North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Yup . Yellow color with Gt Wing , 99 spec , V-shape black hood and black trunk .
I should have taken a photo .

002100: Actually I spend 3~4 months time and RM45K~50K to source parts and install all the parts in my car. I bought my car in 7 months time but my car stay in workshop 3~4 months. That Y my car's millage only 6000km after overhaul the engine.
D_clothes: why u r looking for this EK??? Izzit he cucuk u when u driving in town? heheheh. I saw this Ek too, izzit the trunk without plate number one?? his plate number stick on his bumper one izzit?? if i am not mistaken the ek is loaded SOCH Vtec with manual gearbox.

To the owner of EG 4 door who went on "larian amal" with me yesterday at Laguna Highway....if you're in here......kudos to you bro !! Sporting fella !!! PM me kay, couldn't see your reg. number from my rear view mirror cos i dun have one heheh...........

Yiloong said:
002100: Actually I spend 3~4 months time and RM45K~50K to source parts and install all the parts in my car. I bought my car in 7 months time but my car stay in workshop 3~4 months. That Y my car's millage only 6000km after overhaul the engine.
D_clothes: why u r looking for this EK??? Izzit he cucuk u when u driving in town? heheheh. I saw this Ek too, izzit the trunk without plate number one?? his plate number stick on his bumper one izzit?? if i am not mistaken the ek is loaded SOCH Vtec with manual gearbox.

haha that yellow ek ... always saw it around farlim air itam there. last time i saw it very keng wannnn now not nice already, he paint the roof to black.

bro they got a tt at bandar baru perda, seberang this weekend around 9AM. location near to nasi kandar.

and also got convoy to cameron highlands this saturday to gather along with central, southern, eastern and northern region up hill there. comela join us for the convoy!!

cameron.jpg

crower75 said:
To the owner of EG 4 door who went on "larian amal" with me yesterday at Laguna Highway....if you're in here......kudos to you bro !! Sporting fella !!! PM me kay, couldn't see your reg. number from my rear view mirror cos i dun have one heheh...........

haha....where r ur rear mirror bro? taken out for lighten purpose ka? hehehehe...what color is that eg 4drs? i oso wan to know....be alert..kekeke :D

albani said:
haha....where r ur rear mirror bro? taken out for lighten purpose ka? hehehehe...what color is that eg 4drs? i oso wan to know....be alert..kekeke :D

bro.....black stallion like mine (mine sort of stallion masuk sawah...dirty hahah).....apparently the thieves who broke into my car found my rear view mirror mmm.....attractive......nabeh !!

ohoo....lotsa strong black stallion out there huh?!ur rear mirror must the one that could dim itself if someone hi-beaming u...that sure cost 200-300 bro..i oso want one!..hehehe :D

Hikaru said:
what you guys gonna do there?

Got lotsa xtivity up there ...
first of all we can gather all MHCC from all region in one place, can convoy all along from simpang pulai to cameron. And also stay in one place.
At nite we got a BBQ session.
The next day go to rose valley, strawbery farm, tea valley ... go and buy flowers, sayur etc etc ..... on sunday ondaway balik penang can go to batu kawan drag race :D

Yiloong said:

Yiloong, your car is really nice and garang larr! Respect! Respect!:regular_smile:

002100: it is just garang at outlook only.... but no power... still long long way to go....

Yi Loong : He did cucuk me how you know ar ? he cucuk u before ?
yeah the plate at the bumper black trunk with Gt wing . u know him ?
Oh SOch Vtec la .... no wonder ...

Exterior look like damn garang .... i mean the car ... not the driver ... ahahahha

Yiloong said:
002100: it is just garang at outlook only.... but no power... still long long way to go....

Just the outlook garang? hehe... i don't quite believe larr.
That night i saw your car with my own eyes.

002100 : that is according to yi loong measurement . And from what i know nothing is enough for him . hahahahah
he is measuring his performance to a ferrari may be .

Yi Loong your car berry berry berry hardcored already .

002100, budin99, D_clothes: If compare my car with Ari (Workshop near JPJ), Farook (M.B. Garage), Zaim (RS workshop) and a lots.... Actually my car is nothing. For them, my car is only beginner.

Ari, Farok and Zaim are in different league oredi....theirs forced-induction oredi...now we talking about n.a power which is so far only a handful can be considered as monsta...hehe and 1 of it is Loong's....
easy to say la...juz try to look around our northern side, find how many type-r out there..hehe i dun believe type-r can be smoke-out easily even a stock stended one...lotsa b16a but only a few i found really healthy and usually they r on eg6 body....proud to have these few ek body that could call monsta..at least they proved that ek not that 'heavy' n can oso give u a run for ur money....kekekeke :D