Na , turbo or supercharger

APS twinturbo system is rm35k++

and safe boost 0.5bar

if u plan to boost higher, u hv to mod engine internals....

APS i can get for u if u interested since im the dealer :p

but so far in Malaysia no ppl install yet due to the price :)

What sort of power does 0.5 bar get you? Does the kit include an ECU or management of some kind?

PIMPIN,

another option for u
Greddy Bolt-on Twin Turbo Kit Nissan 350Z 03-04
comes with basic fuelling n engine management upgrades.

buy this to ensure absolute reliability of the engine internals
http://www.cimotorsports.net/motor-sport-products/brian-crower-41l-stroker-kit-nissan-350z.html

if u want more, there's a twin-td06 turbokit by greddy(advertised as 900hp turbokit), haltech p2000 plug n play ecu for 350z, extensive range of brian crower camshaft + valvetrain mods etc etc etc

600-700whp anytime hehe...

lol...qurious about this product so just ask for more information...u buy for me then i can use lo...XD

haha, told you b4, i'm not touching performance yet xD you don't need that much of horse power to run in penang lol

not as much as last time when i bought my Z. last time there is so many silver stock Z around penang lol i know penang trend now shift to mers clk

Agree...Many CLK around GP there rounding and showing off...XD...Recon CLK selling about RM240K so they can afford+road tax oso low compare to Z...

u dun be so s*hai la can anot? everyday talkin bout the ulu yam genting n dis n dat? wat scooter bike, u wont cb boring is it? go take ur celica trash saupei la.. :stupid::stupid::stupid:

I AGREE WITH YOU. Hi, i am from Sarawak. . ^_^