Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

X-pression said:
wah~~~~ so kuah cheong meh??? hahahha....

See that avatar? Now, aren't they a pair of very kuah cheong or what?

*hehehehe ...*

when will u be in pg?
i'll be back to pg probably on mon, 25th june...
call me when u r there...i'll pm u my hp num...
cheers~!!!:_:

ka_ren said:
bg.. when r u going back to pg? i will b goin back to my hometown,melaka tat week... missing japan gt too... but sure hope to catch u..

haha.. u misunderstood la.. i mean when r u going back to pg from kl? coz i coming back kl sunday ma.. so can find u yum cha... anyway i will call u.. staying in which hotel in kl? n of course i will definitely call u too when i'm in pg..

Girlies are doing much better then you boys out there .... *sign*

ya .... see that u are in Perth ... Nice and quiet, barraching for the west coast eagles huh???

I am not much worse than you, mate ... Am totally on the opposite side of Malaysia.

X-pression said:
west coast eagles? AFL ar... too bad.. i dun like that sport.. not much meaning for me.. langgar here n there only one..

opposite side of malaysia... sabah or sarawak is it? there also a lot of zth kaki for tt wat.. here dun have le...

Haha ... well I guess you weren't in Oz as long as I did.

Anyway, what I meant opposite of Malaysia as in if you tunnel directly under Malaysia and come up on the opposite side. That's virtually where I am now, heh.

X-pression said:
maybe... how long u been here?

erm... let me guess u in US now?

Like what acura would say, "you deserve some Smarties".

Been here for 2 weeks now ... and boy, these guys and their Corvette's, Pontiacs ... and they love the 350Z's. The rest are huge SUV's ... especially the H2's and H3's. These cars are awesome in life.

I want a H1 MilSpec pleeaaazzzeee .... kekekekeke ...

Well, fuel is expensive in MY and still so many out there with 2.5, 2.6, 3.0 and 3.5, single, or multi-turbos .... if you get what sort of cars I am referring to by the cc.

I think all the girls sleeping lar. Got to accompany their bf till wee hour of the day watching soccer, followed by night-ops, maybe.

gals got nothing to say when u guys r flying over to other part of the world..talkin c**k...

bikinigal said:
gals got nothing to say when u guys r flying over to other part of the world..talkin c**k...

Whasup BG .... Long time no see you here leh ... ? Busy planning for BIG tt in Penang ... ooo, ooo, oooh, 23rd's coming up as well huh? Still no ticket home, hehehe ....

Ya, what to do .... We guys have flown far far away lor ....

*anyone coming home soon??? X-pression?*

am stayin in sunway hotel, usj...will reach around 10pm on 23rd..
u gals got any gals tt?:angel_smile:

ka_ren said:
haha.. u misunderstood la.. i mean when r u going back to pg from kl? coz i coming back kl sunday ma.. so can find u yum cha... anyway i will call u.. staying in which hotel in kl? n of course i will definitely call u too when i'm in pg..

so nice stay in sunway hotel............

*drool*

sunway ofcos good lar.....
but where the hell is summit hotel; that I dun know......kekekekeke
no comment.........

still dun have to pack but online.....?

X-pression said:
not me... wont be back this year.. maybe march of next year... that also c i got money or not.. wakakakka...

Btw, are you working or studying there? Last I remember, if you are in school, March is when semester starts anyway ...

Well, I am much sooner .... September instead .... and back to my babies .... hehehehe ...

fine then, i'm goin out wit manofwar to taman tun alibaba place for tt...(dunno where oso...hehe...)
so, since no one date me out, u guys most probably wanna hang out there.... u'll find me there....

when when??
where is alibaba??........never know that there's alibaba in taman tun. Only know moshin area (IBM area).......

sms me lor if got anything on or no one dates you.....(thought lots of ppl wanting to date you ma.....)
kekekeke

digi8629695

no one date la...boon...
i dunno where's da place oso but i heard it's just nearby da mohsin place u mentioned....call me when u r there...
cheers~!!

hi all....nice to meet some of u guys in kayu. nice to have u (BG) there as well. hehe...u really are sleepy....