mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
don't perasan lak his rims but his rear bonnet... Euro R... I want

if it's a white euroR, then it could be owned by a guy who owns a shop in ttdi. chunded that one.

with ori mugen twin tailpipe some more.

Sato said:
Navi system useful mer ? I thought the bose system much better woo.

Where's those tt pics ?

TT pics?? the TT planned last saturday rite? only aja and I were there. it was raining really heavily so could not take pictures.

jester said:
if it's a white euroR, then it could be owned by a guy who owns a shop in ttdi. chunded that one.

with ori mugen twin tailpipe some more.

u know lots of people jester. ur ride white too rite? champ white or other white?

edddial said:
Agree. Err.. suggest Euro-R to start :)

Anyone with Navigation systems? I wonder if we could get the TV channel works. I can get some channel but not able to adjust etc. etc.

Yer la, eddial can get for us for free of course, since he is currently working with Tele-comm company!!. kekekeke Cepat2 sapa mau!!

edddial said:
How many really? Some are not SiR. I knew that Euro-R only 1 or 2, or most 3 in Malaysia. One of them Aja :)

Yer la tuh, BTW come la TT one day, hopefully before i sell my car la. kekekeke. Actually don't know to sell my car yet. Cause if i can get my "...... & Co. " within this 1-2 month , then have to la. FYI, i planning to open my own Accounting / Audit firm la !!! kekekeke. Have to sacrifie or...maybe just refinancing the car. See first la. kekeke

Now, have to try my luck for own business la for at least 1 year. If not macam tu jugak..makan gaji!!.

amdfaisal said:
yup slow.... if not tekan ut when tekan... fast :). so aja? cermin how much??? one side RM100, 2 sides RM200 la cincai :)

kekekeke. To be discussed la. BTW, since the day i changed to Denso plugs that day, got at least 1% improvement la. Sounds like bunyi Vtec kuat sikit.

aja said:
kekekeke. To be discussed la. BTW, since the day i changed to Denso plugs that day, got at least 1% improvement la. Sounds like bunyi Vtec kuat sikit.

hahaha... sound increase in performance, speed amacam??

Aja, actually I want to get the TV working on the Honda Navi la. Change channel possible but not tuning. Yet menu everything Japanese!
Last week I saw one white CF4 (Plus KK-Ipoh Highway, that car is heading South).

edddial said:
Aja, actually I want to get the TV working on the Honda Navi la. Change channel possible but not tuning. Yet menu everything Japanese!
Last week I saw one white CF4 (Plus KK-Ipoh Highway, that car is heading South).

maybe jester? he was going back to johor if not mistaken.

so eddial, any news about that torneo back end?? want to convert car to accord rojak

amdfaisal,
call this number 0356381021, talk to Ah Liat. Just called him, he still have it. He last price (to me) was RM1k. Its above my budget. The bonnet ok, very minor scratch also for the lights. As mentioned, all three emblem tak de ('H', 'TORNEO' & 'SiR') & no bulbs. No rear spoiler's light also. I have the light from Prelude rear spoiler, dimension looks ok. Maybe it can fit.

amdfaisal said:
u know lots of people jester. ur ride white too rite? champ white or other white?

i only know the ttdi guy. but he doesn't know me :biggrin:

mine is championship white. ori color was normal pale white. but my paint job berbelang already. thanks to continuous touch-ups here & there. :mad:

amdfaisal said:
maybe jester? he was going back to johor if not mistaken.

so eddial, any news about that torneo back end?? want to convert car to accord rojak
definitely wasn't me la bro. went back to jb last weekend but not via perak :biggrin:

jester said:
definitely wasn't me la bro. went back to jb last weekend but not via perak :biggrin:

hahaha... surely not via perak... silly me :)

anyway ur car color sure is cun. champ white. there will be another champ white CF4... mine but dono when... waiting for money hahaha :)

amdfaisal said:
hahaha... sound increase in performance, speed amacam??

Speed not to say belum try lagi, but yet belum since balik Pahang, then donno. Have to be a LPT if want to try the topspeed etc. But so far, to reach 4th gear cut-off (around 195kmh) tu like normal only la. kekeke

So far dekat2 macam biasa saja la. kekekeke

amdfaisal said:
thx edddial. just called ah liat. maybe going there this saturday

Joom, we go to open-house al liat together!!.:biggrin: :biggrin:

amdfaisal said:
hahaha... surely not via perak... silly me :)

anyway ur car color sure is cun. champ white. there will be another champ white CF4... mine but dono when... waiting for money hahaha :)

champ white is a good idea man! it's actually easier to jaga than black because white color will make the car looks yellow-ish. so tak nampak kotor at all. :biggrin:

aja said:

jom... let's go.

anyway, 195km/h in 4th gear... the engine sound must be real sweet. DOHC VTEC.

for mine 180km/h 4th gear oso... sound sweet but not DOHC VTEC sweet la :(

aja said:
...aiyaa..........i'm too broke to spend anymore on the car la. and it's not even an evo :biggrin: