i wonder if there is any small size ngv tanks that can fit kancil boot...
40L lo....rm6 full tank...can goes bout 150-160km like tat
can try 62L, but ur rear boot no space for ur stuffs edi....hehe
i wonder if there is any small size ngv tanks that can fit kancil boot...
mean 40litre of tank, still got some space in the boot?40L lo....rm6 full tank...can goes bout 150-160km like tat
can try 62L, but ur rear boot no space for ur stuffs edi....hehe
mean 40litre of tank, still got some space in the boot?
got the exact dimension?
there has been quite a lot NGV werkshop mushrooming lately especially after da fuel price increase. is there any drastic price drop of da ngv kit cause by the increase number of ngv installation werkshop?
it is gud to hear dat the ngv kit is getting cheaper cause by da increase competative sector.
waaa... like dat aaa?in fact, the price has gone up rather than drop.... higher demands lower supply...thus price up....
. now like putrajaya kot direct gas line, imagine that putrajaya folks can fill up at home 
OMG!lgp can be burn be there is a leak and thats dangerous.. ngv with goes to the air, it will jst goes out to the air and wont get burn jst like that.. so ngv would be much safer.. ^^

u all know how much convert ngv to Perodua Myvi?

agreed...fibre tank will be more reasonable, lower price and lower weight to the car.
it will be good to get a lighter tank since NGV already lose 10% power, otherwise imagine how sluggish ur car can be
my 1 sen :)
agreed...
FYI, my fren wanna install 2 tanks into his proton arena... is dat possible?
yup, can install 2 tanks, even 2 tanks of different capacity.
Most important is safety, when installing NGV system, make sure the tank type used is for CNG , not propane gas tank, LPG tank or welding torch tank.
This is cause of the pressure for NGV is high, 3000psi or 200bar!!
thanks skinny monkey...will relay that info to my frenyup, can install 2 tanks, even 2 tanks of different capacity.
Most important is safety, when installing NGV system, make sure the tank type used is for CNG , not propane gas tank, LPG tank or welding torch tank.
This is cause of the pressure for NGV is high, 3000psi or 200bar!!
any cmparison abut the weights?agreed...
i stil think tat steel tank is better but of coz it is heavier.....wat i more concern is safety rather than weight...btw, this just my opinion le...
any cmparison abut the weights?