Need some Help , Advise and Suggestion

u guys live around wangsa maju area is it? i live nearby

---------- Post added at 01:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

anyone know where i can get the mugen front lip for nfl?

Admiring her cuteness? You aspect us to believe that? :thefinger:. Few months back, when i was in JC, me too bumped into a cute gal driving DC5. She was asking about the spring rates and SIC. It was a black car. :biggrin:

Dat I know for sure was my fiance' :rofl: Black NFL with 2 digit number plate rite? She's got super streets on the car. I think that was when we went back to bring it down a lil lower. :driver:

haha... kantoi... fiance org beb... :biggrin:

A 'couple' of car nuts huh bro??... but who is faster?? :biggrin:

Sbb nak kawin all motorsports activites on hold:banghead: This year its all about her car..hehe.

ha ha ha kantoi!!!!!!!!! lawak siut.......

fazley....mu pilot maaaa bunga bukan sekuntum kumbang bukan seekor!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

prasath, aaron, ali, meor, lan and the rest come on ler wangsa walk TGI Friday esok mlm

aww.. why i come back to terengganu already u all just make a tt?

i was staying at wangsa maju for last 2 weeks.. >.< haha..

u guys live around wangsa maju area is it? i live nearby

---------- Post added at 01:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

anyone know where i can get the mugen front lip for nfl?

i live near wangsa maju too....

---------- Post added at 01:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:15 AM ----------

ha ha ha kantoi!!!!!!!!! lawak siut.......

fazley....mu pilot maaaa bunga bukan sekuntum kumbang bukan seekor!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

prasath, aaron, ali, meor, lan and the rest come on ler wangsa walk TGI Friday esok mlm

jooommm......

Night kidz frm projet wm and bbb? Hmm.. Sounds like lots of PMC forumers in here..hehe

night kidz malam ni meletop siotzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz............................eh? where are the wangsa maju fellas? I'm from setiawangsa........

help.....after i install super90 TB, sometimes my engine is not stable when idling...like super high cam...up and down up and down....anyone of u experienced this before?

had same problem once..
sent back to workshop and did re-installation, problem solved..
but wasn't sure what they did..

but everything was ok before i change the super90, so i assume tht is due to some adjustment of sensors..but anyway thanks guys!

---------- Post added at 01:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:46 AM ----------

anyone of u got lobang to find the oil sump for our rides? my oil sump pecah because too low for my ride so i langgar the big stone. but jb here cannot find an ori aluminium one so now i'm using a besi oil sump frm type s i think (the man told me), but the oil temp is damn high when i speeding...help ... help ...help

i'm looking for TEIN Super Street. Any one can suggest where can i get it for the reasonable price?

no one know where can i get the front lip mugen...its similar like yaw90 front lip.

anyone?

i dont think sunway (JC racing) has this mugen front lip for facelift Type-S in stock. you might need to order.

you also might wanna check from Mugen distributor (Kingcrimson) in singapore on availability of the lip. Here's a link to my blog : The Black Mamba: Santa Came During Raya!

last i check for full bodykit will take about a month to reach our door. why dont you ask them?