mods on Accord CF4

replaced front brake disks n pads but then other prob came up concerning the master brake pump. anyway everything made me poorer by RM375
- master brake pump parts (those 3 black plastic pistons kot) - RM105
- skimming of the 2 disks - RM80
- making slots on the 2 disks - RM80
- drilling the disks to make 5H PCD114.5 - RM80
- labour charges - RM60

demn i consider these prices high...

its ok la bro.

you'll forget about all these the moment you turn the key to start her up

aaaaaaahhhhhh.......

edddial said:
cat77, got your car already?

Not yet bro.... Hope before raya..... Owner taking back the registration number.... So more time need to transfer.....

dzulx said:
Sorry for late reply.. Had been away to north this weekend. Sorry aja can not make it to TT and for not picking up your call.. Already slept that time.. next morning went rempiting at plus nort south highway.. hehe my cl1 first long distance journey to north.. Donno how many saman I got.. going at cruising speed of 150 all the time.. But at ipoh kk almost kena tapau with gen2.. demn that car handling superb..winding road easily follow my car..

btw bro cat satisfied with your car.. your 18" looks stunning.. styling fit perfectly. hope we can meet at next tt soon. your fren's house still available ke?? interested to take a look. what is IPK btw?? that police housing ke??

Thanks bro....About the house..... Will check for u later.... I think IPK Shah Alam and not a police housing cause my customer working with Kosmo Motor.....

Super rare sighting today at KESAS, around 11am
torneo euro R !!! mauahah

pearl white going about 160+ (i was going at 140, it overtook me)
i thought it was faisal, but no, the rear torneo lights are crystal, just like aja's CL1
double exhaust, with eye lid at the front lights

look like this

number plate: WK? 44??, couldn't see properly due to his crystal number plate

aja: your friend? since you are CL1 CF4 encyclopedia, muahaha

dzulx,

there's a new housing project called cahaya alam jest next to sek7 but on the other side of NKVE. phase 1 fully sold now phase 2 selling. there's a tunnel linking sek7 platinum and this new township.

intermediate 262k, garden lot 356k, corner lot 430k (not sure). the houses will be ready end 2007. intermediate 22x75. in sek7 22x75 intermediate RM350k nego.

ehsean, speaking of crystal lights for torneo... some of us here are getting a set... there will be one CF4 accord-torneo with that kind of lights

ehsean said:
Super rare sighting today at KESAS, around 11am
torneo euro R !!! mauahah

pearl white going about 160+ (i was going at 140, it overtook me)
i thought it was faisal, but no, the rear torneo lights are crystal, just like aja's CL1
double exhaust, with eye lid at the front lights

look like this

number plate: WK? 44??, couldn't see properly due to his crystal number plate

aja: your friend? since you are CL1 CF4 encyclopedia, muahaha

hehehe. Donno the car also. i guess now suddently there were too 'many' CF/CL running around!!

a little bit toyota..

http://www.nihoncarandbike.com/en/news-393-Toyota+Blade%2C+ready+to+go+%21.html

amdfaisal said:
dzulx,

there's a new housing project called cahaya alam jest next to sek7 but on the other side of NKVE. phase 1 fully sold now phase 2 selling. there's a tunnel linking sek7 platinum and this new township.

intermediate 262k, garden lot 356k, corner lot 430k (not sure). the houses will be ready end 2007. intermediate 22x75. in sek7 22x75 intermediate RM350k nego.

ehsean, speaking of crystal lights for torneo... some of us here are getting a set... there will be one CF4 accord-torneo with that kind of lights

dzulx, want to buy house already ka?

ehsean, next time u can see 'rojak' version of CF4s la, Accord-Torneo. Soon there will be one CF4 with CL1 interior. So later can not judge the car by it's exterior or interior. Have to view the rear, the front, the inside & the engine. hih hih hih :)

nksc said:
a little bit toyota..

http://www.nihoncarandbike.com/en/news-393-Toyota+Blade%2C+ready+to+go+%21.html

nksc, i can't open that url. possibly the internet is not 100% recovered.

amdfaisal said:
dzulx,

Maybe faisal next time we can hunt for house together instead of going to chop shop.. edDial have to find house soon le... House price keep escalating.. our car depreciating.. we talking bout money now...

I heard about cahaya alam last week.. plan to see it this week.. wanna come..

BTW HCOC gathering anybody going??

dzulx, amdfaisal is hunting for both house & autoparts :) Everything is money money la and nothing is cheap.
I may not going to HCOC, when & where BTW?

dzulx said:
Maybe faisal next time we can hunt for house together instead of going to chop shop.. edDial have to find house soon le... House price keep escalating.. our car depreciating.. we talking bout money now...

I heard about cahaya alam last week.. plan to see it this week.. wanna come..

BTW HCOC gathering anybody going??

Talking about a house..If anyone interested to buy a 1,072sf condo at Sect. 9 S. Alam (behind Concorde), do let me know. was thinking to let go mine. Selling price to be discussed. Now the house is occupied with tenant la (female-tak cun!). House in good condition.

TQ

edddial said:
dzulx, amdfaisal is hunting for both house & autoparts :) Everything is money money la and nothing is cheap.
I may not going to HCOC, when & where BTW?

Malam ni minum, sms aku & faizal lah.