Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

b00n said:
:shocked: got tails and teeth come out aldy........ :emoticon_U:

Wished I could. Anyway, I am on the other side of the world from you. Hope you guys have fun there *sob, sob*

yea..as if............
i tot u love sick with jesz-nic liao...stil can miss me?
:mouth_closed:

vladimir said:
haihs we all gonna miss u kau kau d~ huhu~ we miss u like craaaazy~

bikinigal said:
another GB mission? OMG...!!

I just realized that BikiniGal (BG) may also be known as GalBikini (GB), hehehe. Here's for you, BG:

Though I hoped,

and though I wished,

but I could only dream ....

as I am ....

many, many oceans from the nearest bikini in Penang :)

X-pression said:
wow... seems 'sour-ish' eh... hahah... jealousy?:angel_smile:

Sounded like a bit of "mmmmrrrreeeeeoooww, mmmmeerrrrwww, pfffffssst ...."

Yur Da Man ....

eyong : guess u stil din knw wat's GB means...hehe...
X-pression : no need jealous la....just wanna start a 'speculation' only...heheh..

bikinigal said:
eyong : guess u stil din knw wat's GB means...hehe...

Unless it's the abbreviation of a certain country, please ... please, enlighten me :emoticon_U:

so? bg u here for japan gt? n who else goin japan gt? i most prob going..

X-pression said:
GB = GunBound?
GB = GangBang?

hahhaha.... just trying my luck... wakakka....

Thanks Mate ...

GB=GoneBerzerk
GB=GilaBabi
GB=GoodBoy

anyone else ...... ?

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

no la..i'm in kl for a leadership training course...
thought of callin a few kl zthian for tt..but till now, nobody pm or sms me..
sad...guess, i'll be stayin in hotel after my training...:confused_smile:

ka_ren said:
so? bg u here for japan gt? n who else goin japan gt? i most prob going..

bikinigal said:
no la..i'm in kl for a leadership training course...
thought of callin a few kl zthian for tt..but till now, nobody pm or sms me..
sad...guess, i'll be stayin in hotel after my training...:confused_smile:

*beep .... beep .... beep .... You mailbox is FULL .... beep*

haha.......was hoping that u would PM me instead.......kekekekeke....

*shy*

=P

X-pression said:
hahhha... u must promote ur hp no. here mah... then ur SMS inbox also full ledi... wahahha.....

Maxis and Celcom lines also gone busy man ....

bg.. when r u going back to pg? i will b goin back to my hometown,melaka tat week... missing japan gt too... but sure hope to catch u..