amdfaisal said:don't perasan lak his rims but his rear bonnet... Euro R... I want
if it's a white euroR, then it could be owned by a guy who owns a shop in ttdi. chunded that one.
with ori mugen twin tailpipe some more.
amdfaisal said:don't perasan lak his rims but his rear bonnet... Euro R... I want
Sato said:Navi system useful mer ? I thought the bose system much better woo.
Where's those tt pics ?
jester said:if it's a white euroR, then it could be owned by a guy who owns a shop in ttdi. chunded that one.
with ori mugen twin tailpipe some more.
edddial said:Agree. Err.. suggest Euro-R to start :)
Anyone with Navigation systems? I wonder if we could get the TV channel works. I can get some channel but not able to adjust etc. etc.
edddial said:How many really? Some are not SiR. I knew that Euro-R only 1 or 2, or most 3 in Malaysia. One of them Aja :)
amdfaisal said:yup slow.... if not tekan ut when tekan... fast :). so aja? cermin how much??? one side RM100, 2 sides RM200 la cincai :)
aja said:kekekeke. To be discussed la. BTW, since the day i changed to Denso plugs that day, got at least 1% improvement la. Sounds like bunyi Vtec kuat sikit.
edddial said:Aja, actually I want to get the TV working on the Honda Navi la. Change channel possible but not tuning. Yet menu everything Japanese!
Last week I saw one white CF4 (Plus KK-Ipoh Highway, that car is heading South).
amdfaisal said:u know lots of people jester. ur ride white too rite? champ white or other white?

definitely wasn't me la bro. went back to jb last weekend but not via perakamdfaisal said:maybe jester? he was going back to johor if not mistaken.
so eddial, any news about that torneo back end?? want to convert car to accord rojak

jester said:definitely wasn't me la bro. went back to jb last weekend but not via perak![]()
amdfaisal said:hahaha... sound increase in performance, speed amacam??
amdfaisal said:thx edddial. just called ah liat. maybe going there this saturday

amdfaisal said:hahaha... surely not via perak... silly me :)
anyway ur car color sure is cun. champ white. there will be another champ white CF4... mine but dono when... waiting for money hahaha :)

aja said:Joom, we go to open-house al liat together!!.![]()
![]()
...aiyaa..........i'm too broke to spend anymore on the car la. and it's not even an evoaja said:Joom, we go to open-house al liat together!!.![]()
![]()