North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Yiloong those jokers ask them to try they dun want..... way out ur league i dun think so.. coz they like talk cock sing song when telling ppl how fast their car is...... recent James from JS ask them to try with a 1.8 sohc also takut... disgrace for vtec kakis' only....

N anybody knows a RED EK ???? (wats his problem by telling ppl i'm lansi)
Y bro? if u r reading, r u trying to prove u r the fastest vtec in Penang issit?
Then let u be ..

settle those grudge in this weekend bt kawan drag... :) walk d walk...talk d talk... hehe

very sad..I'm working tomorrow. Never had chance to see the events in batu Kawan

C u all got Yiloong's blood pumping hahahaha

Yi Loong ur car is rather kick @55 if u compare to theirs i feel , u completed the whole project like in 6 months ... That's pretty hardcore if you ask me .

IF anyone got any pictures from the drag at batu kawan do post it up for us whom dont have a chance to go .

good morning penangites!

how's bt kawan drag results? anybody kind enufz to share wif us? hehe :)

budin99 said:
You 1st la bani..tell us the ride to cameron H....

long story short...the trip was awesome! :shades_smile: further info u could log into mhcc web :_: ...now i missed drag at bt kawan....any report? hehe:X-:

this week batu kawan ... whos going???

for MHCC cameron highland picture can click my signature :D

Grex_R said:
Yiloong those jokers ask them to try they dun want..... way out ur league i dun think so.. coz they like talk cock sing song when telling ppl how fast their car is...... recent James from JS ask them to try with a 1.8 sohc also takut... disgrace for vtec kakis' only....

N anybody knows a RED EK ???? (wats his problem by telling ppl i'm lansi)
Y bro? if u r reading, r u trying to prove u r the fastest vtec in Penang issit?
Then let u be ..

Grex_R: What a coincident, im also driving a red ek (apek version) ahahaha :)
Always kena cucuk, ppl see you driving honda with exhaust = "Cucuk"

Best solution to kena cucuk = Put signal and let them pass. :_:

Nah my car ori only bro.... The EK referring is 2 doors. Red colour n always go to option in 1-stop n i'm not referring to red ek with white sparco rims that is the owner of option.

Heard this guy damn rich bought a type r engine from SS racing(joe's) n would want to tayang lah his car powerful.