Official ZTH break in victim list

polyxtroy

People, as a reference point, kindly list down urself & what was taken from your car so that everyone here can refer to it for future security.

I'll go first:

1. polyxtroy

What's taken:
SAFC 2, Apexi pen timer, HKS EL Boost & Temp, HU, All 4 speakers & amp, rims, spare tyre, & etc.. (little things I don care bout)

& Following is the list:

1. POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
4. Grimster- safc and pioneer mp3 cd player...USJ sad.gif in front of hse
5. Crash - RM10K Fujitsu notebook in boot. Diagonally across Lotus Bangsar, Telawi 3.
6. fstrader-panasonic player,high amp,original cd,car jack whoever that steals aint gonna have a good time
7.hattech-v - twinhead laptop worth 6K and a million for the data.. damn bastard that thief...
8. jasonnn - ICE in SS12 housing estate near Sri KL, SJ.
9. antaras - pioneer cd player, my apartment's gate card, coinzzz and most importantly, my sense of security near my office area
10. malice - defi oil temp and apexi pen turbo timer (happen 2days b4 CNY, what mood also gone)
11.chelnick-player detachable head unit(just took the detachable1..don't ask me why cause i don't know), fastrak, coins...... sunway piramid parking
12. Demon - RSM, turbo Timer, Shift light from one car, Apexi Pen timer and 15" Enkei Evo from another car, S-AFC from one car, and Subwoofer n boxed enclosure from another car
13. nd4ever --> Kena for twice edi, 1st time I've lost my 17" Advan rims. Then 2nd break in which happened in Penang, i've lost a Fujitsu notebook, Nokia 6600, a Canon IXUS 30 camera & SAFC2. I'm lucky that they didnt took my Killer Loop titanium sunglasses which i've accidentally dropped below my driver side seat
14. rayz85 --> vacumm meter, pressure meter, 2 days old sony mp3 Hu
15. neutrologist - apexi rsm, autometer, 2 defi meters,
16. acrophobia --> RM1 and Ciggerette pack20's
17. BlackSamurai --> Notebook, RM25 coins.
18. S15- fujitsu notebook (the sohai din take away the cd player...sohai reali)
19. alvin24 - broken window, managed to chase the thief away before he could take anything.
20. hock- SS1 kampung Tunku (June 2004)- Broken Windows, ICE (Pre-AMP+Woofer+HU+AMP) & all the imported CDs, student card/Discount card/petrol card/ATM card/shopping card/ etc card, small drawer + 50 cents coin (RM60++), Ray Ban Sunglasses+ time(have to take 1 day leave to log the police report, cleaned the broken windows, fix the new windows and tinted it back) Really kanasai
21. Sti-3366 - 2 Sard meters ( Boost&EGT ), Pivot Speed Timer, Burger CD Pack, Coins + ashray, 2 jackets ( Cheras )
22. Rakuen - SS15 Subang Jaya 5am - In front of Darussalam (sat morning). Broke into the boot, they kopeked my boot lock and managed to open the boot, but my alarm went off and they sped off in a proton saga & a van (thank God my alarm went off). They didnt just want to break in n take stuff, it was obvious they were planning to drive the whole car away
23. stealth - broken window. RSM stolen

1. polyxtroy

What's taken:
SAFC 2, Apexi pen timer, HKS EL Boost & Temp, HU, All 4 speakers & amp, rims, spare tyre, & etc.. (little things I don care bout)

2. JINEIL2EN

What's taken:
Touch 'n' Go, Smart Tag, rm150 syiling & combat knife.

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 10 2004, 16:12
Touch 'n' Go, Smart Tag, rm150 syiling & combat knife.
that's a hell alot of syillings man...

WOW.... so much syilings? where u store them? in the glove box?

thats my fathers syiling.....juz change fr bank..business use, yup....store in glove box....& juz hav a tea w/ fren bout 15min nia...all gone...... :(

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate - Attempt to steal the whole car for 2 days...lost? None Damages? Key hole mechanism, alarm system, scratches all over the door and boot lid

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate

Any more? I'm sure there r plenty rite..

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
4. Grimster- safc and pioneer mp3 cd player...USJ :( in front of hse

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
5. Crash - RM10K Fujitsu notebook in boot. Diagonally across Lotus Bangsar, Telawi 3.

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
6. fstrader-panasonic player,high amp,original cd,car jack :angry: :angry: whoever that steals aint gonna have a good time :angry:

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
6. fstrader-panasonic player,high amp,original cd,car jack whoever that steals aint gonna have a good time
7.hattech-v - twinhead laptop worth 6K and a million for the data.. damn bastard that thief...

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate

1.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
9. antaras - pioneer cd player, my apartment's gate card, coinzzz and most importantly, my sense of security near my office area :(

looks like safcs' one of those main attraction...haih...i oso damn scared la.... :(

Safc's easy to sell. Popular & easily indentifiable. Rule of thumb is, the more showy ur car is, the more dangerous it is.

yeap....safc is bloody easy to take...just yank the wyre and grab the safc and run for your life... ;)

.POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
9. antaras - pioneer cd player, my apartment's gate card, coinzzz and most importantly, my sense of security near my office area
10. malice - defi oil temp and apexi pen turbo timer (happen 2days b4 CNY, what mood also gone)