North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

guys, can u ask where do u guys send your cars for service/repair in Penang? Any recommendations? Thanks!

got a few which i know...but what kinda service/repair u need? light or heavy...hehe such as modifying ur car into monsta....kekeke :D

albani said:
i overheard the callman said that if the insurance ppl come and see that ur car is fitted wif 99 spec..u probably could get 99 claim...try to kawtim la...but if u r still 96...but then want to install 99 later..then u need to topup coz they only give a 96 claim...

well,correct me if im wrong here...hehe..:D

well the guy at w/s told me if 96-98 civics, insurance will only cover for their original specs not 99 spec, if they already convert to 99, insurance company will only pay for 96-98 specs, not 99. If they still want to use 99 specs... need to top la :confused_smile: .... keep prayin/imagine/dreaming about 99 specs are cheper then 96-98 spec so u dont need to top up... lmao

still dreaming about my car... :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :cry_smile:

hopefully u will get 99 spec la bRo..if not do u want to fit the light into the 99 trunk? hehheheh

all the best!!!
2 weeks ago i park my car outside around 8:30pm the fking stupid driver drunk and drive hit my car then run away!!! WHAT THE FFFFFFFFFFFF!

Hi !!!! North Honda Gang can i join the club too ...:regular_smile: .....?

I guess anybodys welcome hehehehe.......

Bro YiLoong y r u giving up ur spoon exhaust?

too loud issit...

Still looking for it. I saw N1 racing got J's racing titanium. But it is only for EK9.

Grex_R n KuKuciao: Next time when they have TT, may be u all can join too. A lot of civics there......

Ya Ya but the time is always early bro lee..... Me finish work at 11 or 12 liao maybe all ppl go home sleep liao... Wah titanium exhaust wow..

Bro yiloong last time u use the E6 recaros got lever coz i everyday need to turn n turn the seats until zzzz......? hehehe..

albani said:
got a few which i know...but what kinda service/repair u need? light or heavy...hehe such as modifying ur car into monsta....kekeke :D

bani, i need some heavy repair and service... hehe! can u recommend some workshop in Pg who is experience in civic. I really need HELPPPPP! :cry_smile:
Thanks!

call this number 0194703253 n he might help u with ur repairs. Cheap n quality also good repair back like new.

Grex_R: Sorry for that bro. I also not aware on this. Coz I am using this Evo6 recaro in my 4 door ek so i don't need to turn n turn the seat. EEEMMMM.... I think this is the best time for u to upgrade again to Recaro Top fuel special edition... ehehheh just kidding man. May be we need advise from Mr Kukuciao coz he is using Evo7 recaro seat in his Ek 2 door tep-r.

Bro Kukuciao: U also perform turn n turn action to ur evo7 seat or any better way??? pls let us know. thanks.

002100: Actually a lot workshop experience in penang.

Chin Auto near jetty 0164511502 - Ah Yew (Don't call too early Pls call after 11am)
Workshop near JPJ Penang 0194351659 - Ari

Thanks to all of u guys there...
I will try to contact them.
Yiloong, how did u mod your car to become it so geng? really a monster...

Yiloong said:
Grex_R: Sorry for that bro. I also not aware on this. Coz I am using this Evo6 recaro in my 4 door ek so i don't need to turn n turn the seat. EEEMMMM.... I think this is the best time for u to upgrade again to Recaro Top fuel special edition... ehehheh just kidding man. May be we need advise from Mr Kukuciao coz he is using Evo7 recaro seat in his Ek 2 door tep-r.

Bro Kukuciao: U also perform turn n turn action to ur evo7 seat or any better way??? pls let us know. thanks.

Mr Loong, the TURN action is needed for evo7 seat :(

Bro Grex_R.. Yeah, no lever for Evo7 seat...very very troublesome when fetching ppl.... but i like the SEAT..it holds very firmly :)
(I position the seat with knob from the inside.. so that i could turn it for others to get into backseat.)

Thinking of changing to DC5 seat later ..heheheheheheh

002100 said:
Thanks to all of u guys there...
I will try to contact them.
Yiloong, how did u mod your car to become it so geng? really a monster...

Lotsa hardwork and determination....

Determination depends on $$$$$$$$$$$$ akakakakaka

Just want to know whose car is the civic EK / EJ 4 door 99 spec body kit
cannot remember the number plate .

The front bonnet is not all black but V shape black and the trunk is black as well .

I don't think is yi loong's car because i can recognise his car , i wonder is that anyone's car ?

And its quite low and it has a Gt Wing . ....

GT Wing? not many civico used GT wing right here. But saw a few. Kennot remember waht colour oledi