owners club kancil..

thanx bro! i'm gonna install it as soon as possible. cant wait to feel the changes. anyway where u install it?

chamber broke two month ago...install a new chamber... as far as i see..my car still stock..previous owner install the stbilizer bar..that it as far as i know...the engine seems stock but no pick up..the gear feel harsh not smooth

cartoon
nice car u have thr... looks like ur car is lowered.. wat brand u using... my car stil stock height la.. wanna buy APM performax abs n coil.. but no money now... :(

m3 power said:
sekigun tailo u buy that extractor from kent ar? i buy from him. bullet n extractor 250 onli. but i just buy the extractor first. bullet i still using old centre bullet. after this i buy zenden bullet. to match the extractor performance. hehe. where u install that extractor sekigun? 60 ar install charge? just plug n play rite? no nid to add or mod anything rite? ur kancil piping or not? wah apexi air filter ar? fit kancil nicely ar? sori ar sekigun so many question. haha.

hehehe..yes,yes..from that dude kent..haha.i also bought it for 250.
install at this new ekzos workshop at kinrara.infront project (if you know la)
plug and play.no need to re-tune or anything...even the bullet got this zenden sign.can wayang abit la hehe...

cartoon said:
I'm using the zenden extractor too(no bullet), but just feel abit of increase HP, but losing torque at low rpm...-_-. When runing in high rpm (3000rpm above), the power is stronger then before a lot. ^_^ that is my comment.

ya,ya..agree with you.but mine quickly already increase..but can feel the difrents la...thats one thing to mod an n/a

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/03102006153.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/03102006156.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/03102006157.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/03102006150.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/apex.jpg

just simple2 onlyyy....

this is ma ride...

the front

last time...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/PIC_0376.jpg

now...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/PIC_0170-1.jpg

the back
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/PIC_0167.jpg

wah evbody uplod alredy. soon i upload my pic. not taken pic yet. nice air fiter you got there sekigun.

YO!!! way to go sekigun, nice man, is that 660?? look like turbo, look at the car you mod already feel the hourse power, ha ha ha ^_^

chaics, about my car lowerd spring, actually that is mod by previous owner, all I know is blue colour spring, give very good handling at corner. But bumpy feel still can accepted ^_^

Hey nazri, please go to the following link, from post #54~#58 see can help you or not ^_^.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=87773&page=4

m3 bro, here is the place that I install the extractor:
Advance Crew Exhaust House
No.22, Jalan Emas 5/1B, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Selangor Darul Ehsan.

They also sell the extractor too, but compare to zenden one; zenden got very nice out look, but the exhaust position is not match to the original one, to make it more prefect need to do minor modify abit, zenden's extractor need a half meter of pipe to fix it up.

For the Advance Crew Exhaust, I have check it very clear, the extractor for kancil they made, is more light weight then the zenden one, and the exhaust position is prefectly match, but why I'm not buying? b'cause I already buy the zenden one, so later I feel little sad and mad (at least the zenden have a good out look mah ^_^)

so have to pay for pipe some more la? rm60 installation charge only or including the pipe? ur car not piping?

stainless steel pipe la? i mean ur car using muffler or standard oem exhaust?

oh ya.fogot..instalment is 60,piping i made new one,its 1.6inch.the old one karat aldee...so i add and a new mufler(monza).dont remember how much each but total is 2++...

cartoon
normal2 laaaa...just play with the body onlyy..no budget to play turbo..just n/a loo..

im just using this spring brand "phanter" its purple color.ok la...not so bumpy..well..actually..no bumpy at all.
i just change the front to sport spring and the rear is stock standet.if you see my car aa...the behind tinggi and the front lower abit

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/side.jpg

dunno u guys can see or not..front lowerd,rear tinggi

hi i am new here can i join the gang i am driving a kancil 850

Sure you can join us veen83 ^_^, welcome!!!

Oh I see m3 ^_^, I have change the muffler and exhaust too, but the piping is same as OEM, the brand of silencer is REMUS, center and rear.