wei... i saw that last time at ss2 traffic light junction... it was a merc!Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Mar 25 2004, 10:19 AM
when star wars episode craze was around...saw a range rover:
JED1
use the force! :P
oh.....ic...Originally posted by EDMAN@Aug 30 2004, 01:18 PM
"X OIC" means "10th official islamic confrence"...last time my dad was looking onto a benz S350 with the "X OIC 101" number plate....coz my dad likes the 101 number...all his company cars oso 101...:lol:
Originally posted by NoTiGuY+Mar 28 2004, 04:09 AM-->
QUOTE (NoTiGuY @ Mar 28 2004, 04:09 AM) --QuoteBegin-gti88
@Mar 27 2004, 10:10 PM
Allan,
CAN 1 is on a black R32 GTR. ^_^
metalbox,
trust me.. its on the new porsche cayenne now. Mahatir drives it.
MK84,
MR2 is on one of my friend's dad's ferraris. That guy has like 2 red F355s, one spider, one berlinetta
gti88, Mahathir's Porsche Cayenne is MM1 (Mahathir Mohamed One).... followed by the rest, his sons... I know MM4 was a Carlsson 6.2 SL500 before, the E55 and now, i dont know. T3? wasnt it on a lamborghini diablo before? now the diablo is J**1/2 i think. PEN15 is Dr. Ibrahim Saad's son's car. Formerly on a BB1 Prelude (silver colour) and now its a black PV6. Dr. Ibrahim Saad's car is DR15....last i saw was a XJ12 Jag. Saw N M3 on an M3 before. Perodua 1 on a Kancil when i saw it last time... supposingly to be Perak royalty. M3 is on a M3...... [/b][/quote] aiseyh.. sudah ada, pg 4. chais...! haha! :P |