?
I'm looking around in Pg here whether they have or not. I notice the GS-D3 sidewall not that nice looking as the side curve is bigger for tyre size 17" whereby AD07 or A046 or RT615 has a better square look at the side wall. Is it becoz of the semi-slick tyre alwiz look nicer than non semi-slick?

:Not_Impressed: