mods on Accord CF4

dzulx said:
Aja you want to let go your condo ke?? Section 9 rite?? how much u are thinking??

Faisal went to see cahaya alam yesterday.. could not go in sayang kereta.. But i went inside desa alam.. small linked house (16x65 something not sure) intermediate unit 200k.. corner lot 280 k..

Sec7 way to expensive for me le.. loan tak lepas.. lease hold some more.. have to think more than twice le..

you check with pkns.. they have 2 new projects in sec 7 that will be launched soon.. (dunno how soon.. u know le malaysia)

Aja next time TT sms me le.. last week virtual blackout could not check the thread

Bro dzulx,

Actually u can apply for joint applicants if your stand alone application exceed the margin of repayment (MOR).... Normally bank would allowed up to 4 joint applicant..... But applicants must related such as sibling, spouse or brother and sister..... Hope this info will help u.....

Bro aja,

Don't forget me also..... Maybe we can discuss about the cameron property....

amdfaisal said:
lots of CL1 parts? i guess so... two hafkats... the hafkats are in permas jaya JB in a shop called viswork autolab. they put the two hafkats for sale in motortrader oso.

i'm not planning to upgrade to H22A... i am only capable of saying i wish i could... :( got other priorities la... unless i win a big competition that offers money la heheh

motortrader stated as well, from viswork
Full euro R CL1 bodykits with side fender, only RM850

fibre ?? or the original CL1 bodykits?

ehsean said:
motortrader stated as well, from viswork
Full euro R CL1 bodykits with side fender, only RM850

fibre ?? or the original CL1 bodykits?

Can ask Faizal. He went there last week.

the bodykits mentionned in motortrader are in fact
front and rear lip
side skirts
fender arches

all for RM850 and all are fibre. workmanship is OK but if you're looking for fibre i would recommend grandpire la.

fender arches are quite cheap if you're interested... RM180 for all four. i bought a set but not for me la.

anyway dzulx,

the show house in cahaya alam is not ready yet la... i left them my phone number so that they would call me when they officially launch sales...

why don't you go to their sales office in sec7 baru not too far away from surau platinum al mawaddah. near that school and kompleks belia.

for loan i think you can do better than me because you don't have to pay for your car

aja PM for you..

So this thread is changing to "Buy a house in Shah Alam" thread.. hahaha
Nevermind we are a circle of frenz exchanging any info for mutual benefits..

But do not forget our passion to cf4/cl1.. hahaha

dzulx,

i went to see the houses in cahaya alam this morning. in fact you can go in to that housing area even though the road condition is not perfect. for about 10 - 20 metres the road are only gravel but after that all are tarred quite OK. with my tein flex, my undercarriage didn't srape anything so with your stock sus i think you can go in without a prob.

i visited the houses that are already completed. the first parcel of phase 1. the houses are small 1400 sq feet only even though the land area is 22X75. houses in the second parcel are bigger 1800 sq feet but will only be completed in 2008. the show house is still not ready.

visited also anjung kristal... houses 80% completed, located behind the new sec7 commercial area. quite interesting. design is chun la. but not for sale yet. i think pkns is adopting the 'build n sell' thingy. i registered in pkns for this one so that they will contact me once they put on sale the houses there.

heheh... this thread is sure becoming a real-estate thread la... anyway to relate to CF4/CL1... we surely need a house to store all the perf parts rite hehe

aja said:
Yer la, might think to let go the unit..price would be around RM180k nego lah. It's a 1,072 sq. ft condo unit, with 2 rooms & 2 bathrooms. Kitchen cabinet, wardrobe is there. 5th floor, facing the pools & beautiful Shah Alam mosque. Currently got tenant there. Selling together with the tenant agreement. Whoever interested, just pm me. Currently scouting for a corner house la. Need some air!!

S. Alam now house price gila2 lah. But what to do, so far this is the best place to stay.

Ok la,next time TT I'll sms u.

AJA, i've got one friend to sell house in Kinrara, puchong corner at rm380k but i think can still nego a bit.

desc--> LH, corner land 20ft, house 22x65 original but extended already wif renovate kitchen and ADT alarm. 87yrs left, if interested can see the house.

why dont u look at alam impian shah alam, developer by SPPK in between kesas and fed hway. nice design!

awitgg said:
AJA, i've got one friend to sell house in Kinrara, puchong corner at rm380k but i think can still nego a bit.

desc--> LH, corner land 20ft, house 22x65 original but extended already wif renovate kitchen and ADT alarm. 87yrs left, if interested can see the house.

why dont u look at alam impian shah alam, developer by SPPK in between kesas and fed hway. nice design!

Me, definitely not Puchong area la.. hehehehe. That area really jammed with everything!!. Industrials, housing estates etc. My opinion, So far the best place to stay is still S. Alam lah. Somemore 22 x 65 is considered short cause most dsl-c house here is averagely around 22x75 or 22x80 with at least 25x75/80 extra lands. Most of the total land area dsl-c house in S. alam is around 3100 sf. ft min to 5000 sf. ft max.

Anyway, i've been jalan2 to few units of dsl-c already since past couple of months. From my database and findings, most of the dsl-c house here would price around RM380 min to RM520 max, depends on house conditions. So far all so-so condition only, whereby i think still need to spend around RM40k-RM50k to refurbish the house. Hopefully for my self can finalised 1 dsl-c house soon.

anjung kristal in sec7 s alam... 80% completed... nice design... corner lot sure got heheh... or cahaya alam.(but next year complete la) .. who knows maybe we can become neigbours heheh. can exchange parts ikut pagar je :)

anyway dialis took my power window switch panel... guess what his CF4 switch panel is a bit different from mine. i have this extra layer la for the switches. so had to change everything.

and we compared the euro R door panel with my ori CF4 panel... another surprise the my CF4 door panels are abit darker... demn... tomorrow i'm going to a seat shop to know whether they can simply take out the fabric from the euro r door panel then place it on the CF4 door panel since my CF4 door panels' condition are better

faisal: wua...faisal so rich, hehehehe, suka suka DC5 seats, suka suka CL1 seats :P

nope... not rich but i would say mismanagement of fund la... normally the priority now is to place a booking for a house... since the date for the launching is far away... i diverted the cash flow to sthg else...

gotta stop myself from upgrading engine lak...

waaa...this thread has become property thread pulak ke?hehehe...really versatile la..

anyway, if any of you guys interested in condo in KL downtown area, please inform me. I can suggest few places. done research before.

amdfaisal said:
anjung kristal in sec7 s alam... 80% completed... nice design... corner lot sure got heheh... or cahaya alam.(but next year complete la) .. who knows maybe we can become neigbours heheh. can exchange parts ikut pagar je :)

anyway dialis took my power window switch panel... guess what his CF4 switch panel is a bit different from mine. i have this extra layer la for the switches. so had to change everything.

and we compared the euro R door panel with my ori CF4 panel... another surprise the my CF4 door panels are abit darker... demn... tomorrow i'm going to a seat shop to know whether they can simply take out the fabric from the euro r door panel then place it on the CF4 door panel since my CF4 door panels' condition are better

amdfaisal, tq tq! I also wonder how come the door panel color is like that. Perhaps there are many variant Euro-R??

finally..... i got my car..... thanks to all bros for the advice and support.... Btw, since most of u want to buy a property.... I can help to calculate the monthly instalment for you all or any inquiry about home financing or the procedure.... Free of charge.... I'm specialize in islamic home financing.....

Congratulation cat77! Enjoy the ride! Are you working in finance/bank?

edddial said:
Congratulation cat77! Enjoy the ride! Are you working in finance/bank?

thanks bro.... yap.... i'm working with RHB Islamic Bank.... hope to see u on next TT....

cat77 said:
finally..... i got my car..... thanks to all bros for the advice and support.... Btw, since most of u want to buy a property.... I can help to calculate the monthly instalment for you all or any inquiry about home financing or the procedure.... Free of charge.... I'm specialize in islamic home financing.....

at last somebody to refer to for this financing thingy