edddial said:cat77, got your car already?
dzulx said:Sorry for late reply.. Had been away to north this weekend. Sorry aja can not make it to TT and for not picking up your call.. Already slept that time.. next morning went rempiting at plus nort south highway.. hehe my cl1 first long distance journey to north.. Donno how many saman I got.. going at cruising speed of 150 all the time.. But at ipoh kk almost kena tapau with gen2.. demn that car handling superb..winding road easily follow my car..
btw bro cat satisfied with your car.. your 18" looks stunning.. styling fit perfectly. hope we can meet at next tt soon. your fren's house still available ke?? interested to take a look. what is IPK btw?? that police housing ke??
ehsean said:Super rare sighting today at KESAS, around 11am
torneo euro R !!! mauahah
pearl white going about 160+ (i was going at 140, it overtook me)
i thought it was faisal, but no, the rear torneo lights are crystal, just like aja's CL1
double exhaust, with eye lid at the front lights
look like this
number plate: WK? 44??, couldn't see properly due to his crystal number plate
aja: your friend? since you are CL1 CF4 encyclopedia, muahaha
amdfaisal said:dzulx,
there's a new housing project called cahaya alam jest next to sek7 but on the other side of NKVE. phase 1 fully sold now phase 2 selling. there's a tunnel linking sek7 platinum and this new township.
intermediate 262k, garden lot 356k, corner lot 430k (not sure). the houses will be ready end 2007. intermediate 22x75. in sek7 22x75 intermediate RM350k nego.
ehsean, speaking of crystal lights for torneo... some of us here are getting a set... there will be one CF4 accord-torneo with that kind of lights
nksc said:a little bit toyota..
http://www.nihoncarandbike.com/en/news-393-Toyota+Blade%2C+ready+to+go+%21.html
amdfaisal said:dzulx,
there's a new housing project called cahaya alam jest next to sek7 but on the other side of NKVE. phase 1 fully sold now phase 2 selling. there's a tunnel linking sek7 platinum and this new township.
intermediate 262k, garden lot 356k, corner lot 430k (not sure). the houses will be ready end 2007. intermediate 22x75. in sek7 22x75 intermediate RM350k nego.
ehsean, speaking of crystal lights for torneo... some of us here are getting a set... there will be one CF4 accord-torneo with that kind of lights
dzulx said:Maybe faisal next time we can hunt for house together instead of going to chop shop.. edDial have to find house soon le... House price keep escalating.. our car depreciating.. we talking bout money now...
I heard about cahaya alam last week.. plan to see it this week.. wanna come..
BTW HCOC gathering anybody going??
edddial said:dzulx, amdfaisal is hunting for both house & autoparts :) Everything is money money la and nothing is cheap.
I may not going to HCOC, when & where BTW?