owners club kancil..

tis 1 look so familiar de...
i ya remember...
tis slk tear up all 'SLR' in wm region de...
terror man...keke

razr_sped said:
yo...dan...u drive slk wan meh...
keke...i thought u driving tat maroon monster?
haha...

razr, where got monster!..........hehehe.........
Got one slk at home ma, so can join you guys lo...........:shades_smile:

ya,ya.just come. :) make lot new frnds and information.can ask for stuff too.
waa...howiechu..fully loaded ahh..660 or 850?

Sekigun said:
anyone want tot tt ah?
theres a big kancil dudes TT this 11 at gazebo ss15 starting from 5pm till night.anyone wana come pls come. :) alot of kancil dudes and kcar lover :) its from kcarlife group but you guys can join too.every kcarlover are invited.its a raya gathering.just come laaaa....
where is the place?

PJ?Shah Alam?

Daniel Lee said:
Hi guys!
Stock standard Kancil bug eyes can join ah?
Hehe...i got friend already....i also stock kancil....:_:

0.o a kancil club. nice to meet ya all ^^. may i join in with a stock 850 (M)? :P

My ride :
1996 Purple Perodua Kancil 850GX (M)
Old, but previous owner kept it well. Tried 140kmph with 5 men in it :P. Still steady, not much vibration, very suprised. But after that, speed cant go up anymore =(

So far, the only few non stock specs are :
- Bosch super 4 + 8mm plugs
- Mira L2 front strut bar
- CAI for stock air box, not doing much i think
- L2 meter panel (stock meter doesnt have rpm, have to tarik my own rpm cable)
- ICEd it poor man style

Want a rear arb so can corner faster :P. Need more power too, revs dont climb fast enough T.T. And might need to stiffen the suspension. Any tips? =D

m3 power : nice ride. what are the specs on the rims? 15"? how much you bought? tyre specs? thanks ^^

saw a similiar looking rim from JRD 13/14" going for <RM600 brand new at lowyat. some fella bulking it there with other rims at reasonable price. but u know la JRD... super heavy :P

haha...jrd is heavy but its soft, so it will dent...
but i dun think it'll crack...
got money wat rim also can if can source...
but i wont be getting mira's rim loh...
not tat nice IMHO

daijoubu86 said:
0.o a kancil club. nice to meet ya all ^^. may i join in with a stock 850 (M)? :P

saw a similiar looking rim from JRD 13/14" going for QUOTE]

plese come in and join.dosent matter stock or monster kancil just join in as long it is a kancil.haha (mira also kancil laaa..)

eh seriously ah at lowyat? which part?

wehhhh...even jrd is heavy.but damm tough..
been using it for more than a year.terjun into lubang here and lubang there many times (malaysia road...you guys know la)

suitable for malaysia road la...buy nicely rim,bling2 then terjun lubang you cry.
have to think bout that too...

but now only got prob :'(
maybe over due already..huuuuu.....

haha...tats wat i mean...
tough (or soft if u like)...they wont shatter when jum into lubang

yo sekigun...wat u mean long ovedue?
jrd rim styling? or ur car is long overdue for dropping in a super engine?
keke...gonna brew a new monster ya

hehe...no la...the rim bengkok already :( driving like naik kuda..huuuuuu....
get a free urut tangan ( hand shaking on stering ) everytime drive fast.

Sekigun said:
plese come in and join.dosent matter stock or monster kancil just join in as long it is a kancil.haha (mira also kancil laaa..)

eh seriously ah at lowyat? which part?

glad to be part of this :)

the link i gave above. check it out. pretty cheap i think.

any1 here has the 9 spoke mira? hows the quality?

and, i heard BSA are better in quality than JRD since BSA are made to be exported

BSA also had almost the same quality as JRD.
Unless you really get those rims that are mean for US market.
US and local market got different quality rims though the design are the same.
Try getting SSW.

JRD not bad la for me. using 45series tyre langga lubang oso still ok. but must very careful la. dun jump into big hole. tried to avoid or slow down if got hole. evry rim oso same. if jump into big hole still bengkok. about heavy yala a bit heavy but still ok. still can spin my car. hehe. if 850 ok to use 15 but 660 not so pickup. the top speed will increase if u use big wheel but pickup a bit low. if u prefer styling then can la. if u prefer performance better use light weight rim/smaller rim. just my 2cent.