Neo satria can beat what car?

stock already can head 200^kmh liao.....not bad mah, enjoy ur drive but bcaful.^^

1 doubt ler...can Neo really go over 200km/h??
no Speed Cut?

Y'all,
Ya wor. My satria 1.0 DOHC is limited edition from the proredua factory. hehe Just trippin', y'all. hehehe Well, if you eat curry mee, it'll be spicy. If you eat ice cream, it'll be sweet. Likewise, if you see something that's obviously black color, and you ask me, "What color is that?", I'll basically answer, "Oh, that wan ar? White karer lor." Get my dorifto? hehe Anyway, forget it la. Just talk crap only. hahaha

evo4g63,
Ya lor. Just entertaining y'all hehehe I'm always talking nuts wan la. hahaha

Saga Continue,
hehehe I like your reply. hehehe

kelvin---,
Where else got nice food ar? You heard of KTZ in Kepong ar? That place not bad also la. hehe Got lala chicks and si-ham guys to look at also. hahaha But food wise, quite alright. It's the place that sells Sai Mai Lo too. :)
Ooii... where got love love thing wan. I love food la. hehe

b00n,
I never race wan ar. hehehe I was dreaming when I shared the story earlier on. You know la... sometimes, eat too much food ar... dream and type all sorts of nonsense wan. It's like if you eat too much, the next morning, you shit a lot also. hahaha Well, that kinda works for me la. hahaha Next target ar... satay celup! hehehe

alexklg,
No ler. Not ketuk your ride. hehe Actually, I was considering of getting a Neo 1.6L, the full spec wan, the RM51800 wan. But I haven't test drove it yet. Nobody accompany me to test drive the car ler. hehe

spoon3838,
Aiyer... no need to show my limited 1.0 DOHC satria ler. Louya wan. Really, if you want to see some seriously limited rides, check out some bodykit shops in, maybe, Sunway area. You can see PutraccordMW (putra accord BMW), or what they have also I dunno la. You may even see a Proton BatMobile for all you know la. hehehe

alexklg bro...
u went to pg track to drag???
i saw a black neo at shell....

i bring my car in also...
but then never see u racing ler...??
or u go other place to drag??
heehee...
wanted to see how neo perform....

ps: alexklg...pls check JB thread in gethering n meet-ups...we can hav tt together wif other members...cya there...

satria_95,
hmm...ktz in kepong a...ok..wil jot tat down....sai mai lo~~~....wut is tat...lol...btw..the lala girl pretty or not..lol

calvin9683 said:
alexklg bro...
u went to pg track to drag???
i saw a black neo at shell....

i bring my car in also...
but then never see u racing ler...??
or u go other place to drag??
heehee...
wanted to see how neo perform....

ps: alexklg...pls check JB thread in gethering n meet-ups...we can hav tt together wif other members...cya there...

yah, i was there. i didn't drag lah... what car u using? me neo cannot drag at PG track lah... there all mod kau kau rides.. how to fight... mine stock leh...

ZTH got JB thread? omg.. i didn't know. Been here for half a year already still duno got JB thread. I go find and see. hehehe....

Well, i went to drag at Zone X... FOC, coz got event and manage to get in through some contacts. My timing was 16.77 secs. Slow sial. maybe becoz of my 17" rims lah... that's why so slow. but its very light, not sure why slow. oh, and most likely is becoz i suck at dragging. hahahha....

good? sure or not? i duno leh... according to my friend, my speed at the end of the line is 110km/h only. According to Proton's claim, 11+ sec can reach 100 already. means, i can go faster leh.. i think. hehehe...

perhaps you are right, but when i heard the word of "Proton claims" i feel cold....hehe

haha....
alot of ppl claims alot of things....

It has to be proven before hand before anyone can make that assumptions.
Anyway, even when a scenario can be proven; all the conditions to make that happen should also be noted as different condition gives different results.

yeah, the condition of the road i'm driving is considered quite bumpy. Now i'm thinking of getting a 15" rims just for dragging. hahaha... I'm mad... hehhehee....

btw, b00n, locally made cars dun have speed cuts. ;)

oh....
last time my 95wira 1.5 cab engine can only go up to max 180km/h. that only happens when the road slightly downhill. That means Neo is fast lar....
kekekeke

They claim to go till 200km/h. My top speed was 185km/h before converting to actualy speed which is 189.625km/h due to tyre size difference.

But at tat time, was ferrying 3 passengers and will a tyre pressure of 220psi. Will try to test again sometime soon without any passengers and an increase pressure of 240psi in the rubber. Hoping to go beyong 200 mark. hehehe....

200km/h ah? aiyoyo u know what so called accident?

who know anything technical problem can happen on your car when u testing 200km/h?

toDAY I kejar WAJA i belive he s doing 200km
because i am doing 190km/h but still cannot get close to him~!
FAST .... everything standard!!!
and i belive its police car too because the number plate its xii asean so not dare to kejar too close!!

sPoOn3838 said:
toDAY I kejar WAJA i belive he s doing 200km
because i am doing 190km/h but still cannot get close to him~!
FAST .... everything standard!!!
and i belive its police car too because the number plate its xii aseanB]
so not dare to kejar too close!!
since when PDRM vehicle carry vanity plate?

spoon...go read the thread tat sakuraguy post la...concernin no plate one...might b a great info for u...

It's an Asean Summit no. plate...
LIke the NAM.......
whenever M'sia hosted this type of world event; they would come out with all these cars.....esepcially Waja, Perdanas and BMW....with these vanity plate.

After the events; they would sell the cars off. Quite a good bargain actually; but usually public doesn't have a chance unless u have contacts.