anything can fit la edddial... need just the money heheh... you want your CF4 to be FR oso can... if i'm not mistaken the K20A from DC5R is not using EPS... so your EPS switch can be turned off permanently la...
edddial said:Very nice but also very expensive. Once more & more CL7/8/9 come in, I wonder how much our CF4 price would be. So better upgrade to CL1 or maybe get CL7/8/9. Either way, still expensive la.
I wonder if K20A (DC5 type R) can fit into CF4? Lots of mod perhaps?
amdfaisal said:how radical dzulx??? u want horns on the hood ke??? for me... i'm old oredy la so cannot go for radical2 bodykit.. ppl will call me orang tua tak sedar diri kang hehe...
sec U10 is just opposite sec7... on the other side of NKVE... not too far from setia alam or cahaya alam la i think.
but demn those developers and those politicians... they think with their wallet la i think... i'm an eco-frenly guy and demn i oppose these kind of selfish projects le...
in general mesians do not really appreciate the environment unlike in developed countries. ppl still throw away rubbish out of car windows (demn i hate them), ppl still throw away whatever they want down the drain/stream, etc...
if you go to the three islands off KK coast in that i-don't-really-know-the-name park (taman negara or sthg), you can see rubbish everywhere.
went there with 2 french guys during my mission in KK... demn malu to them... they even told me that fron afar things are pretty but when you come near things are pretty dirty... demn. i was in pulau manukan and there were rubbish everywhere...
langkawi is not an exception either...
corals are dying fast in tioman...
lorries, buses still spew thick black smoke, etc etc... demn
amdfaisal said:officers got iranian also... my car was used by the attache or sthg. for m'sian officers no chance la unless can kawtim... my wife's aunt once worked for the libyan embassy and one of the libyans offered her an AP under the libyan name la of course. during that time honda prelude was hot but unfortunately she didn't have the money la.
i cannot ask la when the iranians are selling their S class... if look from outside can hehe... if you want try calling them... 0342514824. maybe they still use this number... but if they receive lots of calls for cars... maybe they will use another one :)
dzulx said:Faisal where is seksyen U10?
http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/content.asp?y=2007&dt=0111&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Muka_Hadapan&pg=mh_08.htm
New housing area is on the way.. Maybe we can buy it someday.. Hahaha...
Shit where is my environment loving hear? Too materialistic I am lately.. haha .
Maybe I can be environmentallist after securing a house near seksyen 7.. hehe
By the way mates... How about we source out same radical fiber body kit for everyone of us. Make it like trademark for Aja's CF4/CL1 gang.. hahaha