Nice No. Plate

wow GTI u really do know your number plates ... how much would number 1 cost or 888 cost these days ?

Originally posted by miata@Sep 22 2004, 12:53
wow GTI u really do know your number plates ... how much would number 1 cost or 888 cost these days ?
not too sure mate.

I think you should know better coz you have a few *** 1 in your garage. ;)

if i had 1's i wouldnt be asking you la !

Originally posted by Keng@Mar 25 2004, 16:57
heard from my fren he saw 'KL 10 Q' ....nice ... :D

then i saw W1...its a porsche btw..

then X1 ......bmw 7 series....military wan..
KL 10 Q is Kuching plate number... c dis b4 but forgot wat car use it.

Originally posted by Kopi@Jun 30 2004, 15:57
Terengganu's cheapest single digit (or free) : TAH1
Negri Sembilan cheapest : NAJ15
Melaka (could be!) : MAT1

Aihhh.... the number I'd get is KAY4 / TUR130 / HEB47 / GAN45
TAH 1 is my number n need to pay over 30k to get this number.
who said it for free... Now on beting, hope i can get this number.

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Sep 20 2004, 17:56
talk ab nice number plates, how's this one?

IMG_0812.jpg
yeah... great nice number. mixer silo truck
registered at Victoria City.

Originally posted by dzach2@Sep 9 2004, 11:27
I saw once:

NAG 4 = NAGA on a suzuki 125 scooter in KLCC
CL 455 = CLASS on Merc CL55 Class Jln Ampang
DU 8 = DUIT!!!!! on a Merc in Jln Yap Kwan Seng
TT 100 on Audi TT100
EJA 78 for Malay artiste Eja (last time the co-host of roda impian) PLUS H/Way on a BMW 318
EJ, EJA, EJB is old Sabah plate. fuyooo..... now at PLUS highway. lespect

seen a mercedes with plate AH 2 in klang area...which when pronounce..become the chinese taiwan male singer...ah du...lol....but nice...just 3 few word in a long big plate...

saw WLA 1 on an S280. Full black tint. ^_^

also saw WJA 1 the same night, S320 with 18" AMG rims.

http://www.jpjwilayah.gov.my/tender1.htm

Go to the site above and you can know how much people paid for *** 1, ***2, *** 888, etc etc....

Cheers,
Jason

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1095701245.jpg

this number is from my town. Lahad Datu, Sabah.

Chooz, where did u see this car??

err.. anyone seen MAD1 before??? I don't meant MAD ONE but it is a shortform of my own name. I want to buy it.. otherwise MAD 11 or MAD 111 also would do.

there's tis new black shiny harrier with the plates
POL15
it's always park at the car wash in the Kuchai food centre...
mayb the owner's a police..
it has full tinted glass as well...

*sorry it tis plate was posted b4..coz i din check out all the 27 pages la..

Originally posted by alien@Sep 26 2004, 17:53
POL15

errr .. I think you meant PDL15 ?

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 26 2004, 03:58
saw WLA 1 on an S280. Full black tint. ^_^

also saw WJA 1 the same night, S320 with 18" AMG rims.
WLA 1 owned buy Leong Auto's boss...

Originally posted by gti88+Sep 26 2004, 19:18 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Sep 26 2004, 19:18 )
--QuoteBegin-alien
@Sep 26 2004, 17:53
POL15

errr .. I think you meant PDL15 ? [/b][/quote]
yea oh.. forgot there's no 'O' ...
the car,one look and u cud see it's POLIS..