Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

hahahaha... she'd just join the spammer's club yesterday... spamming as fast as how she drive oso... :)

u guys need to slow donw a bit, else ppl like me cant catch up. cuz no broadband back home!!!!damn TM!no phone line yet.....

huhu... this is something that you need to keep up loolick... after what happen during the tt... you have to move fast like them oso... no choice... else sure tertinggal faaaaaaaaaaar faaaaaaaaaaaar away one... :)

ms.c... just in case if you manage to get to read the *way way* earlier thread :) just to let you know that you can post any queries that you have regarding cars... or maybe a crash course on what turbo is all about... what are the basic mods recommended... and many more... just pick where you want to start... and fellow zthians will be more than happy to share it with you...

i have full access also always tertinggal.. not only tertinggal.. read also dun understand and cant stick my big butt in.. especially if its bout cars!!

hehehe... haiyah... you need to keep up with them one... else how to catch up with them during convoy later...
also... not only do they drive fast... posting in thread oso very fast one! hehehe... you need a high speed internet to get updated... :P

Ms C. i guess u will need to follow close enuf to catch up due to all the spammers ard yr thread. cars cars cars......i m sure all the sifus ard here will give u the advice if u have any questions......

chinonet, i think i m trying my best now, everyday logging into ZTH while working, sooner or later my boss will take some action. wait till i got broadband back in my house, then i can follow up closely (in zth), but still a lot more to do if i want to keep up with the convoy. =)

yeah... i do agree with loolick... when they start talking bout cars... ask ask them a bit... they will *enlighten* you with the info you need to learn bout cars... and fast... hehehe... (here got no such thing as slow... all must go fast one... kacau sey!)

keeping up with the convoy? hehehe... that is something that i learn *the hard way*... :P i think they should put a min req lah when organizing a convoy... like... min speed: 140km/h... type of driver: crazy ones... haha... and oh yeah... must have BIG exhaust oso... VROOOM power!

ok ok.. learning to keep up.. hahaha... but sometimes im really tied up.. cant log in even to check.. and when i do.. hahhaa.. i'm left behind by like 3 pages. *faints..

my car is super standard. Not even a single mod to it.. hahaha.. and i hardly touch 140km/h... guess i cant join any convoy.. hahaha..

ms C, totally agree with u, i had the same problem everytime trying to log in to ZTH.

for the convoy part, i guess we just try la, i hardly hit 140 oso, unless when i balik kampung. but that will take me quite awhile to get to 140km/h

aiyah... no need to worry lah ms.c... sure got a lot of guys who would be gladly to give you a ride one... we guys lah got problem... got no one to give us a ride... very tak laku one... :P as for the 140km/h thinggy... alah... we can take our own sweet time to reach there one... unless you really want to test power then you can go with the fast cars... that night no choice since the person who knows and lead the way ended up pecut... so all have to follow pecut one... hehehe...

and one more thing... i am also a newbie... it all started after i got myself a car fitted with a turbo engine... from there it become a hobby... and i learn bit by bit to maintain and mod cars... had been researching... asking ppl... and compiling all these info... plan to make my own blog to share this (when i have enuf info that is...) rite now i'm learning and familiarizing myself my turbos and supercharger... if you're into cars (or driver *ehem*)... then you should start somewhere also... maybe try to get to know the basic mod to the car to increase its horse power...

(i wonder why i like to write very long long statement... like grandfather story oni... i think the main reason is becoz zth loads so slow at my office... got so many restriction & firewall thingy... isk...)

wow.. thanks for all those info.. hehehe

no plans to mod my car la.. no $$, no idea wat to do.. and.. no point doing.. i just drive to work and back.. hehehe

so far no guy has offered to gimme a ride also.. hahaha..

I offer you one ride ... one only ok.

Unicycle can ah?

Muuuaaah Hahahahahahaha ....

i m sure some1 offered u one b4, or just becuz they r just like me, driving a stock car, no point offering.....=P

eyong, havent finish wif the unicycle thingy yet ar?!??i still havent bought mine

hehe... its ok ms.c... keep it standard... easier to maintain... i had learn my lesson well playing around with mod cars... lots of $$ gone...

wah! no one want to give u a ride meh? sure or not... hehehe...
chinonet77 from far far far way.... waving.... me... me... can ah? naik scooter...hehehehe...
hey... i am not buayaing eh... just volunteering :_: hehehe... if her bf knows... sure i kena belasah one...

oh yes ms.c... if you want to see *ehem* pro drivers in action... come down to the next (and the last of the 5 series... *sob*) D1 event in shah alam this coming oct... (not sure of the actual details... but will provide one i had it...)

D1 Grand Prix Malaysia Round 5
Shah Alam, Selangor
28th October 2006

k lah... signing off now... its starting to get really slow to load zth in my office... maybe later this evening i log in back... *sheeh*