Oik! Genius in the gold Kelisa!

Now we've got stop this racism stuff :o

It doesn't depend on racist, it depends on the people itself, some are good, some are bad, I was describing my observations/experiences as have been confronted with these people before, and I apologize to those who are and were offended.

Originally posted by williamclw@Jan 20 2005, 23:12
we will be benggang abit cause of the movie Gangster....
blardy film makers saying that modded cars drivers are all gangsters.
people like those old uncle auntys sure believe 1.
wah...ur exos pipe so big wan ar...must be u drive veli fast wan...got go racing anot?

fuiyooh...got wing wan this car...must be the driver use then to fly away after he wack ppl.

fulamak...u got so much money to buy so loud speakers ar? U r along isit?

Originally posted by junauto@Jan 20 2005, 23:51
Now we've got stop this racism stuff :o

It doesn't depend on racist, it depends on the people itself, some are good, some are bad, I was describing my observations/experiences as have been confronted with these people before, and I apologize to those who are and were offended.
agree... we are not like the americans(most) :rolleyes:

If that fella provoke stanley, stanley sure win lare .. he's a ninja what. :lol: :D

Really feel like installating flame thrower :lol: , you tiong me once, you lose RM 50.

RM 50? RM 50 for touch up bumper. ROFLMFAO :lol:

simplythebest,
How much is the flame thrower thingy? Does it need petrol to be pumped into it to work? Can I turn it into a gun style flame thrower so that in cases like ninja_iga's, I can just whip out the flame thrower, shove it at the fucker's face and fire away?

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 21 2005, 02:25
simplythebest,
How much is the flame thrower thingy? Does it need petrol to be pumped into it to work? Can I turn it into a gun style flame thrower so that in cases like ninja_iga's, I can just whip out the flame thrower, shove it at the fucker's face and fire away?
I don't know much about flame thrower, the flame thrower will cost you about RM 300 - 500 depending on brand and quality. Petrol issue I'm not sure, maybe increase a little. But you need to change your spark plugs regularly, thats all. There is this member 'Reincarnation' using flame thrower on his SGTI, he's da pro. I call him 4G93P GOD! :D :lol:

No, the flamer thrower will be coming out from your muffler. Not the hand made flame thrower ler. :lol:

:lol:
what i think stanley did was good to avoid elevating the situation lor
even tho after that i might feel like a wimp cos of not giving that kind of person my wind

anyway if anyting happend ninja can show the samurai sword and "swish swish chop chop" :lol:
then that thug would have more cuts to show "i got sliced by a ninja..."

sorhai... :lol:

wah.

so violent wan aR :P
what if the idiot dies? I don't think they deserve it, yet.
MAt REmpits however, deserves the military HumVee drive-thru treatment.
hehehheeheheheeheheeh

aiyo, no need to carry samurai swords around town wan la. Nanti kena lable as gangster or robber... :lol:

here's something.
let's just say: uncle szekeiemme (wah put him on table liaw :lol: ) brought a samurai sword.
and the situation escalates to violence.
CKM takes his weapon out!
wait!
does CKM knows how to use the weapon properly?
uh oh! :blink:

the opposing side took out their parangs first, which forced CKM to exercise last option.

This is NOT the case of: scaring the guy off liaw, cos he's coming right at ya, amok.

how la. If you have the weapon to defend yourself, would you have known how to use it?

just food for thought :rolleyes:

stand probably that guy got mental problem and insane wan :lol:

he din see u passing by wanna turn then see u suddenly fly pass he oso dulan :unsure:
u know malaysian skill very terror wan no need check mirror from 3 lane highway on right most (fast lane) can swerve all the way to the left most lane and onto an exit immediately without warning :rolleyes:

last time was samseng style ask for fighting

revolution now, act like policeman..........hahaha......too many movies they watched....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 21 2005, 11:19
wah.

so violent wan aR :P
what if the idiot dies? I don't think they deserve it, yet.
MAt REmpits however, deserves the military HumVee drive-thru treatment.
hehehheeheheheeheheeh

aiyo, no need to carry samurai swords around town wan la. Nanti kena lable as gangster or robber... :lol:

here's something.
let's just say: uncle szekeiemme (wah put him on table liaw :lol: ) brought a samurai sword.
and the situation escalates to violence.
CKM takes his weapon out!
wait!
does CKM knows how to use the weapon properly?
uh oh! :blink:

the opposing side took out their parangs first, which forced CKM to exercise last option.

This is NOT the case of: scaring the guy off liaw, cos he's coming right at ya, amok.

how la. If you have the weapon to defend yourself, would you have known how to use it?

just food for thought :rolleyes:
hitokiri szekeiemme :lol:

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: suddenly i bcum SAMURAI IGA

ehehhee.. aiyoyo.. suddenly me on de table.. ;)

Originally posted by simplythebest+Jan 21 2005, 03:10 -->
QUOTE (simplythebest @ Jan 21 2005, 03:10 )
--QuoteBegin-satria_95
@Jan 21 2005, 02:25
simplythebest,

I don't know much about flame thrower, the flame thrower will cost you about RM 300 - 500 depending on brand and quality. Petrol issue I'm not sure, maybe increase a little. But you need to change your spark plugs regularly, thats all. There is this member 'Reincarnation' using flame thrower on his SGTI, he's da pro. I call him 4G93P GOD! :D :lol:

No, the flamer thrower will be coming out from your muffler. Not the hand made flame thrower ler. :lol: [/b][/quote]
out of topic soli hehe...

but whats d use of d flame thrower ah? except burnin ppls car hehe...

izit related to misfirin system?

i really dunno wats all dis bout le.. pls help thank you :rolleyes:

Originally posted by lowkt86+Jan 21 2005, 15:12 -->
QUOTE (lowkt86 @ Jan 21 2005, 15:12 )
Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 21 2005, 03:10
--QuoteBegin-satria_95
@Jan 21 2005, 02:25
simplythebest,

No, the flamer thrower will be coming out from your muffler. Not the hand made flame thrower ler. :lol:

out of topic soli hehe...

but whats d use of d flame thrower ah? except burnin ppls car hehe...

izit related to misfirin system?

i really dunno wats all dis bout le.. pls help thank you :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
i thought the flame thrower thinggy from the exhaust only good for tailagaters?

flame thrower is for beauty la.. ehehhe.. de real powderful engine no need flame thrower stuff cuz its naturally will produce fire lo..
dun shoot me if im wrong.. ;)

he ask u tunjuk IC..when u take out he will take it n cau lo...
den he can sell to illegal workers....
i am serious...
so careful ya...
wah if the guy stop in front of me..vroom off liao lor...
u got big ballz stanley :lol:

lol ..... last time also like that in Damansara one kancil with noisy eksoz (indian fella) cucuk me behind he dunno behind him got 1 turbo car

actually is my fren than i dont bother soo put left signal go to first lane and let him pass but he also follow to turn left n cucuk me soo i know he want to make some problem or race soo i put haze light than my fren call my wut happen i say got someone want to kacau me soo i just tekan minyak and slow down back and my fren behind cucuk him , i drive slow and he overtake me and go infront of me jam brake lcuky i can brake my fren as well soo we over take him and open my windows shout at him India Bodoh

soo he damm hot go to chase us but wut u expect kancil standard with 4 person soo me and my fren split the fella chase me bcoz he know my one is kelisa my fren is turbo cant chase me and my fren already discuss anything happen wait at Uptown Polica Station he wont follow one .... but at last i can get out of it he cant follow liow hahhaha :) this the story