mods on Accord CF4

amd faisal, 'dasat la' everything can modify... u modify... maybe after u bought a house then this current activity will slowdown... like mine... hav to think about making pond, fountain, fence, garden, interior etc... ha ha... not much money left in pocket...

CF4 CL1 sifu: approximately how much labor fee for installing CF4 sunroof? CF4 sunroof about 1.5k? or lesser?

5efte said:
All CF4ians Aja & Amdfaisal TT and makan-makan when ?
Tonight ???

Me..... No problem for tonight..... but a bit late la..... get to pick up my son at semenyih..... Kindly sms me if confirm.... 012-3650065.... thanks

As announced earlier, tonite TT as Darul Ehsan Sek11 S. alam . 1000pm. TQ

ehsean,

waa you found a roof with sunroof ke?

awitt,

you want to construct a fountain ke? waaa dasat... if i have a house what i need is a store room heheh...

what a bad news to start with on 2007....

My car was hit......right side front fender and door......

Some moron's car not road worthy and they still run on road.....then i think drive shaft suddenly broken and the car lost control.....hit my car which was at a parking lot....and that car skidded and hit the lorry in front.....

I didn't know at 1st....coz my car was really nothing if look from behind....and that proton saga (moron) was very close side to my car...so....i get in using the left front door.....

Once i put my car key in....i noticed something not rite.....coz if the car was moved by something....the car doesn't get switch on easily....u need to turn the steering abit...locked ma....

So...i reversed the car abit and get down to take a look......damn.....front side door scratched.....front fender dented.....and my still considered new rim scratched also.......

That guy who drove that saga.....he can't go anywhere....coz the broken shaft...so....i said my car was hit.....and he denied it ! Impressive enough.....so....i said never mind....i didn't force u to admit it.....i will juz call the police and let them deal with it....then he asked me how much for the damage.....

Anyway....long story....now sent the car for dent repair....err.....workmanship...not that good.....have to wait la....paint still not respray yet...will send tomorrow !~

But that shop ar....very old shop ar.....and doesn't have any oven room to bake the paint......that painter said no need woo.....what you guys said ?

Need opinion.......and anyone who got extra right fender.......would you please hold it for me ? If the quality really shit after painting.....might need to juz change the whole fender la....

Thanks so much 1st......

Pity me...... :cry_smile:

Donno mine available stock front fender is right or left. Will check for u esok la.

aiyo sato,

a very unfortunate way to start the new year. better get a new fender lah. just plug and spray.

btw i saw a cf4 halfcut in segambut. accidented front but the modulo lower lip still looks good.

ayooo sato,

indeed a very bad way to start the new year la... hmm... to get the 'before accident look' by knocking the fender is feasible but better replace altogether la... the doors are dented as well ke?

edddial... woi try sleeping la... apa post at 345 am... qiyam ke?

jester,
where in segambut? were you searching for wish parts hehe?

edddial said:
oit aja, still online ka? what time the tt perhimpunan finish?

hehehe. This morning 6 CF/CL came..me, faizal, haniif, rizal, dzul, 5efte. Lepak2 there until 300am la. Sleepy already!.

Tonite..whoever wanna test their CF/CL with EK B18C c/w CRV crank, do let me know. Maybe around 400m sprint kot!

Didn;t claim his insurance la.....he called his family to the spot...and his father very very loud and bull.....if u know what i mean......well...i'm not scared.....but my parents are here....they calmed me and tell me not to argue with them...so..what to do.....aiy.....

Today collected the car.......really....workmenship on the dent is no good......still quite wavy.....but as u guys said......can't get 100% perfect......

then the paint......is really pissing me off.....

He didn't paint the whole door and fender......he juz paint the area which needed to be paint.....that's all.....now can see big difference on paint color......of course i complaint.....he asked me to come again on Monday and he will fix it again.....

Well......still ...i'm not going to be satisfied on monday either.......the paint didn't get baked......juz checked....the new paint got bubbles......and it's floating up.....!

Real sucks.....

edddial said:
oit aja, still online ka? what time the tt perhimpunan finish?

Bro edddial,

Rugi ooooo......Hope next time u can come.....

Bro Sato,

Sorry to hear about the incident.... Hope every thing ok soon....

those with euro R door panel but other interior parts (dashboard, door sill, seatbelt compartment cover) still CF4 colour... if you're thinking of repainting these parts the colour code is

CL1 = NH167

For your information the normal interior colour,
CF4 = NH264

went to a shop near LRT pandan jaya on Friday. They can paint the interior parts but dono how long it would take

aja said:
Tonite..whoever wanna test their CF/CL with EK B18C c/w CRV crank, do let me know. Maybe around 400m sprint kot!

Not mine definitely.

amdfaisal said:
ayooo sato,

indeed a very bad way to start the new year la... hmm... to get the 'before accident look' by knocking the fender is feasible but better replace altogether la... the doors are dented as well ke?

edddial... woi try sleeping la... apa post at 345 am... qiyam ke?

jester,
where in segambut? were you searching for wish parts hehe?

amdfaisal, not qiyam. internet is really slow la, so i end up like that.