0.o a kancil club. nice to meet ya all ^^. may i join in with a stock 850 (M)? :P
My ride :
1996 Purple Perodua Kancil 850GX (M)
Old, but previous owner kept it well. Tried 140kmph with 5 men in it :P. Still steady, not much vibration, very suprised. But after that, speed cant go up anymore =(
So far, the only few non stock specs are :
- Bosch super 4 + 8mm plugs
- Mira L2 front strut bar
- CAI for stock air box, not doing much i think
- L2 meter panel (stock meter doesnt have rpm, have to tarik my own rpm cable)
- ICEd it poor man style
Want a rear arb so can corner faster :P. Need more power too, revs dont climb fast enough T.T. And might need to stiffen the suspension. Any tips? =D
m3 power : nice ride. what are the specs on the rims? 15"? how much you bought? tyre specs? thanks ^^
saw a similiar looking rim from JRD 13/14" going for <RM600 brand new at lowyat. some fella bulking it there with other rims at reasonable price. but u know la JRD... super heavy :P