mods on Accord CF4

anything can fit la edddial... need just the money heheh... you want your CF4 to be FR oso can... if i'm not mistaken the K20A from DC5R is not using EPS... so your EPS switch can be turned off permanently la...

Like that one ka? No no, I love this EPS. Helping a lot while parking and anytime. Max upgrade would be H22A CL1 la kot. So far my CF4 spent lot more than what I spent for myself la. Everything difficult to find, put part from chop shop reject always want new ori thing. Already cutting budget here and there.
In few months, maybe or maybe not. Most probably keeping the stock F20B la.. tgk la..

since you have many brand new ori parts in your engine... i am really interested to buy your engine if u convert to euro r... can i pay ansuran tanpa cengkeram heheh... credit card can or not?

Faisal where is seksyen U10?

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/content.asp?y=2007&dt=0111&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Muka_Hadapan&pg=mh_08.htm

New housing area is on the way.. Maybe we can buy it someday.. Hahaha...

Shit where is my environment loving hear? Too materialistic I am lately.. haha .

Maybe I can be environmentallist after securing a house near seksyen 7.. hehe

By the way mates... How about we source out same radical fiber body kit for everyone of us. Make it like trademark for Aja's CF4/CL1 gang.. hahaha

edddial said:
Very nice but also very expensive. Once more & more CL7/8/9 come in, I wonder how much our CF4 price would be. So better upgrade to CL1 or maybe get CL7/8/9. Either way, still expensive la.

I wonder if K20A (DC5 type R) can fit into CF4? Lots of mod perhaps?

CL7/8/9 - the HP is very low ~150hp only.. CF4 is better ~180hp... if u down grade the power u may feel unsatisfy.. i did down grade the hp once and regret it a lot...

how radical dzulx??? u want horns on the hood ke??? for me... i'm old oredy la so cannot go for radical2 bodykit.. ppl will call me orang tua tak sedar diri kang hehe...

sec U10 is just opposite sec7... on the other side of NKVE... not too far from setia alam or cahaya alam la i think.

but demn those developers and those politicians... they think with their wallet la i think... i'm an eco-frenly guy and demn i oppose these kind of selfish projects le...

in general mesians do not really appreciate the environment unlike in developed countries. ppl still throw away rubbish out of car windows (demn i hate them), ppl still throw away whatever they want down the drain/stream, etc...

if you go to the three islands off KK coast in that i-don't-really-know-the-name park (taman negara or sthg), you can see rubbish everywhere.

went there with 2 french guys during my mission in KK... demn malu to them... they even told me that fron afar things are pretty but when you come near things are pretty dirty... demn. i was in pulau manukan and there were rubbish everywhere...

langkawi is not an exception either...

corals are dying fast in tioman...

lorries, buses still spew thick black smoke, etc etc... demn

amdfaisal said:
how radical dzulx??? u want horns on the hood ke??? for me... i'm old oredy la so cannot go for radical2 bodykit.. ppl will call me orang tua tak sedar diri kang hehe...

sec U10 is just opposite sec7... on the other side of NKVE... not too far from setia alam or cahaya alam la i think.

but demn those developers and those politicians... they think with their wallet la i think... i'm an eco-frenly guy and demn i oppose these kind of selfish projects le...

in general mesians do not really appreciate the environment unlike in developed countries. ppl still throw away rubbish out of car windows (demn i hate them), ppl still throw away whatever they want down the drain/stream, etc...

if you go to the three islands off KK coast in that i-don't-really-know-the-name park (taman negara or sthg), you can see rubbish everywhere.

went there with 2 french guys during my mission in KK... demn malu to them... they even told me that fron afar things are pretty but when you come near things are pretty dirty... demn. i was in pulau manukan and there were rubbish everywhere...

langkawi is not an exception either...

corals are dying fast in tioman...

lorries, buses still spew thick black smoke, etc etc... demn

You rite man.. Me an environmentalist too. thats why i dont want to take out my cat converter.. haha thats the simplest think I can do rite now. One more thing.. we can cut out fuel consumption too... Keep our car in the house and start to ride a bike.. how bout that.. hehe..

That 2 stroker bike also is one thing.. a lot of pollution from there.. Hate that very much. and even that we as the one of advance country in ASEAN also did not ban 2 stroker manufacturing. Indon and Thai already ban what. What the heck... Care their wallet first those politician..

And dont let me start bout lorry.. Come on what is puspakom doing?? old lorries with very heavy smoke can pass the test ke.. ala hai...

planning to buy a bicycle when i have my very own house... no need to drive to go to nearby places and i just love to live in the country side... got trees all around fresh air etc etc...

Err....i dislike the look of the CL series that iran embassy got......totally dull looking.

But....don't u guys think they are like making business by importing and then selling off their cars ? Hehehe...

Anyway....150hp for new car i guess it's ok lar.....for us.....CF4 been long on the road.....hp will drop anyway....but i guess CF4 is lighter.

Ohh...guys.....ever notice the headlights cover lately ? My one is starting to get blur.......thanks to acid rain maybe.....even benz E series headlights blur.....

the iranians are making lots of money out of the sale obviously... CL accords are not too chun la... i just don't like the front part... the rear end ok la... that's why i would choose the mazda6 anytime

if you want your headlites to be shiny all the time... you can cover them with a special protecting film... i think a co in subang is doing this... they cover the body also...

Yeah....i guess they juz do selling car business there....

When i bought mine there....they said the ambassador is going back to Iran due to completion of his duty here....well...i guess every ambassador sent here do like Honda Accord ! Hahahhaa...

Hmm...headlites with film protection.....not a bad idea.....

i think the ambassador himself is using a mercs and the officers are using honda accords and toyota camries... there were two camries parked outside the embassy yesterday. the one sold together with my CF4 had DVD player and everything... but the price is 90k or sthg...

so CF4 from the iranians
Sato
edddial
amdfaisal

anyone else?

Not really....

The ambassador himself will be in benz only for official meetings and visit....other days....he will be using CF4...

If you check the transfer ownership of the car...you can see the car is under that ambassador's name. As for the officers of his.....maybe they bought it again from the ambassador and sell it out again....hahaha...dunno....

The officers are all local rite ? Not iranian ? Then where got priority to get AP for the cars ? Last time when i got the CF4....father was with me...then saw the Benz official car.....father ask when he wanna sell that benz...hehehehe.......

Amdfaisal....if u happen to visit there again.....mind check if they going to change to latest S class ? Wonder if they wanna get rid of the current one...

officers got iranian also... my car was used by the attache or sthg. for m'sian officers no chance la unless can kawtim... my wife's aunt once worked for the libyan embassy and one of the libyans offered her an AP under the libyan name la of course. during that time honda prelude was hot but unfortunately she didn't have the money la.

i cannot ask la when the iranians are selling their S class... if look from outside can hehe... if you want try calling them... 0342514824. maybe they still use this number... but if they receive lots of calls for cars... maybe they will use another one :)

is the iranian want to sell the that CL7?

i would luv to get that car....

amdfaisal said:
officers got iranian also... my car was used by the attache or sthg. for m'sian officers no chance la unless can kawtim... my wife's aunt once worked for the libyan embassy and one of the libyans offered her an AP under the libyan name la of course. during that time honda prelude was hot but unfortunately she didn't have the money la.

i cannot ask la when the iranians are selling their S class... if look from outside can hehe... if you want try calling them... 0342514824. maybe they still use this number... but if they receive lots of calls for cars... maybe they will use another one :)

Ohh....prelude the square headlite one ar....nice car....very limited also...saw one in Ipoh town....black color...

I thought u went to the embassy and chit chat ar......hahaha.....if stand outside juz view their car....the guards might come out one ar.....u can't see them outside...but inside their guard house.....there's a reflective mirror.....can see the whole access road ar...hahahaa....

I still got a contact.....dunno the phone number same or not...but his name is W*n.......

Quite frenly....

they will sell la but dono when n how much... try calling that iranian embassy number. anyway there is another CL7 used by one of the numerous embassies in KL. the driver was chinese or chinese-like... so might be the following embassy

that car is 4WD... if problem... waaa... mampus... i saw that the transmission lever has + - signs... tiptronic kot

japan
china
taiwan
korea (most probably not)
singapore (might be)

i left my fon number to that guy but i think he would have lost it by now.... demn i forgot to note the plate number

that W*n guy... i remember him. yup quite frenly. maybe can contact him directly... anyway the CL7 yesterday was not parked in front of the embassy bu further up the road... the road turns left in front of the chinese (ya ke??) embassy rite then there are some big trees rite... there were two camry and one CL7

dzulx said:
Faisal where is seksyen U10?

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/content.asp?y=2007&dt=0111&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Muka_Hadapan&pg=mh_08.htm

New housing area is on the way.. Maybe we can buy it someday.. Hahaha...

Shit where is my environment loving hear? Too materialistic I am lately.. haha .

Maybe I can be environmentallist after securing a house near seksyen 7.. hehe

By the way mates... How about we source out same radical fiber body kit for everyone of us. Make it like trademark for Aja's CF4/CL1 gang.. hahaha

that Seksyen U10 somewhere around Puncak ALam there...the road connecting S. alam to Puncak ALam.

Esok night, who wanna minum2 let me know.

Tempat biasa or other place also can.