X-pression said:wah~~~~ so kuah cheong meh??? hahahha....
See that avatar? Now, aren't they a pair of very kuah cheong or what?
*hehehehe ...*
X-pression said:wah~~~~ so kuah cheong meh??? hahahha....
ka_ren said:bg.. when r u going back to pg? i will b goin back to my hometown,melaka tat week... missing japan gt too... but sure hope to catch u..
X-pression said:west coast eagles? AFL ar... too bad.. i dun like that sport.. not much meaning for me.. langgar here n there only one..
opposite side of malaysia... sabah or sarawak is it? there also a lot of zth kaki for tt wat.. here dun have le...
X-pression said:maybe... how long u been here?
erm... let me guess u in US now?
bikinigal said:gals got nothing to say when u guys r flying over to other part of the world..talkin c**k...
ka_ren said:haha.. u misunderstood la.. i mean when r u going back to pg from kl? coz i coming back kl sunday ma.. so can find u yum cha... anyway i will call u.. staying in which hotel in kl? n of course i will definitely call u too when i'm in pg..
X-pression said:not me... wont be back this year.. maybe march of next year... that also c i got money or not.. wakakakka...