Y'all,
Ya wor. My satria 1.0 DOHC is limited edition from the proredua factory. hehe Just trippin', y'all. hehehe Well, if you eat curry mee, it'll be spicy. If you eat ice cream, it'll be sweet. Likewise, if you see something that's obviously black color, and you ask me, "What color is that?", I'll basically answer, "Oh, that wan ar? White karer lor." Get my dorifto? hehe Anyway, forget it la. Just talk crap only. hahaha
evo4g63,
Ya lor. Just entertaining y'all hehehe I'm always talking nuts wan la. hahaha
Saga Continue,
hehehe I like your reply. hehehe
kelvin---,
Where else got nice food ar? You heard of KTZ in Kepong ar? That place not bad also la. hehe Got lala chicks and si-ham guys to look at also. hahaha But food wise, quite alright. It's the place that sells Sai Mai Lo too. :)
Ooii... where got love love thing wan. I love food la. hehe
b00n,
I never race wan ar. hehehe I was dreaming when I shared the story earlier on. You know la... sometimes, eat too much food ar... dream and type all sorts of nonsense wan. It's like if you eat too much, the next morning, you shit a lot also. hahaha Well, that kinda works for me la. hahaha Next target ar... satay celup! hehehe
alexklg,
No ler. Not ketuk your ride. hehe Actually, I was considering of getting a Neo 1.6L, the full spec wan, the RM51800 wan. But I haven't test drove it yet. Nobody accompany me to test drive the car ler. hehe
spoon3838,
Aiyer... no need to show my limited 1.0 DOHC satria ler. Louya wan. Really, if you want to see some seriously limited rides, check out some bodykit shops in, maybe, Sunway area. You can see PutraccordMW (putra accord BMW), or what they have also I dunno la. You may even see a Proton BatMobile for all you know la. hehehe