Saw a BMW with CAS11 today...

There was a dot in between the 11's..., making it look exactly like CASH

Cheers,
Alaln

hey, guys
plate no. "X OIC 7" mean what????
the alphabet "X OIC" every expensive ka???? :huh:

i saw 2 bmw 7 series at Plaza Pekeliling, "X OIC 7" and "X OIC 9".....
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

"X OIC" means "10th official islamic confrence"...last time my dad was looking onto a benz S350 with the "X OIC 101" number plate....coz my dad likes the 101 number...all his company cars oso 101...:lol:

ACM3 on a toyota alphard
WLV105 on a black vios(WLVIOS)
:ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Mar 25 2004, 10:19 AM
when star wars episode craze was around...saw a range rover:

JED1

use the force! :P
wei... i saw that last time at ss2 traffic light junction... it was a merc!

i think my mom's car more power.... once in a while i use it... number damn nice for me... WL* 5551 meaning "fai fai fai wan" or fast fast fast wan... lol :lol:

mati already said before..but dunno kena del liao o not becoz this forum kena hacked before....anyway coolfusion...my car just a number in front of ur mom's car...lol...dunno the alphabet same o not...what car ur mom drive?

Originally posted by EDMAN@Aug 30 2004, 01:18 PM
"X OIC" means "10th official islamic confrence"...last time my dad was looking onto a benz S350 with the "X OIC 101" number plate....coz my dad likes the 101 number...all his company cars oso 101...:lol:
oh.....ic...

MAF14 on my fren's brother-in-law car, silver waja (should paint it black), fully tinted. Azhar Sulaiman's car. Maybe most of u dont know who is that. He's an actor,now not active i think. Btw this fren of mine, his father used to be the former pengarah of JPJ. I think that's how his brother-in-law get to fully tint his car.

Then there's TV3 and TV2, Uncle Don's owner/shareholder/fren ;)
NAJ18 (Najib) forgot what car. Maybe his name is najib.

Sorry if all of these has been mentioned b4 coz i didnt read every page. Penat woo

i saw chicks car = NAT4514 damn cun laaaa its a toyota corrolla...

sori if this oredi post :)

Singapore Camry, the Toyota logo replaced with Red Crown

the number quite nice oso...number 1....muz b some rich guy or those big ppl in the government lar...anyway wat's wif the red crown?...toyota logo at singapore???

last two months i saw one hummer....YES A HUMMER IN MSIA....plate TMJ....no wonder la TENGKU MAHKOTA JOHOR....damn big....in front planet hollywood...MAT 1 belongs to Tan Sri Rahim Tamby CHik...a black crv...hes the x menteri besar melaka

Dunno if this one's been posted oredi. Must browse through thread.
TUn Dr. M's maroon clr Porche Cayenne Turbo: MM1 (mahathir mohamad 1).
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiyo!

Originally posted by NoTiGuY+Mar 28 2004, 04:09 AM-->
QUOTE (NoTiGuY @ Mar 28 2004, 04:09 AM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Mar 27 2004, 10:10 PM
Allan,

CAN 1 is on a black R32 GTR. ^_^

metalbox,

trust me.. its on the new porsche cayenne now. Mahatir drives it.

MK84,

MR2 is on one of my friend's dad's ferraris. That guy has like 2 red F355s, one spider, one berlinetta

gti88,

Mahathir's Porsche Cayenne is MM1 (Mahathir Mohamed One).... followed by the rest, his sons... I know MM4 was a Carlsson 6.2 SL500 before, the E55 and now, i dont know.

T3? wasnt it on a lamborghini diablo before? now the diablo is J**1/2 i think.

PEN15 is Dr. Ibrahim Saad's son's car. Formerly on a BB1 Prelude (silver colour) and now its a black PV6. Dr. Ibrahim Saad's car is DR15....last i saw was a XJ12 Jag.

Saw N M3 on an M3 before.

Perodua 1 on a Kancil when i saw it last time... supposingly to be Perak royalty.

M3 is on a M3...... [/b][/quote]
aiseyh.. sudah ada, pg 4. chais...! haha! :P

unimas girls medic student.
anak mami... oooo
owner kiut giler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v398/DrSbaitso88/personel/Pictures03.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v398/DrSbaitso88/personel/Pictures01.jpg