owners club kancil..

haha...thanks for de info...
but honestly i wanna change 13"
but ...but...i use so long it also wont go botak...
but if got nice2 12" also can la...
same size no need scared speedo not accurtare...even abit
cos still stock mah, tyre also cheaper

m3 power said:
haha upload already at last. my ride guys. thanks for viewing. any comment or critism to improve my pride n joy is highly appreciated.

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k10/iskissa/zeropost.jpg

rear view.

zeropost2.jpg

side view.

IMG_0953.jpg

thanks for viewing.:shades_smile:

walawehhh...fall in love with the rim la..ummm..wana sell ah?hehehehe...if wana sell pm me.
ekekekeke..
or change with mine.
wahahahahaha

cartoon said:
12 valve can't fit with ori in take manifold, at least to custom make a intake manifold.
will come together with the L2 caburator head...plug and play..:X-:

cartoon said:
Ooo..... chaics, actually I'm search for 850 cylinder head, just having some light tune. Compare to 660, 850 intake and exhaust valve is more biger, just give engine more quick respond. ^_^

If you ask me why don't just put 850 engine inside? JPJ aprof lah, that lah this lah, hui, "kai wan siao"
Just change 660 cylinder head to 850 cylinder head?Caburator?

both together, ofcourse if there is 12v cylinder head with carburetor more perfect lah, but I can't get it here -_-, one of the seniour member here want to sell his 850 cylinder haed to me, so I'm in final prepair for my owned project.

cartoon said:
both together, ofcourse if there is 12v cylinder head with carburetor more perfect lah, but I can't get it here -_-, one of the seniour member here want to sell his 850 cylinder haed to me, so I'm in final prepair for my owned project.
Hehe..after change report the respone at here.:_:

any kancil member follow us up to genting?
now i got 12 cars confirm.....so pls come and joins us...thanks anything can reach me at 016-4397718

ha ha that is right ^_^, I just want to make the engine react faster, but not more power, somebody say that 660 is under power, but me and my friend try it, first they say "not bad at all"

chaics said:
no "tak tak tak sound".. jus normal engine sound, but louder than a normail kancil..

try to giv format to ajust ur valve spring..maybe it's tut problem le...

cartoon said:
ha ha that is right ^_^, I just want to make the engine react faster, but not more power, somebody say that 660 is under power, but me and my friend try it, first they say "not bad at all"
Ever try your max speed?:embaressed_smile:
alpha_hoe_ said:
try to giv format to ajust ur valve spring..maybe it's tut problem le...
Other one is the cluth bearing sound.

thanks guys.. my car jus got it to service yesterday.. don knw wat wrong.. but the car seems to be more quiet liao.. but..
my car now really no power la.. air filter hvt change for 2years liao.. thinking of changing it to simota air filter and buy a ram pipe like sekigun bro.. anyone hav use this brand b4?? kindly give me some feedback.. thanx..

apexi performance life time guarenty.tested already.later i cari balik the test.

aoyahh...dont remember where to find..sorry.but seriously.apexi is the best.tested by japs already...normaly here they seld the black ver.try to get like mine.its aloi but dunno where to find here la coz mine shiping from japan.very rare.The black one also ok.

try to listen to the air filter sound when you tarik to red line...fuhhh gile stim

pong, I have try load 4person and reach 120km/h, but feel vary dangerous back then... so don't recommand reach over that limit ^_^