Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

CamelRacingToez said:
haha.. thanks eyong.. and u r real farnee..

sorry guys.. have to leave that ray of light right in the middle of my face... hahaha.. it was upon someones request.. :P

Hah? You mummy also in zth ar?

*pssst, she won't know one lar ...*

CN77: Sure ... no problem. Will try to get K3nny, Russ, Tom and the rest of the monster owners to do pom pom .... Sure Junsupra will win .... Coz others will crash out of contention and believe. Muuuuaaaa Hahahahahahaha ......

hahaha! that is something to look forward to... huhu... (haiya... cannot imagine if you guys wear skirt while pom pom... sure many accident one! hehehe...) now we can support and cheer our chick drag team! wooohooo...

Yup, that would have been a scene .... Now, where's my razor ... Time to get the smooth legs going, waaahhhh ahahahahahaha ......

k3nny wear kilt la~!!! ;p Russ better not... Nicole sure wanna keep him decently dressed. hehe

CamelRacingToez - We're having a TT soon... interested?

Really? K3nny does? "YOU" have no proof coz you were late last time rite?

"pssst, the secret unveiled?"

Oi, tt also not wait for me to come back first .... !

wah guys, this tread is moving fast! if cannot get online for few days die la, unable to continue already.havent get log on for 2 days only ma, somemore got girls drag team???pom pom team?

biasalah loolick... unfortunately we had been "terrorizing" ms.c's thread... hehe... but then no fun lah if the thread is not kecoh enuf... huhu... some more we already got volunteers for an all male pom pom team to cheer or female drag team... (like what eyoung said... need to shave leg first... hahaha!)

wah... TT in subang eh? haven't join any TT from subang coz got no fren one... hope to join the TT someday... also looking forward to meet the ever "hot" BG... haha... and also our ms. cute camel if she joins...

hey i think ms c. looks a bit like fiona kwok? seems alike to me la.. wat do u ppl think? anyway,welcome to zth miss c.. =)

Huh? Suddenly ka_ren re-appeared ....

*wave, wave ...*

hi.. not hiding from my mummy.. puh-lease.. hehe..

and not an orange colour Gen2, Sakuraguy, pls pls pls do not expose me! still wondering how you can remove that!!

TT? When When?? Any cute pros there? hahaha.. you guys must be thinking im pretty shallow hunting all over for cute pros!!

HI Karen! *wave *wave back! *throws confetti & bra! hahahaha

Glad to have a gal pal in my thread karen. yippee yipeee! you joining them for the TT?

-_-'' I'm also a girl but you didn't throw confetti & uh... bra at me oso

Haha
Yeah.... gonna have a few hotties there I guess... such as eyong and k3nny with their hot hot cars ;p

ok ok

*throws Confetti & bra and junsupra too!!!

yippeee.. 3 gurls now! :) you joining them for the TT?

eyong and k3nny pro drivers??? what hot cars?

honestly.. im kinda lost... realy lost..

there are pro drifters, drag racers.. and.. erm.. what else? what are the racing categories and who are the pros? All I know is Ariff drifts, not race.. thats it! hahaha.. enlighten me pls ppl...

There are lotsa girls around ler ;p And I asked you if you wanna join anot?

eyong and k3nny pro beyond pro! Hehehe Let them tell you themselves bout their hot rides. After I kena marah.

i dun know should i join or not! :P

pro beyong pro!! wow!!! hahaha.. have you met up with them? Have you got a ride from them yet??

ka_ren: Good to have you back ... Needed some of yal che-che to guide those mui-mui newbies around the forum nor ...

Junsupra: Maybe Ms. C has something better to include in the confetti ... (what's left after bra's .... *grin, bling, grin, bling ...* And don't be like that lar Junsupra, uni-cycle also don't give chance meh?

Ms. C: Ya lor, pro beyong pro .... Planning for big drag and drift competition ... I have just entered my bright racing orange unicycle ... And who's coming with me??? Haaa???