North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

civic-VIRS said:
same to me and han,felling of guilty now..:cry_smile:
anyhow nice to meet u guys,and hope to c u guys again at the coming TT.:hello:

civic_koled : bro, view the item d?:regular_smile:

Yong, view that item yesterday........... :shades_smile:
later maybe we can sit together and discuss la....when will u here??

civic_koled said:
Yong, view that item yesterday........... :shades_smile:
later maybe we can sit together and discuss la....when will u here??

sure!erm..this coming friday or saturday k?..(during ur free time)
we can meet up somewhere else..:regular_smile:

budin99 said:
welcome aboard bRo. Any activities will be announce by Mr Albani and Mr Egtaufu normally.

hehe...since when i become the announcer nih? kekeke....im juz sharing info on any event i know la...hehehe :D...

Sorry ya Bani and civic_koled, today can't TT with u all. coz i have somethings to do..... Anyone interested my spoon muffler????

Yiloong said:
Sorry ya Bani and civic_koled, today can't TT with u all. coz i have somethings to do..... Anyone interested my spoon muffler????

no prob Loong...........need to view to believe...hehehehe.. :)

koled...ur avatar oredi spoon calipers...complete this spoon theme wif Loong's N1 spoon muffler laar...kekekeke :)

err... hi... err.. ehems.... arr... arrr... iskk... hermm... cirt.... :P

albani said:
koled...ur avatar oredi spoon calipers...complete this spoon theme wif Loong's N1 spoon muffler laar...kekekeke :)

thats only avatar la.........my main theme is MOOgen la :mouth_closed: ..........kekekekekeke

vanila....dude, how r u man? so sorry about what happened to ur car yesterday la....to me, it's a sign...sign for u to change into a monsta! kekeke....:D be cool dude...haha...i saw that pakcik speechless la when he realized what he has done....damnn

Wat happened? can you tell me in full story? I want to know the real story.

hehe...lets come down to d nx tt bro...hear it live from the victim...kekkeke

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

got this pakcik " :baring_teeth: " come and bang my car from behind at traffic light when its red... then my car move foward a bit and bang another friend car with rear 99 spec same like mine but my one are ORI>............ my front and rear original 99 specs are now gone..... MY rear and front stanley lights are now in small pieces waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Lor...Really ka???So sad man.Never mind dud,later will "belanja" u some durian.hehehe

waaaaaaaaa...like dat aaa? so sad laaaa... I think for you should be no problemo..since your car is ori 99 spec (is it?)..how bout the car like year 96 konbet to 99 spec? if happened, how they claim? can get 99 spec again?

a lorry full of durian oso still kenot make him happy lor egtaufu....he want something else...kekekeke:D

budin99 said:
waaaaaaaaa...like dat aaa? so sad laaaa... I think for you should be no problemo..since your car is ori 99 spec (is it?)..how bout the car like year 96 konbet to 99 spec? if happened, how they claim? can get 99 spec again?

i overheard the callman said that if the insurance ppl come and see that ur car is fitted wif 99 spec..u probably could get 99 claim...try to kawtim la...but if u r still 96...but then want to install 99 later..then u need to topup coz they only give a 96 claim...

well,correct me if im wrong here...hehe..:D

claim the damage high enuff to get the 99 specs la..the tow car ppl can settle for u wan..